wuahahhahaa..ya every1 say tat.. he go buy leather ex 1.. but look cheap..dunno what brand at wisma...and he very slumber sia..when ppl luff at him...he say as long comfortable can liao..kekekee
delin,
wahahah i tot usu pp wear those cover up shoe 1 first time see groom wear slipper sia hahah.... i tink among ur sis costume the white 1 look best keke..
Delin, u wun tok to a wall here lah... if u say something someone will sure respond one...
eh, i wanna ask u all something... I ask Delin last night liaozz...
Last week hor - i think it is Thurs, the Guo Liang show got intro this shop in Far East that cleans and repairs branded bags. Anyone remember the name or unit no of the shop??
Cat,
oh i saw tt program but din notice which shop also keke maybe can go to channel 8 website n see sometime they will list the shop they recommend ther 1..
Le Shine: Repairs handbags and bags including lining replacement, stitching, zippers and polishing of bags, as well as shoe repairs. #02-75 Far East Plaza, (Next to Hyatt Hotel) Scotts Road, Singapore
View/Print full details
Tel: 6735 5266
Shukey: They will repair handbags, replace the lining of handbags, offer polishing and cleaning and can also dye bags. #03-05 Far East Plaza, Scotts Road, Singapore.
View/Print full details
Tel: 6733 3597
delin,
hahah i tink my co family this yr also no trip n no news tink they goin to have it in Sg instead.. heng this yr i cant go for oversea trip so no lugi..
i nv watch the show but im sure the shop is Le shine, i've brought my bag to them to clean b4...they have been operating there for many years & veli well known for their services in cleaning branded bags.