Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

so damn stupid leh...
wah if like that, think I no mood to work liao...
any chance of transferring back to your head office?

poor piggy...
tampines is one end to the other...
your manager also no power leh...
ask him to promoto you to asst manager lah...
pay dun increase, everything remain... at least got manager name etc, thn u can park there...
this is the best I can think off...

Koi,
well the HR is not under my CO it another Co so he cant really interfere how they run can only feedback n help me fight lor... promote? wait long long ah it not tt u wan promote can promote 1 leh.. v complicated 1..

good morning everyone

Piggy, juz read ur blog, so wat u bght for pressie ahh...look ex leh...*kpo face*

& ur last part u wrote, reminds me dat i do feel the same too last time...hurhur...

Piggy, oh wallet..great! hee

Im goin Phuket on July...crazy rite..just go bali..hahaaa..i nd more & more relax! but spend $$ oso...haiz..

delin,
ok la i like phuket!! mus go Big C leh.. but over ther shopping not as much as Bali i suppose.. i also need a break manz...

becos we decided to go somewhere further and take a longer trip... just haven't decide where...

First time since we got married that we can think of going hols as and when we like... haha...so better make full use of the opportunity. Phuket we will keep for when we want a quick weekend break type of hol...

Delin,
Big C is a big shoppin centre there.. Phuket no need book package 1 leh jus book tiger airway n book hotel can liao from the airport got those service to sent u to n fro hotel 1..

Cat, wow long hols like 2 wks break and go to the country dat u dream for la..

Piggy, smart la u..i just did it last nite book online with Tiger Airways..paid & cfm liao!
Yesh..not package..free & eazy and i will just find a hotel will do..

Oic..ok will do surf more abt phuket..

gd morning...

i didnt go big c when i went phuket laz yr...instead we went to this new shopping area with 3malls together or something....

cat, I CANT FIT INTO THE GREEN TOP!! ARGH!!!!!!!!!!

Piggy, Deevana resort ok take note on dat..cos im goin with sis & her hb too...so must have both to decide oso..

Janie, y u buy small..? haha..u har...
$150 per/pax, to/fro plus baggage $20 for 20kg..

janie, ya lor..on promotn..so just to think aside for hotel cost, think oso will rent a car & drive ourselves to places..but i really wan go to the 1 u go take boat..got nice sea, nice hill, what's the place call?

eh u oso on hols soon to korea..excited? haha

delin, thinking mayb Japan or US??? haha might have to wait for the silly swine flu thing to die down... plus we planning to get house to :p so gotta plan...

I almost booked Phuket cos I saw pics of my ex-boss trip. He stayed in this resort called SALA...damn nice siah but abit on the ex side...I was drooling when i saw the pics...

haha... Janie, u can sell the green top back to me..I dun mind having it...hee...
or u wanna keep it till u lose weight?
U bot anything at the Robinson sale??

delin, erm..those pics u saw...r actually a few places! u muz let me noe which pic u toking abt..but anyway..their islands all look like tis 1..veli nice view..mayb not all but at least those i go to r veli nice..u can juz go to their local agency to book day tours..suddenly i cant rem the island names..hahahaha! i noe theres phi phi island...den i cant rem the rest tat i went..muz ask my hub if he rems...btw i stayed in patong beach hotel(u can see my pic)...their rooms r veli nice also..& its in the heart of patong beach...plus its not noisy at all..& very very accessible..come out of the hotel is whole stretch of shops & restaurants...behind the hotel is the 3 shopping malls tat i say...so its veli near..

actually i did tot of going back to phuket again coz the other time i saw silkair having promo oso...$200+ only..so its worth it..

cat, hahaha! thanx leh!! u suan me!! i doubt i can shed those weights man...ok sell back to u...kekeke...yup mi n my sis spend $500 within 20mins at clarins counter... :P

Janie, I think there is one called James Bond Island, right?

Delin, I think if u book those island hopping day tour, they shd include all the islands... including phi phi island...

janie, thanks!!! got it..very nice & clear..haha

I wrote down all you ladies suggestions..Muacks!!!
Ya think will find 1 agency..

yes theres 1 called james bond island but i tink i nv go to tis 1..hahaha

they have got many type of packages...depending on where u wanna go.....snorkelling is a must! its fun! so u see whether u wan half day or full day tour...& see wat places they cover....but more or less..all the agency cover the same places...& these local tour agency are everywhere u will b able to spot them easily...

ah...i rem theres 1 called monkey beach..the place where i fed the monkeys..but tat island nutting 1...u oni get down the speedboat to feed those monkeys lor..but they r veli cute...lemme try to tink of the name of the island tat i went..

Huh? snorkelling into deep sea? or just near the beach..i dun mind to swim but not far la...u try it?

oh ya the monkey ah..but if nutting then better skip..cos dat time in bali..got too many monkeys i very scared they can jump to u.. for peanuts..or anything they like they just grab it fm u... hahahahhahaha

ok if u can rem..just list for me...heee

snorkelling near the beach lah...but those gd swimmers they can choose to swim further...yup i tried snorkelling...very fun...those fishes r juz swimming under u lor...

hahhaa..i see....better chk with u gals mah..sekali deep sea..i die first! kekekeke

i just surf abt snorkeling its say the best time of year is November-April, when the sea's at its most placid. hmmm..

& Take care through the May-October low season, when the undertow can become dangerously strong along the west coast. The warm water temperature (27-28°C) gonna be hot! hot! advise to swim with shirt on..to avoid sunburn.. hahahhaa

WTF!!! manz..new staff in today & some coll say this ger look like me, slim and both in blk dress & height same me just hair diff..they say my twin sis!!!
#@$%^$#@&%$# and she sit next next me..on FIRST DAY.. chatted on the phone liao with her fren..MY GOD!!!...& me and my coll have to hear what she chat...oh-oh im gonna do sumthing abt this..i nd concentration & not hear her yakking on phone!

if u dun want to travel so far, can meet at CCK or West Mall...

If anyone wants to stock up Avene cleanser or anything from pharmacy, let me know, I will get before the meet up.

Cat,
actually if u gals wan to meet in town can go ahead n arrange la cos i tink for u gals to travel all the way back to WM or CCK takes quite some time rite?

Travelling from ofc to CCK/WM abt the same for us 3 who work in town area. Going home, still ok for me from CCK/WM... I can just take the north line...