Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

having this same job scope for 2-3 years liao... they need to find someone to take over part of it... meantime, i have to continue to do it lor.

Cat, ya lar.. u had a nice dept lunch.. i ate only cheap & little mee goreng..kekeke

Piggy, gd la.. i prefer to eat full BF then lunch no eat...hehehe

Delin,
hahah i din expect so full manz.. untill dinner time also no eat much..
the mac 1 i only know the snack dunno abt combo wor maybe new 1 haha...

cat, hahaha no la..cannot liao.. MIL cook nice today..just now lunch i call to chk wif her..if not nice, def i go and buy for tonite..kekeke

piggy, i try the snack wrap dun like..i prefer the kfc 1.

good morning ladies...
finally friday...

morning..morning..& u noe what i craving for Mac..later lunch gonna eat chkn nuggets set lunch with Choc Milkshake...woohooooo!!!!

Btw im goin lunch at 12...cos our BIGGEST dept whole bunch go sec. lunch...& our dept has to be in, they dun 1 the whole firm no one ard..&^%$#$@$%#!!!!

Cat, enjoy half day.. my turn mon!! hiak hiak

Piggy, me on leave the early may...heee

Poppets, the snack wrap so small $2.50..might as well buy Mchkn or dbl cheesebgr at $2.00..

ok tok too much... ciao settle my things 1st!

Koi,
no la i wanna rest n enjoy the long wkend also hahah..

Cat,
got leave but tinkin of savin the leave also hmm shall see how again...

Delin,
nvm la go lunch early when come back continue to slack lor keke..

Piggy,
yeh later no one ard.. i slack....woohooooo!
not travel, but to rest n relax myself aft a tired 3 days event non stop! & oso better take & clear some leave, think jun or jul my boss 1 mth goin US....

hehee... I tot you took leave to spend more time with hubby...

cat, took leave to go where?
me spent too much this mth...
dare not look at F21 liao... hahaha...

Wah now 9.30, delin so early talk abt lunch... :p

KOi,
hahah i wan wan to take leave n acc him but he goin back to work on Thurs if i were to take leave to fit into his schedule will have to take leave on wed n the followin Mon hahah no long long wkend liao~~~

Koi, u mean this afternoon? or next week?
this afternoon, i got office event... next week i took leave to go cruise...

Delin, the new jacket under Fab finds...

cat, i tink wat piggy wans is a SUPER long weekend from thu to mon...hahahaha

btw, after piggy's recommendation that day on LJS breakfast...i juz went to buy oso...going to start eating my texas chicken! omg...it's v.big portion!

so piggy dun make urself diff..just take la...
is a gd plan anyway... hehehe

wah now LJS?..so janie eat now later no nd lunch..guarantee u FULL!!!

ok one day shall try!

Cat,
haha ya lor if he not workin on thur lagi best cos he not workin from MOn to Wed dunno y they wan him to go back on Thur argh~

Janie,
whahah v big rite? i din even eat the harshbrown gave my colig lor simply too full .. but how u find it nice?

delin/koi, yup i tink i m not taking lunch lor...i tink oni lah...hahahah i m such a big eater...

piggy, i ate the hashbrown 1st..haha..yup quite nice...

delin, u noe mi very well...haha i almost did lah..but in the end i change to orange juice...

piggy, ya i agree tat its more value for $....

erm...im veli full liao....i oni ate the harshbrown & half of the sandwich...how sia...