Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Yoz Tyra my lady buff, welcome back. so busy har?
not always, once a yr.whr got so much $$ always take studio shoot? me & jap guy still the same lor...

how's newly wed life?

Wah lau..come back here so many ah????

busy ah?
face ah?
fat hope ah?
so long ah?
Anymore ah? ah? ah? ah?

Life's aft marriage =

hello all... where is everyone??

Piggy, robinsons has a member's sale this weekend, can pick up the remaining baby stuff that u still need...

harlow..tis morn cant log in to sb.."Error on Page" sia...

Cotton On got nice short skirt and shorts..i just bott skirt yestday, now i regretted for not buying the short. Argh!

at wisma leh..muz have khakis den go orchard..:P

Lyn, so u go Taka liao ah? thot u wan go with me?
*wink wink* aft ur sms yestday..keke
yestday i drop by orchard oso saw many ppl carry gucci paperbag sia..this ppl really got $$..LOL

wah no wonder this morning so quiet.. delin i jus saw u email haha...

Cat,
oh robinson ah.. i only lack of 1 car seat dunno robinson got cosi maxi brand anot hmm...

help!!!

im getting old liao..backache, headache, neckache, whatever ache rite now..argh!

whoa lyn, gucci sia..r u one of the buyer i saw at orchard with BIG paperbag.. ha ha ha

haha..thinking of dat too..in fact last mth just massage sia..this wkend goin JB..if no time perhaps try the phuket Thai massage..hahaaa

5pm finally!

Delin, is it a problem with ur pillow or mattress?
I got achy shoulders for 2-3 weeks until I realise it is my pillow that has gone too flat liao

Really ah piggy..chiam..haha..den go roadside 1 lor..haha..if ex better dun..call my home massage 1..kekeee

Cat, i got 2 pillows 1 flat, 1 is still new..
so depends on my mood i will change each nite which one as my pillow...too long sitting, & at desk and working on computer really make me damn lagi achy..

Delin, I rem last time that the beach side there got massage one. Cheaper than those in the spa lah... but open area lor... alot of angmoh ladies will just lie there in their bikinis to get massage....haha...

Dun sit too long in the same position lah... move ard more often...

Delin,
more ex than bkk but still cheaper than Sg la.. i tink abt $20+/hr i cant remember liao maybe check with Janie since she jus went ther not long ago...

open space?..dun wan la..so shy! kekeke

i always cross my leg thot gonna stop dat habit..but still stick to it :P
stubborn me aft see piggy's email still wanna cross leg...actually i wanna request this BIG leather office chair of mine change to secretary chair la..too big diffclt to move ard within my L-shape desk with bhind me big filing cabinet. LOL

MORNING! Coldd..Sleeppy Thursday..ggrrr..ZzzzZZ

Yeah~~~~endure~~~1 more day to go & im out fm spore! yeeeehuuuuuu!!!!

Koi, if sale ard.. i dun mind shopping *winkz*

ya weather better be good tmr and any other day..i loike this kind of weather..:P