Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wish u luck huh...

Koi,
ya lor

Delin,
this job no doubt can surf net but too borin.. n the pay is pathetic.. n i hate the management cant even allow me to park argh~
n most importantly the GM dun like me v hard to promo etc.. i am due for promotion liao but they din promo me angry..

piggy, icic..ya ok if u can find 1..better ciao fm there..
Gd luck! can start searchin for 1 nxt yr.

Lyn, yestday i go town..i like the Zara brown bag but dun like the metal handle...hurhurhur

Lyn,
so which PG u chose from foto u?

Delin,
hahah i alr start lookin out but no suitable 1
hopefully nex yr got more opportunity..

Lyn,
Benjamin is my AD PG i tink he is better with those journalistic style.. i booked David hope everything turns out well..

lyn, i like the soft leather & the brwn col..but handle sucks..haha

Piggy, y so early for pshoot..baby cant pose much himself..shld wait for a yr old.
so how much u pay? but clothes evrytin urself rite?

Delin,
now also can take many pose liao too big take no cute.. wanna take when he 6mth 1 got 2 teeth in front but HB not ard so take earlier lor..
ya clothes all ours.. i pay $120. if wan all rtn foto top up $80 lor.. ur 1 u pay how much?

ohh cant wait arh..cos if he can sit by himself..better & nicer can let him pose alone..yup yup with teeth.

mine i pay $99. free 10 4R and 1 8R...plus edit pics of 20 pcs..& all rtn into cd-rom the one not edited & not selected ones. (mine no nd top up cos i knw her..hehe)

piggy, good luck huh...

also i wanna ask you, that time you did your maternity shot, with who and roughly how much...

haven decide if I wanna go for it... :p

Koi,
hmm i took at studioloft... u can check sometime got promo 1.. i tink their nude/semi nude shoot is nice but if u dun wan nude /semi nude den dun bother to go studio loft cos i find them so so nia..
i tink shd take leh cos we dun get preg all the time n we shd take more pic of it..

Delin,
my bb can sit up liao jus tt not steady enough hopefully by den he can sit up by himself keke.. actually bb got bb type of shot la so ok..
urs cheap la mine $120 only 3 8R with 8 pic in soft copy... so i will top up n get all pic back... more worth it...

Delin,
i cant remember but so far i find edited no edited no diff la.. cant see much diff also... lol~
most imptly u like the PG skill la some v cheap but i dun like wor..

got diff..i juz rcvd mine yestday..wa lau..no edit one..can see my eyebag like machiam take norm pics lor..keke

yup PG skill and the model oso must knw how to pose la..if PG kp tellin u to pose like this n dat..in pics u will look kayu manz..(not me say 1) pg say

Delin,
no leh if the PG is gd he will guide u how to pose even if u know nothing abt posing... if the PG no gd the pic turn out not nice also cos the angle etc no gd..
dunno leh everytime i see those so call edited pic machiam not much diff wor..

piggy, thanks for sharing...
but how many mths ago did you take the shot?
my tummy like small small now, no difference leh...

5Pm! kena stuck with wk..Finally can breathe~~~

Piggy, no1 can do..in last min like wanna this sat...most fully bk cos ppl booked in advance lor...
so i got another plan liao...will do it myself..hope my sis will like it. sumtin unique bthday cake for her..haha

Delin,
wahhaha wow u can bake ah... or go icing room la DIY ur self.. btw i saw cuppies at Icing room leh dunno they have anot.

dats y lor..funny ahh..but i haven chk and ask the staff for the norm cake.
see see only like what they havin promo now is DIY log cakes lor...

no no not baking myself...not 21st..the cake oso for sabo...sure one!
gonna do 3 tier...and more more candles for her to blow..kakaa

bye to u!

u wk hard for half an hr..kekekee

my uncle v. super gancheong spider lor..wan tis, wan dat. Wat to doooo..say ok lor..
lucky not tis sat..:P

hello cat...nvm la..at least hv the shiok feelin of goin UK leh...
u haven pack? hmmm mayb tonite or tmr morn can pack la..Have a safe & gd trip.

Up till now still got changes to the itinerary leh... then last min i kerna buy more gifts for the people that we are meeting there... sianz... 3/4 of my lugguage is all the gifts liao. I gotta 'beg' one of the directors to help me carry some :p