Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
this 1 company trip co shd bear mah.. usu my kolig get gifts from airport 1 less hassle.. if alot jus courier at the airport lor.. i illegally park in my office hopefully wun get caught sigh~

cos it is a study trip and people are hosting us so have to buy gifts for them lor... uhm abit late to courier liao lah plus it will be quite ex lor...

good thing the director quite nice lah... so she agree to meet me at the airport tmr if I really need her help to put the things in her lugguage. She travelling biz class also got higher baggage allowance...

Delin,
his eye r close jus tt he talk n talk.. i fed up stuff pacifier in his mouth.. den after like 30min the pacifier drop out he talk again faintz..

Koi,
norm.. last time i will wake up ard 3-4am to pee haha... my bb is ard 4.45am den the nite be4 he talk at 5.45 hopefully he dun wake to talk at 3.45 today cross my fingers..

ok waiting for koi then...

janie, if u read this..join us if u can make it ahhhh... :P

cat, join us..then ask hb to fetch u..kekkee

good morning ladies...

piggy, dun think will be over so soon lor...
I check liao 15th & 16th I also can't make it...
any other days u all available?

Good morning all...

piggy, anyday next week u are fine lor...
let's see which day the rest can lah...

but 15 & 16 I can't...

lyn, the 1 day left can carried fwd to nxt yr? or cannot 1?
so u mean die die must clear then take 1 day n shop lor...hehehe

piggy
i replied to ur yday qus.

delin
dun know, anyway i die die must take 1 day to shop. so good hoh. here no news. nvm, soon they will receive my love letter.

lyn,
u mean my last wk question huh? lol~ so u found a job alr?

Delin,
hahah i waiting also leh but i cant remember when is the payout hahah...