one of it is fm my co..every boss brg secretary go out and eat 1.. all ex place sia.. lucky them..
yesterday 1 dept whole team go makan at fullerton, haiz.. if only im secretary... kekeke
Delin,
hahah so far those co i work in no such thing 1 wor.. keke... my back n shoulder ache everyday manz.. a bit buay tahan liao i tink i need some massage..
delin, it depends u noe.....tat is gd only IF ur co have this practise of celebrating secretary wk...if not...theres realli nothing gd abt being a secretary....haha
dELIN,
ya lor not all boss r this gd usu i see mostly those ang mo boss will treat some will jus take it tt it ur job n u r pay to do so.. quite unfair only secretary get such a treat lol~
cannot say good or bad lah...
my boss is going off to another dept. then the current dept split into two with new bosses coming in...
so good or bad kind of depend on the new boss lor...
Most people will keep their job scope. but there will be some changes to mine cos what i do now covers a little bit of the 2 new depts...