Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

uhhh come across the pic of mango slice with rice glutinous...Awwww my fave! im gonna eat that once im there manz... haha

Piggy, hmm..ex oso leh..:P

Delin,
u mean Ibis ex or Deevana? phuket hotel is not as cheap as BKK leh.. but the other i go super cheap only $70+ /nite... last yr i email them to check it abt $2300baht/nite now i dunno..

lyn,
chey i thot see wat aiya my f/b have la no need specially come my house see loL~ see la ask u sign up dun wan keke..

hmm so shall we meet up 1 of this day?? kuishinbo buffet?? be4 i pop?

ya i nd to go JPT..to go Vana..fed up sia..my new court shoes cannot fit in.. need them to bigger the toe part..too tight..argh!

I bght it 2 mths back..dat time can fit leh..today wanna wear..whoa piang..cannot fit..

i oso anything both pl..im fine suntec or jpt!

Delin,
lol i thot i water retention so my shoe now v tight u also ah keke.. ok we let the rest chose where n when to makan keke...

lyn,
i got 1 big 1 small but the small n big 1 diff.. aiya if u really wan see can jus drop by my house la since so near nia...

Piggy, dunno leh..maybe tat time bght it nite time..so feets smaller rite? hahahaha

Lyn, alamak..suggest u buy heels...kakkaaa
think u too much sandals liao..

delin,
huh? u funnie la u tink our feet will expand in the morning ah.. n shrink at nite?? hee den do u find ur shoes more loose at nite?? keke..

btw u gals got watch the korea F4 version? hahah tink out of all the version i like korea 1 best even the female actress also look the cutest among all keke.. i tink i must look at their pic more often den my baby will become handsome like them? lol~~ my wishful thinkin..

got la..got changes 1..each time i buy shoes..the sales person say like dat 1...nite time & day time diff..hmm ok..later nite shall try.. got diff or not..hahahahaa

F4 those singer and actor rite?
jerry, ken blah blah..

u knw tat my hb now hook to channel 173 KBS..everynite watch the drama!

delin,
huh dunno leh first time i heard got diff leh..

ya but i referrin to KOrean version.. i find them much more handsome than jap n taiwan version even the storyline is better haha... wah ur HB so onz ah keke..

since i cut his football channel..cos he's been OT and no watch football at all..wasted!
so now he hook to KBS liaoZ! hahahahhaa

oh those korean lagi handsome ahhhh..k will surf abt them... hahaa..wats the band name?

lyn,
?? same title as jap n taiwan version lor.. but the english title for korean 1 i tink is flower boys..this show is showin on Channel U every Sat 9.30pm..
1080932.jpg

allo all...
whole morning of meetings... haiz

I heard that the best time to buy shoes is in the late afternoon cos that is when ur feet expand the most...dunno true or not.

So piggy which 1 u like? keke

Lyn, haha is ok...uhhh my tummy bloated liao..

Cat, ya i believe too..:P
btw yestday aft woodlands chkpoint, we drive to Sembawang s. centre..is dat near ur pl?
the Cotton ON there is so much cheaper $5 sia..
i shop leh :PPPPPP

Delin, yah tat is quite near my place, I was there on on Sunday too! went to Giant to get groceries abt 6 plus to 7pm.

Cotton on there really cheaper ah?

Piggy, i kinda like the 1st one on the left..keke

Cat, i ciao at 6plus..yup i bght the shorts there at last...ya most on $5..i wanna buy lot of colours for shorts/skirts but no size.
& have u try makan at Fish & chicks..is nice big portion and cheap leh...just beside sembwang s.centre.

Delin,
hahah actually the 2nd 1 from the left is not bad also u go n watch the show den can see better.. all i can say is compare to Jap n taiwan version only korea 1 i find all not bad keke...

Lyn,
Kuishinbo session better this mth or latest nex mth be4 my tummy gets too heavy for me to walk ard la...

Oh i see. I had dinner opp SSC last night. Actually seldom go there cos very hard to find parking. We parked opposite and in the end kerna summoned...so sianz...

Piggy, haha ok will watch if i can rem..hiak hiak

Cat, yesh! parking problem sia..we parked opp those big house but no occupants 1..wah heng no kena summoned..

yah that's why i try not to go there on weekends. I usually go there on weekday, if both me and hb are ard or if my dad is ard. Lunchtime can park at the SSC carpark and it is free parking from 12 to 2pm...heehee

cant go there often la.. cos nutting much..3 storey high..but boring ahh..but i love to makan the fish n chicks if drive pass there will go there..hehee

Delin, the only shops i like to go there is Daiso and the Esprit Outlet... maybe Giant if need groceries...other than that really got nutting there...