Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

u finish all your stuff??

ready to enjoy your break??
enjoy yourself huh...

Piggy, if u got enough leave u can plan it that way lor... one of my collics will take half day leave every week to play with her kid... so nice hor...

Lyn,
i like the strawberry n mango 1... Delin say the durian 1 nice also... i keen to order the belgium choco n soursop hahah maybe u can check with Koi cos she ordered a lot keke...

hippee my maternity photo is ready maybe sat go collect n share with u gals...

listening to *i'm yours by jason mraz*

Delin I MISS UUUUUUU.... hahaha

oh no,just remembered koikoi had some unpleasant experience with the ice-cream seller, sorry that i mentioned abt ice-cream this afternoon

piggy,thks. i hv decided on the flavours

good morning ladies...

lyn, dun have to say sorry lah...
u all can continue to buy from her. I nv stop u all leh....
just that i wont buy from her again lah.... ;)

piggy, why so work up? relax...
that nv learn guy again ah??

cat work from hm still so early ah??

KOi,
no a stupid Chi** man... i was turnin into my ofic this mornin n this stupid man was so slow passin the entrance so i horn him to make him walk fast cos it is not even a zebra crossin!! n i be jammin up the road end up tt stupid man stop n gave me a nasty look utterin something i was so piss off jus hand signal him to move!! n he continue utterin something damn irritatin!! n he is ard early 30 not old man hor..

took so long for me to load this page...
dunno why SB always have this pro...

PRC again ah??
once my hubby also quarrel with one...
they damn rude lor...

I got a copper-ish base and gold-ish highlights...that's the best I can describe. $30 for the colour and $50 for treatment...
But this stylist is not looking for anymore models for hair colouring. I am her graduating work. heehee... But she still needs model for rebonding and perm...

The salon at Orchard Central... Alot of shops haven open yet...The building is tall and narrow and looks cramp inside...

yah, cos i only pay material cost for the colouring. original price is $160++ for colour and highlight. I requested for the treatment wan which is at full price lor... that's why it is more ex than the colour...

hmm just realise my hair colour is actually very bright...kekeke

Cat,
hahahah ok la consider v cheap still...
bright colour gd mah from far can see keke.. i got once i dye copper blonde whole head lor tt 1 is really v bright hahah esp after a few hair wash..