Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

den where u koi missing?...muz be bzi la...hehe
dunno ask we all out, then thot wanna pay..sekali blanja time...gd save my $$... hahahahahahhaah!!!

ya settling so stuff so now manage to come online...

wah shiok huh...
ya save save a bit tmr can have better meal too... or save up go Phuket shopping...
go there muz eat the pancake from the roadside...
yum yum...

orh u been to phuket liao ah? wah so many ppl go alrdy..hee

haha..toking abt pancake, last nite eat the prima deli 1 no pandan taste leh..hurhur..some more ex per pc a dollar plus for plain!

yup... been there 2 yrs ago I think...
the pancake by the roadside is different... :p

I dun like prima one...
got fragnant but no taste...

no choice.. here my hm place no other bakery got sell...so buy lor..each time i smell it, i buy...true! smell gd, but no taste..lol

ya lor..piggy, sumtimes just dunno what to eat..when there is many choices.. haiz..

delin,
haha maybe i picky if i know the food not nice i wun buy keke.. no la nowaday dinner not hungry so headache wat to buy also if take too full will feel uncomfortable..

Koi,
ya lor duno those pp know how to eat anot lol~
soupy thing? i dun really like leh...

woiiiiii!!! say me ah...basket...!
for me...cos no choice.. hahahahaha

but i dunno how cum JPT 1 always long Q... not me to Q dat long... hahaha

Delin,
no la every1 diff mah for me if not nice i rather not buy..even the bakery at JE interchange 1 is nicer than prima 1 haha.. ya lor JPT 1 siao 1...

ahhaha...
the people dun have high requirement for food...

think u see if u wanna eat roti prata anot lor...
not heavy too...

ok...
bring a book to read lah...

gtg liao...
bye ladies...

morning all..
finally Friday.. this mornin i am so paiseh.. when i board the mrt got 1 lady suddenly stand n ask me to take her seat but i told her it ok (since only 3 stop) she still insist wor. haha..

Cat/Koi,
hahah maybe becos the lady is insistin me to take the seat many pp look at me so v paiseh.. iflong journey i sure take but 3 stop nia take liao still mus squeeze my way out at J.E. hahaha.. but indeed a v nice lady la.

Cat,
wah shiok la u hahah i tinkin of takin mc on mon hahah my joint pain sia...

Janie,
i trf u $$ liao u go check k thanks ya..

janie, i return u the money for the top in cash when we meet.

Piggy, only left monday to take off-in-lieu cos HB will be on reservist the week after. he dun wanna forfeit his off-in-lieu...