Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

koi,
hahah cos my boss not ard also ... so sneak out lor anyway cant do tt too often also la keke..

Delin,
got so many other drinks tt i can take... ice milo?

lyn, u fold 700plus paper for wat?? *faintz*
waiting? who? prince charming come along brg u there? kekeke

oh toking abt this..i forgot to catch the korean show piggy tok abt....argghhhh!

Piggy, haha ok ok...ice milo dinosaur my fave!
Bt timah there..

delin,
dinosaur nw many place have la no need go to Bt Timah..

sian my MIL call me ask me go out eat big feast but i so full chiam still thinkin of eat lesser but but how to to control haha..

no piggy, bt timah nicer..haha
others i nvr order 1..the way they make milo is diff..:P

oh oh...makan again! hahaaa

iweekly no nd la...must see the show better..

the orlulu man...
the "ladyboss" I'm out of her clutch...
she still act big shot but we din talk now... :p

hahaha... trasnferred a yr plus to my current dept...

dunno why i kerna kick out of SB...

Anyway, I booked G Hotel @ Penang. Next door got shopping mall with A&W and Nandos! Also next to Gurney Drive with makan at night...kekeke...

hahaha...
delin when someone breathing down your neck, basically throwing watever to you to do, you will jump like me too...
he simply treat me like his secretary...
I heck care also...
I throw away stuff he put it on my table when it's not my job to do...
let him go reprint again i dun care!!!

Piggy, so gd ah..can sms me some more..Onz la!!!

Koi, i see..i follow u say..."Relaxxxx relaxxx"
ya lar..tis kind 1 many can find such in ofic 1.

wah lau...
it's ok lah...
anyway the orlulu wont change lah...
bad man!!! I will disappear when the market is good...

this person ah... arrange meeting for big shot. ask me to prepare presentation. then nvr inform me of changes to meeting time and date and then nvr book my boss diary... wah piangz... i wanna faint liao...