Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

janie,
it ok la cos i need to book mah cant possibly wait till by then n lots of my friend gynae alr told them to book with TMC so no pt.. anyway Mt A bigger also so i have no issue also.. sian i jus found out hor my HB not in Sg so for my baby birth registration super troublesome... argh~

ya...so u muz do some homework & get urself prepared with the things tat u need to know...

i go n lie down...veli giddy...u ladies enjoy!

nope..im free...

mite be going to see doc a 2nd time during lunch...still feeling giddy....& i still dun belive tat its gastric flu..how can it be when theres no pain at all?

Memo to All Employees:

In order to ensure the highest levels of quality work and productivity from employees, it will be our policy to keep all employees well trained through our program of SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING (S.H.I.T) .

We are trying to give our employees more S.H.I..T than anyone else. If you feel that you do not receive your share of S.H.I.T on the course, please see your supervisor. You will be immediately placed at the top of the S.H..I.T list and our supervisors are especially skilled at seeing you get all the S.H.I.T you can handle.

Employees who don't take their S..H.I.T will be placed in DEPARTMENTAL EMPLOYEE EVALUATION PROGRAMS (D.E.E.P.S.H.I.T) .
Those who fail to take D.E.E.P.S.H.I.T seriously will have to go to EMPLOYEE ATTITUDE TRAINING (E.A.T.S.H.I.T).

Since our supervisors took S.H.I.T before they were promoted, they don't have to do S.H.I.T anymore, and are all full of S.H.I.T already.
If you are full of S.H.I.T , you may be interested in a job teaching others.

We can add your name to our BASIC UNDERSTANDING LIST of LEADERS (B.U.L.L.S.H.I.T).
For employees who are intending to pursue a career in management and consulting, we will refer you to the department of MANAGERIAL OPERATIONAL RESEARCH EDUCATION (M.O.R.E.S.H.I.T) . This course emphasizes how to manage M.O.R.E.S.H.I.T

If you have further questions, please direct them to our HEAD OF TEACHING, SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING (H.O.T.S.H.I.T) .

BOSS IN GENERAL, SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING
(B.I.G.S.H.I.T)

P.S.: Now send this S.H.I.T to 5 people who need S.H.I.T in their lives, just not the same person who sent you this S.H.I.T . I have already had my fill of S.H.I.T.

Thank you for your time!

Sincerely
The Director Under the Main Bureau of Super High Intensity Training.
(The D.U.M.B.S.H.I.T).

(I read this i oso wan to go toilet liaozz) :P

i juz went to see doc again...was given MC for today & tmr...

piggy, do u wan mi to bring the oil home & mayb we mit somewhere to pass to u?

janie,
aiyo jus tell her u still feelin sick la now u after probation liao rite? the doc gave u mc not for nothing mah but hor now u go home consider 1 day mc or half day?

actually i cant b bothered half day or full day.....same to me......my boss not in her room liao.....she walk in walk out..wan to tell her oso difficult..

janie,
aiyo if dun feel well faster let her know wor... but now almost 4pm liao u see if u can tahan anot if can save ur 1 day mc lor.. but if dun feel well dun bother jus take k..

delin/cat
how's dating today?

janie,
take gd care. r u pregnant? keke

piggy
i booked appointment with david for outdorr shoot already ;)

walked pass Coach today n they r having sales.

Hi ladies!!!

Not bad ah u all, w/o me at, total post 32550!

I've been busy and can't read all your lovely post..hehehe..so what now?

Piggy due in Aug? National Day? hahaha

Janie another 1? giddy giddy mah...keke

Delin fatter now? *praying* so i will look slim!

Cat still organiser for F21? haha

Lyn always go for photoshoot? still with jap guy?

Koi endorsement for Pretty Fit shoes? hehe

Beezy Congrats to u!