Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

cat, cherish the chance of working at hm...
new boss means new beginning...
dunnno what lies ahead...

my desk messy messy u knw..*purposely* keke..
nah..i got keying to be done heh...

wei, u log in use GPRS..cost $$..
or ur phone oso have Wlan search..

i use GPRS lah...
i got subscript to *hub for the surfing etc...
ok lah... every mth also enough...

mobile FB down...
so can't go in... :p

oic...
hmmm...
maybe bb kyler eager to come out??
hehehe...
hope she's pop soon...

will u all be visiting her??
if my flu not ok yet, then i will stay away but need u to pass something to her if i really can't go see bb...

yes...maybe me and lyn will visit her at her hse. wan join? near near mah..:PPP
& oso she inviting us for the bb full mth..
so by then u oso recover liao mah..

hehehe...
okok i tot u all visiting her at hospital...

if i recover liao, i sure go over one..
hehehe... the silly flu with me for 2 weeks liao but not improving leh...

Koi, can't go JB tis wkend sure go in & bk super jammed..i dun like! keke

so stay home...& i wanna clear my wardrobe, clean the hse, hb wanna paint rm, then tot wanna go Ikea..hehe

how abt u?

my hubby working on sun & mon...
sat he off but back from night shift,
so by the time he wake up, think it's time for dinner... no need to plan anything...

hahaha..i understand..last time my hb wk shift oso like dat lor...
wen i bored i go my parents hse.

stay home better la...avoid crowded at malls.

alamak..now i rem..the monday my niece's bthday party..gone my rest day..hehe

harlo all..
jus an update.. will admit hosp tml evenin to induce if no sign by then keke... so prob will have a national day bb ") hopefully the whole labour will be short n smooth!!

Delin,
ya lor only those v v lucky 1.. i jus hope for a short n smooth delivery if can be the 1st bb it will be a bonus for me liao haha..