Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

little woman,
same sentiments!

koikoi,
i mean ur hb got ur support...

LW & Lyn,

I dun care what he wanna work as, as long as he come hm a happy man, dun bring worries/unhappiness etc back.

wow beezy reporting today...

i'm married but no kids yet...

ya have to be clear... be supportive to ur other half so that they will share more stuff with u lor...

my hubby is a quiet man... he only started sharing with me after married... before that, he doesn't share much too...

How long are you married? I had ROM in 07.. holding my AD end of this year...
I usually give objective support; will explain the reasons if I object to the certain subject.

beezy: I think 70% complete? As it is the lunar 7th month now, we are not allowed to do any major things, kinda of a small vacation for us?
I am not having a long guests' list, thus coping well in the sense.
Are you married too?

Koikoi, congrats.. !! what u working as btw?

sorry, always reply so slow.. my com cant access internet , need to go another room use.. move ard boss c liao not happy ... hahhaha..

anyway i use to stay in redhill... my pri sch Bukit Meraj Primary /Sec is St Thomas Sec

hmmzz.. u several guys seems married laio... so next time i need preparation i got advicers .. hhehheh

koi, ya... i am facing some problems. not marriage but other stuffs. quite depressed

littlewoman, i just got married in june

actually we plan to get marry next yr.. but last fri my bf dad pass away.. so the plan will have to postone to 3 yrs later.. btw mi 25 this yr...

Beezy, take care huh... speak to someone you are comfortable... or here... we are always here...

memories, my deepest condolenes. if you all dun want to wait for 3 yrs, tink gotta settle within 100days or a yr. well, all depends on the family i guess...

LW, me doin sales admin job...

Yes, I agree, if their mood do allowed. Hmm.. Memories, your bf needs your support now.. Kanbatei ya..

Beezy: Try not to think too much.. try doing something you enjoy or doing doing to help you in lifting up the spirits a little.

Koikoi: I see.. I am also doing admin..a secretary in the legal line.

wah LW, you like every min in the forum...
reply real fast...

lyn me too and i ate too full and still got a big cup of soya bean drink in front of me...
ahahhaa

Koikoi: kinda of.. it is like I will check a few mins kinda of thingy and I only focus on a few threads.. not realli replying to a lot of others..

Same here gals.. heavy lunch, cooling weather.. zzzz......What u all had for lunch?

thanks to everyone concern..
his dad pass away last 2 weeks ago on 29 aug...i tk 1 week to help out in the funeral.. his family is coping well... now the whole family is on 49 days vegetarian.. i dun know how to help but onli can pei him 49 days vegetarian...mi n my bf is bringing his mum for a hoilday trip in hong kong in oct.. ytd his mum tell mi this: u dun go home must stay here pei mi if not i feel lonely...
i guess this 49 days i will stay at his hse, help his mum with housework and accompany his mum, dun let her any think ...

memories, you so sweet and understanding...

think now u and hubby gotta spend more with her till she regain her usual lifestyle...

I spent a few evenings with my uncle when my aunt passed away too... right till now, we at least meet once a week...

memories: realli a nice gesture and sweet thot.. is your bf the only son? Dun say tat you can't help.. small little actions matters as it is done with kind and sincere intentions..

koikoi: you mus be close to your aunt.. Hope you and lyn are feeling better?

I'm actually closer to my uncle...
ahahha... and their children are close to me too.. been taking care and helping them with their studies last time.. very close knit actually... and I understand how emotional my uncle is, so am always there for him... my mummy also pampers this younger brother of her...

ya slightly better... I did some labour job.. hahah

I see.. Can understand.. just like I am closer to this 2nd youngest uncle and his family.. Probably coz we spent more time together..

Haha.. what labour job?

where got sweet .. my bf is the second son.. he got 1 elder n younger bro n younger sis.. total 4 sibling... all quite pamper dun know how to do hse work one... hhahhhah

piggy, is ok nvm...how come piglet sick? fever?

Koi, lucky u ahhh *winkz* so where u plan to go?

LW, fyi..piggy is on maternity leave.

Lyn, wher r u? tmr cfm mit hor...Or else wed-fri cant mit u liao..

Cat, i cfm mit u tmr aft wk ok..rem to brg F21 loots..kekeke

poor piglet... he's sick?
piggy, poor you too... gotta take care of him now since CL left liao...

Delin, dunno leh... still deciding...

LW, piggy got a little prince...