Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

good morning ladies...

ya lor... nobody cos Delin only go fb lah...

Thanks Piggy, I will...

how's kyler?

eh btw I read this make me luff sia..

Why is it when the wife becomes pregnant, all her female friends rub her tummy and say “congratulationsâ€.
But none of them rub the hb dick and say “well doneâ€....hahaha!

Siao lor!

wah delin, maybe the hubby's friends did that??
hahahaa...

wah i finished the stuff for mth end liao...
left filing... so sian... :p

koikoi
so efficient arh u, im still in relax mood.

delin,
the one i like in black is sold out b4 the sales and SA said won't come in again so no point to go see

lyn, cos month end is today leh...
I completed everything yesterday liao...
so left filing and mailing lor...
when comes to filing, i super lack leh...

Lyn, my 1 worst lor not on sale! hahahaha

Koi, me too! me too! i hate filing.

Ladies, piggy sms me..any1 wanna buy F21?
Email her quick! tks!

think only left 2 of us here huh...

cat also missing totally from here...
only in FB like u huh... :p

lyn kena watch closely ah?

yeah lor....very quiet sia!

everyday i see Cat ard la..just no log in here...guess she bzi with her new boss?

for lyn..evry friday she no work rite?

O'really? i cant rem..haha

ya piggy soon bk to wk liao..she mention mid or end Nov..alamak..i cant rem..

soon lunchie time..hungry hungry!

yup..goin there for 3 days shld be enuff to do lotso things massage, shopping, swimming at the resort..hehehe

wah shiok la taipei sia...

delin,
i comin back wk after nex..
wah holiday again ah..

Koi,
wah taipei ah ya ther eat gd shop no gd haha... i miss the sun cake manz yum..

good morning all...
Delin, manage to rush finished all your work?

I got a little to complete...
hopefully before lunch, all done...

Morning!

i do what ive to clear but sian wk comin in fm oth dept. just do what i can by today..or else handover to colls.

Yeh gd luck to u har...