Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

MORNING DEARIES!!!

Lyn, doc??? keke

I meddle with my BIL hp last nite...looks like my boss blackberry..just have to get used to the keys...ok will consider..hehee

Cat, how dare dat fella..!

Delin,
but i tink blackberry is more diff to use wor...

Cat,
alamak spoilt ur mood early in the morning but nvm forgive tt stupid fellow tml wkend liao !!

yippee mon i on leave yeah!

piggy ic, i check with singtel then..thx gal! if not umlimited,i must limit my usage.

cat, wah piang early morning kenna rude calls super sian one!nvm, think of happy things...

delin, u bring me mah? kakaka.

piggy mon on leave go whr?

ION Orchard opens today.......shopping time!

delin,
u jus on ur wlan n search if got the connection ur phone will show u.. n u can start surfin so far i only know mac got wifi..

This is wat happens with my phone now which also can connect to wifi. If I switch it on to surf email or internet, i will need to first switch it off to 'Flight mode' which means that phone network and GPRS network will be cut-off. This will allow me to solely rely on the available wireless signal.

if I dun do that the phone will auto try to connect to GPRS when wireless signal drop or not available to allow me to contine surfing. Wifi is free but GPRS is chargeable so i defly dun want to pay...

Not sure how the Nokia N71 will work but need to watch out if not u will be paying quite abit for GPRS services

lyn,
u refer to the link it indicated in the price plan..

Delin,
even at home u lazy to on Com can surf:P as long u got broadband at home...

Cat,
huh got such thing 1 ah.. i also dunno cos E71 the wlan search is alr in the main screen so i conveniencely jus serach for a available net work n surf wor... so i suppose i din use any GPRS network? lol~

hahaha me! me! mine is those 3G GPRS one time and becum habit liao.. i surf until boom sia my bill..damn it!
now dun dare unless have to..kekeke

yup it do happens on some hp where die die dun wan to connect to wifi, it juz goes to GPRS..i noe sum1 telling me abt tis too..

Lyn, call singtel..i call up and bluff say i accidentally key in to internet and skali this operator chk what i have surf...& i K K oh this time tis day i accidentally w/o lock my hp..
then they will consider and deduct my bill $5 off...fm my 120 ++ bill

but beware dun K K until can see thru 1 la..
they knw what u have surf..hehehe

lyn,
no wonder u can surf on bus hahah... cos my friend was tellin me unless u in town wher everywhere got wifi otherwise dun tink bus got network keke...

if outside, it is usually cafes or certain building will have wifi.

I will usually keep an eye on the icon cos wireless connection and GPRS connect is diff icon. once i see the GPRS being connected, i will immed cut it off

Cat,
so far i surf thru wifi so i dun tink got charges bah at least so far my HB bill no extras bill from surfin net via wifi... :P
i tink newer phone tt have wifi work in such a way like E-series phone bah..

Cat,
ya i know i mean tt cos u say ur phone will auto detect GPRS network mah so i worried my phone also but i not aware n blur blur continue to use hahah but since my HB also usin E-series no such prob i suppose all E-series is the same:P

delin,
how to K K? wait i accidently let out how? u help me call? i gv u my full name, IC n birthdate, dun think Singtel can scan the voice hor? LOL

eh ladies, good that we dicussed this issue leh..if not, i blur blur still go use GPRS, bill come i Mati liao..now must minimise GPRS, i only use wifi. kakaka.

Wei piggy, comin to my area ah...WELCOME! kekeke

Lyn, call urself la...hahaha
or wait for ur bill? or u may call now and chk whether u surf under GPRS or Wifi la...