Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Good morning!

my internet at the office is abit strange today... I cannot access my yahoo mail and msn... wonder if they start blocking these sites...

me too cat...but i chk with other dept. they ok leh...haizz...

i cant log in and chk my hotmail email..guess too HOT liao.. hahaa

morrnnninnnnggggggggggg!

ok heres my review for the bb cream at the end of the day.

i've to b frank tat at the end of the day there's more oil on the face especially the nose..but not extremely oily kind....blotting will solve the prob...& makeup still last...usually if u dun use moisturizer or makeup base b4 applying ur makeup....it will not last till the end of the day...

janie, tks for the info. yup u rite, face tends to be more oily at the end of the day...

Cat, so u tumpang ur fren ur jacket?

PIggy, poor u, shld not be having gastric today manz...

Raining! Raining!

Delin,
sigh i also dun wan the gastric if not tt i took leave tml n MOn i would have taken mc this morning.. but if i dun feel better afternoon i might take mc also..

Janie,
yes, I ordered. I used the direct int'l shipping promo so it is on the way here...not sure when it will arrive tho... I hope by next week

Can I join this threaD? Would love to meet more friends esp ladies. Haha, no worries, I am also a female.

poor piggy...
hope she manage to rest well...

wow all on long weekend...
so will be quiet lor...
i come in say good morning to myself ah?

eh piggy here ah...whats ur plan for the day ah?
shiok weather to ZZzzz... hahahaa

koi, i will pop in no worries...i multi-task 1..

haha..piggy, dats is ur aunt shop..cannot sit too long..u walk few steps and stretch here n there lor..keke

& oso follow ur mood lor...if dun wan travel so far..dun go town..hehehe

koi,
u funny la bring cushion with me??? i not drivin today leh keke..

delin,
ya lor later see where my leg brin me to...

ok i goin to log off liao byee all..