Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Piggy, I only have air con in my bedroom leh... abit far for wireless connection. If my wireless signal is weak, i sure get cut-off from my office network :p

Hahaha... agree, small items like wallets may cost more... esp compared to handbags...

wah boring manz..this stupid system damn slow to save and now jammed..make my wk delay..argh!
here no1 ard???

**go to FB** hehee

delin,
hahah dun like tt say quite borin n time passes so slow... hehehe... goin to eat mac for dinner tonight for tt purple coca cola glass hiak hiak..

haha..ok la..u very busy until u boring..heehee
huh? u collect ah? i have 3 liao..but seems like the colour like no colour sia..

delin,
hmm i only collect colour i like so far only got blue n i like purple.. the blue ok leh.. the green 1 r the 1 machiam no colour..

i dun collect..i just buy if i buy meal & upsize can liao ah...dat time buy meal what colour OOS i cant rem..wasted la no get..

Cat, same la..me bored and fed up !

1 hour more for me... ~yawn~

hmm... i haven't collect any coke glass this time round. I only got one from the olympics wan...
maybe i shd eat Macs tmr... purple sounds nice.

Cat,
ya lor the purple looks nice hahha...

delin,
wah u eat too offen liao la hahah so far since the launch of the glass i haven eaten mac leh the blue 1 also my kolig gave me 1 hahah ..

yup too often liao..since they open near my ofic here then near my home then calling calling Mcdelivery over the wkend too..how like dat??? hahhaaaa

Piggy, enjoy ur Mcdonald tonite....

hahah delin,
anyway i duno wat to eat for dinner also hahah..

Cat,
yeah purple glass.. dunno y i like this coca cola glass a lot hahah ...

whoa cat.. super ONz la u!
depends on places oso, like my branch here easy OOS liao...some more ppl like both u like purple!

Bye~byeeeeee!

Piggy, I woke up more than 2 hours ago actually. Cos hb got up early to report to station for his duty, he on day shift today.

Home delivery? gotta pay delivery leh... I rather walk out to buy lor... anyways I also want to do some marketing at the same time...

good morning babes....
so early...

cat, you work from hm also wake up so early ah?

Piggy, how are you feeling now??
still very tired?

Morning ladies!

u noe what, hb brg bk hm his blue glass fm ofic, so tot i got blue happy liao la, sekali he offer to my sis liao, cos he knw i dun collect..bskt!

anyway aft chk last nite, i got green & pink. ya lor..machiam like no colour especially the green 1.

so how piggy got urs?

Koi, I usually wake up later if working from hm but this morning my hb woke up and I also wake up lor.

Piggy, the purple one worth it to get or not?

Koi,
yes still v tired wor cos hardly can sleep well

Cat,
oh if ur mac near u den ok la..

Delin,
i got blue n purple now heheh... blue still better but at least purple can see the colour not so bad :P

yuuuuuuhuuuu.

Re: Mac coca-cola glass
my coll likes the glass, he collect 2 sets. Everyweek eat Mac and gotta eat 2x per week.

i din collect all but will upsize my meal to get the glass if im eating Mac, i hv lime, Pink n.... purple on th way, keke