Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah fast ur reply...keke
only when i pose for pics la heh

tis new co-worker fm other dept..say me look proud if no smile on and very serious person but when me starts talking she cant imagine im like siao char bor...muahahaha!!!

Cos I suddenly rem that time when we taking pics with piggy at MS mah...

Actually, it's true that most people dun look friendly when they dun smile one... alot of people say i look fierce!

delin, dun ask the question do I know you... :p
otherwise you ar efine...
hahaha...

cat, I think so...

hahaha..cat..ya ya i rem u say dat too..:P
ya lor...where got time?..everytime smile smile here n there..muz follow mood mah...kekeke

Koi, dat time play with u...best eh..hehe
Orh imagine if i ask like tat to new collics..i kena condemn liao...hahaha

hhahaa....
dun give that look too...
hahahaa...
i also know u play with me... hahaha...

imagine that, u sure kena blacklist lor...
hhehee

no la..i wont do tat to ppl la..
im a good ger..:PPPP

I luff oso very loud 1...my boss sumtimes pissed with me..say me..Oi..luff low volume pls..
& fm there u realised i luff on/off cover my mouth habit liao...kekeke

haha... then we are worse... we got those high high cubicle walls and we always talk to each other loudly over the cubicle walls...esp at the end of the day when we are tired and sian of work...

Koi & Cat...Hi5 manz... sama sama ME!

Koi, but u lucky boss nvr say u...haha

Cat, me no tall walls very open oso tok & luff so loud

yap sumtimes when come to my boss siao mood..he can tok rubbish oso..& we luff hard! ahhaha

when comes to work when he's in superb rushing..i feel like killing, slapping, cursing him....hahahahah!

dinner with fren but place haven cfm...later in car then decide...keke

whoa.. u oso enjoying with hb? frens?

My auditor is here keep asking us for this n dat file...

KOi,
no din rest well.. everynite din sleep well

induce sure can induce but gotta see when only tilll now haven confirm date cos still early.. but he lookin at the few day b4 n after NDP so nex checkup den can confirm...

Koi,
not i wan can have leh cos mus see if my cervix condition is ready... now is jus tentatively he lookin at tt wkend... only my nex checkup he can confirm with me

when is your next check up?
2 weeks later?

see if u wanna rest at hm for one week before birth lor... ask doc give u hopitalisation leave lah... then start your maternity leave from 11th Aug onwards lor...

Koi,
tt was my original plan but nex checkup 2 wk later a bit tight to gave notice to my CO... sian i thot nex checkup wld be 1 wk lor... maybe i will bring forward my appt n see how...

oic...
hope u able to push forward your appt.
if doc give you hospitalisation leave, maybe the first day u just go back and clear your stuff lor... then start to the hospital leave... dun care lah... they ald know your due date very near, should have got a temp in to cover... :p

Koi,
got pp to cover me but i also mus hand over all my thing mah... anyway ML will start the day u deliver... not the day after ur HL or MC leh..

Koi,
actually accordin to MOM ML can start 1 mth be4 the EDD... for my co no issue but of cos dun too last min mus hand over properly la...

Koi,
i only plan to handover when i confirm when i goin on leave cos too early i lagi nothing to do.. keke.. hmm wher Delin huh...

Piggy,

u hand over next week, then ask doc give u HL from 1st Aug to 7th Aug lah...
if u give birth on NDP, best, ML starts after...
like that u also no need to pay parking mah...

dunno where is she leh...

Koi,
my plan is to bring forward my appt to nex tues den get HL all the way from nex wed till 7 Aug keke.. but i gave birth on 9 Aug my ML will start on 9 Aug not nex dat leh...

hehehe...
ok lah... best lah...
think by monday u gotta hand over liao...
think ur doc wont be stingy on such things lah... yuppie... we look forward to seeing your bb...

KOi,
oh if he ok n gave me HL on Tues i will come back on wed to hand over n apply the leave den off i go keke... now jus hope everything goes according to plan lol~~ now i am scare n excited at the same time lor hahah... nex time ur turn u will understd

next time my turn come, u still fresh in mind, sure can help me lah... :p

ya i also hope everything will go according to your planning...