Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

WM: Pizza Hut, Swensen, Mouth Kitchen, subway, KFC, BK, Mac, MOs Burger, Bali Thai

L1: Long John, Mac, Pizza Hut, Delifrance

Actually both shoppin mall got limited restaurant la. .

err..i think i skip tis mit up..im having flu!

gals,
as i be reaching ther pretty early so maybe i will not join u gals for dinner jus pick n go so u gals go ahead n decide where to meet bah...

in tat case lets cancel it.......those who have things to pick up juz arrange to mit up with the person directly...

piggy, lemme noe when u wanna pick up ur oil.

Delin,
hahah i was lookin at ur sis weddin pic den suddenly i spot the groom wearing slipper in his traditional costume walking ard so funnie keke...

wuahahhahaa..ya every1 say tat.. he go buy leather ex 1.. but look cheap..dunno what brand at wisma...and he very slumber sia..when ppl luff at him...he say as long comfortable can liao..kekekee

delin,
wahahah i tot usu pp wear those cover up shoe 1 first time see groom wear slipper sia hahah.... i tink among ur sis costume the white 1 look best keke..

Koi, that was monday bah... i was on leave so was Delin...so quite a number of us not ard...

Quick someone think of a topic to talk abt!!!

~ZZzzZZzz~

Morning ladies!!!

Cat, ok noted prolly next wk..Thks!

Koi, the Mon 18 im on leave, & Cat too..so i think dats y quiet lor..

& yup i realised tat no fun no tok no luff here like last time...kekeke

i can tok 1 la..but wait i tok to a wall..LOL
& yes sumtimes busy cant yak lor..

Delin, u wun tok to a wall here lah... if u say something someone will sure respond one...

eh, i wanna ask u all something... I ask Delin last night liaozz...
Last week hor - i think it is Thurs, the Guo Liang show got intro this shop in Far East that cleans and repairs branded bags. Anyone remember the name or unit no of the shop??

Cat,
oh i saw tt program but din notice which shop also keke maybe can go to channel 8 website n see sometime they will list the shop they recommend ther 1..

Le Shine: Repairs handbags and bags including lining replacement, stitching, zippers and polishing of bags, as well as shoe repairs. #02-75 Far East Plaza, (Next to Hyatt Hotel) Scotts Road, Singapore
View/Print full details
Tel: 6735 5266

Shukey: They will repair handbags, replace the lining of handbags, offer polishing and cleaning and can also dye bags. #03-05 Far East Plaza, Scotts Road, Singapore.
View/Print full details
Tel: 6733 3597

hahaha... no wonder...
after lyn can't login during office hr, here only left a few miserable souls...

ya me also busy to yak at times...

delin,
hahah i tink my co family this yr also no trip n no news tink they goin to have it in Sg instead.. heng this yr i cant go for oversea trip so no lugi..

i nv watch the show but im sure the shop is Le shine, i've brought my bag to them to clean b4...they have been operating there for many years & veli well known for their services in cleaning branded bags.

*sneaking in*

hi delin
hi piggy
hi koi
hi cat
hi janie

no mood to work sial... n time hard to pass today...

now tyra also no come in liao hor??? ...after becuming Mrs.