Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

janie,
hahah in tt case u shd jus go foto-u too bad i cant show u my friend 1 in f/b v nicely taken for the children n family 1 hahah...

i read foto-u got many gd reviews but their outdoor shoot is out of my budget if not i wld sign up with foto-u. mayb janie can try foto-u, more kids oriented, look out for their promo.

janie,
haha foto-u std package is only $150 max 5 pax they got another package @ $338 return all pic plus makeup for mother 1.. i tink now they got father day promo but all slot taken u can try to put ur name in their waiting list?

piggy, ohhh $150 for 5pax is cheap! im not in a hurry to take the pic so its ok but when i go to foto-u website i dun see any ongoing promo oso..i oni saw their old promo for those ROM in 2007/2008...or did i click on the wrong thing...

good morning ladies...
all wanna take wedding pic again ah??
good good...

i get to see beautiful photos again...

good morning...

eh, office suddenly say wanna renovate this weekend... all gotta pack up our cubicles...
today i wkg from home, Fri got whole day meetings... only tmr to pack...argh!!

They did but only inform us last minute when they asked the bosses to assign the new cubicles.
It is those simple one where they dismantle the old cubicle walls and re-arrange them so that's why it can be completed over the weekend.
From Monday, I will be having a smaller cubicle cos the space will be shared by 2 persons... sob...

yooooh

koi,
no no... delin wants to take makeover shoot, im thinking to let my lil A take outdoor photography.

piggy,
i've emailed foto-u for their kid outdoor package, hope can meet my budget.

cat, my privacy kenna deprived since...dunno when. tat time, really angry cos got backstabbed & now i just keep to myself. im getting used to it w/o much internet acess....u will too. just be more careful.

where is dearie delin today?

lyn,
hahah hope u will get gd deal la.. but i dun intend to take outdoor shot in future hahah jus take 1 indoor wil do keke..
i tink delin busy la..

I love outdoor shoots...lyn u goin for it ah?
Im goin for outdoor shoots at Hort Park soon..:P
tis one free 1...no nd pay...helping a fren..heee

delin
yes going for outdoor shoots with lil A but haven decide on the location.. jacob bellas, marina barrage or the zoo?
so good...u taking solo or family shoots? ur friend rtn u all the images?

whoa hot sia outside...*phew*

Lyn, solo 1 plus with sis..of cos i will ask all my shots to be rtn incld funny, gundu, candid, salah 1 or whatever shots i wan back... hahahahaa

marina barrage if sunset nice...
zoo? alamak...hot & smelly...lol
jacob bellas? nvr hrd

janie,
oh finally u go n see doc so what doc say? lack of sugar????

btw can i check with u ladies did u go go for brazilian wax be4 ur labour?

back from lunch too...

also wanna check with u ladies.
I got this dress that has a separate slip inside. The slip gonna spoil soon - the shoulder straps gonna break. I was thinking of buying material and then find someone to sew the slip for me. Do u gals know anywhere that does it cheap?

janie,
icic cos some gals was telin me if we nv wax the nurse will anyhow shave n the grow out is v itchy n uncomfortable which will irritate us durin confinement so jus wanna check with u gals lor..

er......mayb it oso depends on how 'bushy' u r lah..hahahaha! coz my gynae didnt shave 4 me....as long as ur gynae 'trim' it shorter rather than shave its ok...shaving sure grow out to be itchy & uncomfortable..or u can juz 'trim' urself b4 going to the hospital...

ya lor realli ouch lor...ya its the nurse who do it lah...but b4 tat ur gynae will actually indicate in ur record whether u wan to shave anot...they will ask u 1..