Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

still avail..so long i aim..but juz not in hurry to buy it..this 1 not for wk one..

nvm la..sekali more latest, more nicest comin up..hmmm

cos the dress not for wk la..so 50/50 not to buy
now still waiting for my 2 dress & skirt to arrive..wheeee

cat bzi la...only see her in msn..

koi today starts wk shld be bzi oso.

haha..today la..old liao..ZZzzz..

btw..have u order b4 the gelato icecream?..
now the BP on...got new flavour..durian chempedak....awwww...what kinda taste is dat? lol

oh, so fast u grow old already...

no wonder i keep wanting to chat with u today, to accompany thru the office hours on ur special day.... See, i risked my ricebowl to chat with u, touched? hahaha

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CHEEKY MONKEY DELIN

harlo all..

Delin,
heheh so i am still in time to come in here to wish u Happi butt day

wah i see u gals shoppin again ah hiak hiak..

Lyn, ya lar..ya lar..im so so touch dat u here chatting with me..even thou im bzi leh..kekekeke

yap, 3 tubs $30 FOC delivery..worth la..
but waiting time jialatz...haha

piggy, thanks!

Delin,
hee no prob..

oh u gals orderin the ice-cream huh? now tt my confinement endin i v gian to order leh haha..

Faintz got 1 poly student knock my door n ask me if my parent r in wanna promote someting.. shd be glad tt some1 still mistook me as student loL~

muahahaha!!! good sia piggy...student sia..

yup im gonna order..taking milo dino tis time, belgium choc and durian again! hahaha

Delin,
wow u make me drool la dunno wan to order anot hahah cos 3 tub still a bit too much for me hahah.. scare my body cant take it wahahah...

Piggy, opps...sorli..
i can finish cos my son and hb like..so can finish 1..haha
ya la..for u alone..cannot finish la

Lyn, got making fun of me meh? no leh..im fine
u mean old change kee...?

if u knw is gd la...

not sure of the shortcut..even thou we cut thru blk to blk..
but the blk no..with A,B,C,D..dat make us confused which way to walk thru.
we even ask help fm ppl...heng! we got it! keke

Hey ya morning!

so lyn & cat, u gals manage to get there?

I've ordered the Gelato ice-cream..the Dino Milo is niceeeee...

good morning ladies...
back to chat if possible...
too much work...

wah delin u best lah...
so waiting time improved??
I very bad, I delete the email even before opening... dun wanna waste my time...

from my place walk to piggy's place only 5min... :p

so cute leh Baby Kyler...

Delin, so did u rush hm to wait at 7pm or just be home before 8pm?? :p

ya quite near...

I nv meet piggy;s hubby before so nv judge...
but he's simply adorable...

good for u lah...
doubt I will order cos normally I reach hm ard 8 plus... and dun like the way they deal...