Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin,
she is a v popular PG for maternity shot 1 quite well known in fact... n becos she is a female so a lot of lady go to her for maternity shot cos got nude shot mah..

koi,
hahah i tink for her those close up pose she not v gd but those nude 1 i tink she is better with it... nvm wait till u see my pic u will know wat i mean haha.. ok i gtg liao chat tml:P

BTw last sat my gynae done a free 3D scan for me n manage to see how my baby look like hee...but 1/3 of the face is block la...
1118787.jpg

think maybe the face against the tummy, then the nose press in... wait bb arrived, like your nose sharp sharp...
lookin at the eyes now, think will be big...

Koi,
no la nose is big but sharp anot i dunno cos take from front view mah keke...my HB nose is broad but high so i hope my baby nose at least high lol~ eye i dunno leh cos he din open his eye anyway will know in a mth time heheh...

Koi,
hahah ya i will but my friend son hor he like press his own nose against plate la window la so his nose gone liao i hope my baby wun do tt manz keke.. sianz now i cant wait for maternity leave to start..

i din even open up the attachment. i only see the small small pics embedded in the email...
such emails shd come with warning "open at ur own risk" hahaha!