ya settling so stuff so now manage to come online...
wah shiok huh...
ya save save a bit tmr can have better meal too... or save up go Phuket shopping...
go there muz eat the pancake from the roadside...
yum yum...
delin,
haha maybe i picky if i know the food not nice i wun buy keke.. no la nowaday dinner not hungry so headache wat to buy also if take too full will feel uncomfortable..
Koi,
ya lor duno those pp know how to eat anot lol~
soupy thing? i dun really like leh...
Delin,
no la every1 diff mah for me if not nice i rather not buy..even the bakery at JE interchange 1 is nicer than prima 1 haha.. ya lor JPT 1 siao 1...
morning all..
finally Friday.. this mornin i am so paiseh.. when i board the mrt got 1 lady suddenly stand n ask me to take her seat but i told her it ok (since only 3 stop) she still insist wor. haha..
Cat/Koi,
hahah maybe becos the lady is insistin me to take the seat many pp look at me so v paiseh.. iflong journey i sure take but 3 stop nia take liao still mus squeeze my way out at J.E. hahaha.. but indeed a v nice lady la.