Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

eh eh now my fren all go take 2nd wedding shot at JB leh...i oso very itchy to put on 2nd time wedding gown and shot another round! haha

piggy, go take some more...
Your hubby can see the photos too when he's back...

delin,
hahah i alr go JB took 2nd round liao hahah so much nicer n cheaper!!!

lyn,
most prob goin studio loft..

koi,
no need wait till he come back la can jus post in f/b he can see.. but too bad he cant join me to take the pic..

no laa..not those wedding pkg la..they go for the makeover pkg..but so many clothes to choose can even take wedding gown lor...think RM500..:P

Yup piggy, i saw urs mah...

delin,
chey i thot u say weddin pic..
my sis go to the BS for makeover n v nicerly done up leh 1 8R collage album n 5 style can wear their gown also but mostly she wear her own 1 la only less than Sg $400 which is so cheap.. n lots of freebies..

lyn,
seriously hor for kid/family 1 i tink foto-u is better.. u nv join him??? lately they got mother day promotion only $38 leh so cheap.. when my HB back we will go foto-u to take whole family 1..

piggy
i also feel foto-u better but no promo very ex, if got promo, the slots snatched up v fast. this time im thinking to let A take outdoor shoot. cheapest i see is $165 for 1 hr.

lyn rich ah..little A so lucky..hahaa

haha..piggy..forgot type makeover but actually can wear wedding too..so can take both shots..stylo hor..wah ur sis $400 ah..as long she hepy & ok with it la..

lyn,
no la foto -u $150 nia mah cheaper than studio loft 1 n it v well taken..

Delin,
my sis 1 is 8R digital album leh.. ur friend 1 package got wat? u mus see the package den can compare leh.. Sg norm 1 no digital n few pic alr $500+..

lyn,
the $150 is indoor shot 1 not outdoor.. actually i wan go foto u for bloom shot 1but too far i dunno the way so tt 1 will wait till my HB come back den go haha..

nope...not spore 1..JB one at angsana i think.
digital shots 1..err..yup will ask for more info.
but i wont do at spore 1..very ex!

delin,
ya tt y so cheap... my sis 1 is 8R album plus 1 8R photo frame 5 style in 5 clothing plus other freebies.. but ur friend go 1 is those Malay studio?

Janie,
hahah no i tink i too short not nice n i dun like those hand wrap ard ownself pose haha...

delin,
icic... i tink if u jus wan to take for fun $250RM is cheap la..

ya dats y i very itchy to go..one fine day very flee muz go...but now hair very short dunno what hairstyle nice sia..wear long wig..eeeee...!

delin,
hahah can la u see my malaysia album hair even shorter also can have lots of style my sis also.. heng she got 5 style so can play with many style got chance i show u hers i loved it so much hahah...

lyn,
hahah icic.. i gettin my friend to help me buy the bloom package cos got 10% discount but still more ex den foto-u hahah.... but u nv take with him ah?

janie,
the package only got 6 pic i tink in soft copy as well as print out.. Sg leh only $100+ where will return all pic 1 keke... but for foto-u i know u jus top up $100 all photos return in CD.. so v worth it.. anyway i jus wan to take for keep sake no need so much also:P