delin,
yup i book the pshoot liao.. my HB back for 3 wk lor... yup i got a maid but i left it with my MIL house so no diff still mus do my household chores myself
Delin,
no lugi la cos if i let the maid stay with me everymornin i gotta bring them over n the maid cannot do housework ther leh against the law so jus leave her ther to help out with their chores lor..
piggy, oh..cos my colls does tat too...but jaga baby only then maid herself auto do bit hsewk there but then my coll brg her hm evryday..
so wont like break the law do chores 2 hse lor.
Delin,
cos my IL will be help me n my SIL with the babies so we dun wan to tired them out so emply a maid to help them on the house work so if i bring her home n ask her do my house hold chores i will break the law but nvm la help my MIL cannot be so calculative keke..
KOi,
hahah ya lor.. den nex sat my HB back thinkin of takin 1 wk off the last wk of Dec hiak hiak..
but u no need envy la soon ur turn... n i envy u keke..
so u thot of a name for ur darlin alr?
KOi,
hahaha.. ya understd last time also headache cos name i like my HB dun like vice versa loL~
nvm u still got 2mth more to decide.. i jus go n bott the playmat so ex lor now my heartpain
Koi,
no no minitoon ex leh i buy from small small world i tink the edge of the playmat is better also.. hahah i tink the basic 1 more impt la if not durin ur confinement u need the thing ur HB dunno how to buy u headache ah... i tink most imptly is the pump mhaha btw u wan cotton ball? i got 1 roll unopen leh if u wan i can pass u jus need to cut n roll urself..
Delin,
i tink cupcake no cheap 1 leh all abt the same $2-$2.50 with design more ex... i tink tt time lyn ordered for small A n her teacher Malay so it halal 1 u can check with her?
huh u bbq not prepare food ur self 1 ah ?
Delin,
lol~
tt time i email some webby to check out the cuppie no reply 1 end up i gave up.. i got 1 friend she bake v nice cake n cuppies but too far for u la if not can check with her..
delin, the sweetest moment one is nice...
I tried it on my friend's baby full mth...
they say it's halal...
u gotta check with them for the label on the box...
Koi,
sweetest moment nice ah.. i heard so so only but they only deliver if u order certain amt wor if not gotta self collect n it at punggol area wor dunno if too far for delin anot..
KOi,
wah BF 1 yr ah.. hahah gd gd hope u can endure.. i wanna BF longer 1 but co lousy diff to continue.. but not easy la cos quite sian to pump pump pump...
delin,
oh full ah.. this sat a bit tight la my friend in punggol also if u wan i can help u check if my friend free to do for u? but hers not halal la..