KOi,
hhaaha i been sufferin from insomia most of the time but i stop myself ffrom gettin too much mc incase later stage i will need more somemore May i intend to apply leave for 2 days keke..
Delin,
oh Dan havin flu ah better take gd care of him be4 it get worse lately lots of virus...
ladies,
i sms lyn last evening, she's fine.
juz dat office hr cant log in and during nite time here nobody so she no post...& evry fri she no work but go out so no post here & she say dun 4get her for nxt gathering.. hahaha
yestday i see my sis do face threading & eyebrow...i nearly wan to faintz...& the person who do it..the head like up down up down..so farnee!!!
have u guys been to Rupinis sumwhere in buffalo rd? lotso working gals do there
Delin,
i done it after pp told me no gd i also dunno how true but i like how cleanmy face look after threadin.. 1 tink i cant tahan is they help me do after they had their lunch the smell hor yucky..
Piggy, whoa good biz...den how? whats ur plan?
mine is ok on the day i wan go...i early early call liao.. cos now is "secretaries week"..and they busy with co. booking too.
KOi,
duno leh marriott food hor i find so so nia.... not necessary buffet lar but mus have nice food.. those tt i know is mostly chinese 1 n 2 pax difficult to order..
Delin,
i prefer threadin over wax as well.. upper lips v fast 1 so no need to scare la..
delin,
hahah u make threadin sound machiam v scary lor... i tink if u can tahan hot wax y afraid of threadin ? somemore upper lip area so small v fast 1 la.. lol~
Cat,
oh LJS start to have breakie be4 KFC...n it yummy~~~ i had texas chix sandwich which consist of grill chix, egg n cheese they have cheese n ham n fish 1 also.. but the portion a bit big ..
Janie,
hahah ur workplace got LJS mah can simply walk over n buy keke..
Cat,
ya it quite nice the bread is those thick type n they add butter n toast so crispy n nice but sinful la keke but dun order the fish 1 i ordered once the fish is pathetic!!!
my kolig saw me eating also comment it looks v delicious worth tryin
heng my HB not workin tt y can help me buy cos LJS usu start at 8am...