Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

aiyo piggy, headache for u leh...
most bb should be sleeping most of the time now..
ur bb very curious abt surrounding..

Koi,
hahah u r wrong bb only sleep most the time durin the 1st wk subsequently they start to give u some "pattern" hahah.. ok i gtg..

pls check ur emails

ok will chk...Byeee piggy!

Koi, now baby ahh..so many pattern liao..
mine was 5 yrs ago, can u imagine these days bb still lydat 1...hahahah

arghh! faster faster 5.30!

kakakaka..no...wayyy...lor...think..think...the gap too big liao...lazy to go bk leh...hahahha

now goin b 5yrs old liao.. headache...muz focus more on the studies...

hahahaha...
finding excuse huh...
come on, 5-6 years not big gap lah...
my friends got a difference of 10-12 years old...
go on go on... :p

dun smack me lah...
give danial a chance to care and share with his own sibling mah...

I'm not asking you to give birth to a few more leh... just one only... perfect...

Morning Dearies!

Of all the days , i love FRIDAY the most!!!! POW!!!

Cat, dats nice of u...tks so much..take more pics of the resort..hehe

Koi, yuuhuu..u oso bzi ah..me too..keke

Cat, Opppss...i forgot..u not like me and janie..
we 2 very onz when cum to take pics wif our cam..hahaha
is ok la..as & when u wanna snap lor..:P

ya lor...
now finally better...
can rest rest a while...
at least busy in the morning on Fri...

but if later my boss come back, think will also be busy...

ya lor..

so fast wish me..keke..wait la..i still enjoy my age leh..haizz..nxt wk older a age..

oh gd gd so u goin wif cat.

My F21..i will mit cat lor..i collect fm her myself.