Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Janie,
wahahah u sure no coke?? keke..
jia you or u keep the other half for lunch? heat it up in toaster? now i tink of LJS breakfast make me v full liao lol~~~

janie, whoa.. orange juice sia..cannot finish cont. for lunch or else tea break in aftnn lor..

cat, ok..tis wan...oh i see...ya u better join other ppl spree.. wait ur jacket OOS liao.
i loike the model hair.. the fringe..

eh until now i haven try popeye oso..

hehehe...
so surprise janie took orange juice...

soon i've to take passport photo make pass...damn it! the contractor is here..to every corner of entrance door to fix it soon..!

I just started 2 weeks ago... slowly will get used to it lah... just get a pretty lanyard to wear ur pass ard ur neck...
speaking of which i am gonna make one using beads...when i find the time... hahaha!

i dun mind wearing the pass but the thing is...cannot cum late lor..wait kena warn blah blah ass rulez..fed up!

huh with beads as a lanyard... i only see those ah-ma do beads long chain with specs on.. is dat kind? kekeke

Cat,
hahah i clip on my cardigan button hole lol~

Delin,
actually most co hor with this clockin system only apply to junior staff those managerial level n above usu dun have to clock 1..

yup i oso prefer clip on..but will stand by lanyard oso...

hahahhaha ok cat, ya some beads are nice to go wif it..but like necklace.. nah...i dun like leh..

Piggy, here NO... all kena wear no care what post even senior partner kena wear cos here too many doors must tap/slide 1...

Delin,
my co all level got to wear pass also cos for security purpose to enter various office...
but for clockin usu only those below managerial level...

Cat,
haha my ofic aircon v cold so got to wear keke..

Delin,
hahah the office i located they recently also use thumbprint system n i can see v lousy system some pp gotta scan a few time n alway long q!!

delin,
lol~ cos a few of them alway got prob scannin n i can see them makin noise abt this system keke.. but so far like no break down leh but maybe diff brand keke..

koi, hehe..cool with cursing ard... hahahaha

piggy, thumb and 2nd finger as back up, in case my thumb injured...hmm..think will have no q.. cos we have so many door entrance..

Delin,
hahah my office got a few entrance as well but still have q but most of them takin transport so same time so maybe tt y..

Koi,
my co same as u but delin 1 n the office i located they use thumbprint for clockin purpose.. i know everymth they were given 30min allowance any thing more deduct from pay..

hahah i see...

I just got reminded that rebonding is actually quite smelly too and the smell sticks to your hair for quite a while... u sure u wanna rebond?

yah man..kinda sleepy now..but force myself to work..blame me nxt time no sleep too long on sunday aftnn or else nite time cannot ZZzz sia.. keep tossing & turning on bed..argh..almost 3am plus den totally black out! hahahhaa

Poor delin...

Piggy, I tried the Breathe Right strip for the first time last night...cos nose abit stuffy. Dunno whether I too tired alr or the strip really good, I completely knock out till morning... kekek...