Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, she has never fully recovered at all...i hasnt been letting her go to sch but i keep paying for the sch fees...its like she oni attend 1-2weeks sch in a mth...i might consider withdrawing her already..

janie, is she in playgrp? think if u withdraw her..just let her stay hm and do self teaching..then when nxt yr can start lor..
or dun 1 withdraw den mid-year try send her once she better?

piggy/delin, she is in N1...1 mth ago i did spoke to the principal n she is ok with the idea of letting my girl stop temporary..but im tinking without to withdraw her completely...

instead of putting her in full day childcare im now tinking whether to put her into schs like apple tree whereby its only a 2 hrs program...gotta discuss with hub 1st..

apple tree is gd well recommended oso..ya 2-3 hrs for nursery shld be fine..my boy was 3 hrs when nursery.

ok ciao gals...gonna eat like a pig liao..hahaaa

i am back... now munching subway... went to vivo to jalan on my own and dabao subway back...shiok!

heehee silly me... forgot that there is a prima deli cake shop opp my office... my cake problem for wed is solved...

Delin,
byee enjoy ur day..

Cat,
wah Vivo ah keke.. tt gd tt ur cake issue is solve

yuuhuuu morning ladies!!!

wow gonna be quiet again..haha...all on leave liao..im off nxt mon & tue..tis hols & wkend bzi bzi,
i guess bk to wk i gonna b damn super bzi...argh!

cat, mon no nd bother to yak here la..just do ur wk lor..kekeke

piggy, tis morn thot raining all the way sekali stop and so so hot... wa lau..

i bot the 1 who was recommended by Kevin lao shi in nu ren wo zui da...the brand is L'egere. Kevin flew in from taiwan last weekend to promote this at our place..

delin, nope...not oily..theres 2 different type under tis brand..i bot the 1 that is aqua type..theres waterdrops coming out when u apply it onto ur skin in circular motion..it actually hydrates ur skin when u apply it...not oily at all..but i will wait till lunch time n see whether oily anot..but it can conceal quite well..i have a spot of pigmentation on my face..usually i dun apply concealer to hide it at all..but after applying the bb cream it actually conceals quite well n lighten tat spot...

the prob with alot of bb creams is tat they r oily...but tis 1 is not..or rather not yet..hahaha

janie, oh dat good if can conceal..but..but..ya most bb cream kinda oily especialy nose part..so i dun like lor..later see how tis brand goes well on u?..keke..feedback again to me ya..i wan kpo la

is it actual cost $35 or more?

janie.
lucky u last wkend i went to MS to check out medela pump at JL n there r so much thing i gotta buy really hope durin GSS there is at least 20% discount storewide manz...

delin, ya the aqua 1 cost $37.90 while the non-aqua 1 cost $38.90 which is supposed to be even better coverage as compared to the aqua 1..its actually a 10-in-1 bb cream which act as a foundation & base, concealer, controls sebum, sun block etc etc...

piggy, im not too sure how many discount is given during GSS leh..i can try to ask ard

cat, noted...wait 4 my review..hahahhaa

oh & another thing y i choose this over the original 1 is becoz this aqua 1 is anti sweat..meaning it wont come off even when u sweat..coz im some1 who sweats easily..so this is wat i need..& its tested & proven personally this morning already..hahahaha sweat like hell but its still there!

ok drop my questn. juz post and saw janie reply..so dats the diff..
ok k now i knw... yup me too face sweat and oily when feeling hot!

delin, coz the aqua 1 is anti sweat n also coz i still use my concealer n foundation after i apply the bb cream...i scared the better coverage 1 will clog my skin which is y i bot the aqua 1 instead since it hydrates n also moisturize & its suitable even for oily skin ppl...i take it as its a makeup base for me & i tink it works well for me...its ok to apply foundation or loose powder but not advisable to apply 2 way cake after u apply bb cream...& if u tink tat it will look veli thick..actually no...even my col says looks more radiant & i actually find the coverage is already pretty gd 4 me..i duno how much better will the other 1 be..but since this aqua 1 works fine..i will stick to it lor...