Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

norm if tired can sleep well leh...unless u been thinking too much dats y cant sleep..hehe

gd, make urself busy..so time flies v.fast!
im working hard now...nt wk end mth and boss coming bk soon...oh boring!

hahaa...
my boss is here...
i basically finish my job for the day in time..
today ok, handling everything well and a bit free now... :p

w0w piggy so early ah??
piggy, I also got something for Baby Kyler...
Think I will just come pass to you at your place and take a look at Kyler at the same time...

Morning! yeh friday!!!

Piggy, no prob.

my boy see my cam with ur bb pics..say so cutttte...so smalllll...
& he pronounce Kyler like "Colour"..:P

Koi, u v.near to her la..anytime can visit..keke

koi,
Haha no hurry la come durin the full mth la:p he is better but jaundice level still high..

Delin,
Lol den dan din pester u for siblin?

sorry gals, was stuck with wk...

I headache with Dan, dat time say wan bb ger..den aft dat wan bb boy....den say dun wan at all....gd la..

now im headache to handle the FATHER! keke

so long nvr mit la....so many things to share oso
lyn, last min..not feeling too gd, stomach cramp

Cat is in..see her in msn..but i oso dunno when she goin?

ahhaha...
I also did the survey before I post...
hahaha...

me also working hard....
Last nite u watch the match ah??
why so sleepy?

Lampard seems to miss alot...

Terry is ok...

Maybe last nite can see alot of players performing better than Lampard...
hee hee...

They should have score more than 2...
too bad...

i too free...
or should I said my hubby made me report the score to him, so I was watching the match lor...
anyway I like Chelsea, so ok to watch lah... :p

good morning gals.

Wasn't in office yday, out for a seminar...

I am going Japan at the end of Sep... nowadays seldom come in cos I am too busy liao... haiz...

Delin,
hahah same lor thot he sleep put him on bed den after a while wake up argh~ last nite the aunty told me wake up 4am dun wan sleep liao haha..