Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Si SM!!
tis kinda frd .. see lah.. haiz...
remind me to slap u the next time then i help to videocam it down in ur hp so u can see it as & when u like ok? lol....

Smileguy!!
Nua liao?? with Janie?? whahahahhahhaha...
I seriously think you siao liao.. wait till that siao cha bor come in to *machine head u off*
lol....

give hp nos... u trying to bluff me si bor? lol

janie

woman mouth hard heart soft..alot le..wuhaha...mouth say dun wan sek wif me but actually hor...heart itchy itchy right...wuhahaa...

im not saying tat we have to be so serious in here but at least noe ur limit

well...tis is the WWW....i cant stop u from irritating anyone but at least wat i can do is tell u tat u r irritating mi rite?

im a straight forward n frank person...so i'll say watever i feel like saying & not act Ms Nice to b nice to EVERYONE in EVERY thread. tats juz so fake lor. i dun nid to please ppl so i dun nid u to please mi as well, like how u went ard pleasing ppl

juz see mirror, ya i think i nd to trim my bob crop nicely back..hehe

hey, any1 watch Benjamin Button? read review like nice leh.. very kinda sad last part brad pitt die..and is abt ages reverse.

got andy lau new show love love 1..coming soon..thnk he pair up with shu qi..or i mistaken who the actress is..cant rem... he kiss leh..
fu la mak... hahahhaha

bride war... oh ya ya hrd dat

janie
anyway since you r so frank n straightforward..to clear all this misunderstanding ,between u, me,TS and the rest we will go straight to the point.. if you are asking my intention of y asking ppl to join this thread basically is bcos mos of the time my thread is so called "abundant" thread when i am not around during daytime...(the ladies should know )if not for some ladies from here to go and chit chat to the newbies i belive they are talking to thin air n i really apprieciate the ladies heer..those whom i ask to join this thread r all really nice ladies who are out to make frds.. in fact this thread have the same ppl who goes into the my thread..anyway i wont suka suka intro ppl to this thread la..i know ladies are prone to danger in this kind of forum/chat..

secondly if u r refering to intruding of other thread yes of cos i know my limit ..but if u really follows:-

1) Hint post by me at 2/2/09 1037pm --Skycloud thread
2) Hint 1 post by me at 31/01/09 1819pm--kimmy thread ( TS who organise outing ytd).
Hint 2 Post by me at 01/02/09 1939pm---kimmy thread ( TS who organise outing ytd)

But end up also kana intruded..cos ending part is all abt TS starting to oragnise outing and end up it become a mess..In fact when we met up ytd we did really talk abt tat..but anyway...watever water that has been spilled out we cant retrieve it back..

To me is still peace and handshake to everyone
-------------------------------------
ok now back to my smileguy liao..cannot be seriousguy now..

MOrning every1..

wah last nite so exciting ah...

Smileguy,
hmmm... well seems like u r more interested in meetin "gals" than friends wor.. anyway dun have to explain so much la.. the more u explain only reflect more

Peace!!!!!!!!!!!! (woohoo long time no use manz)

no biggie lah

Oiii buff, simi yak yak? berak ah? wan to berak go toilet hor..u just came back fm jogging? so smelly, sweaty lah.. aiyerr... go bath leh.. buay tahan ur smell here ! keke

wait a min, wat misunderstanding r u toking abt?? & pls..i m not trying to clear any misunderstanding at ALL! im juz commenting watever i feel like saying. as simple as tat! watever misunderstanding r u toking abt?!?! kaoz! u dun even get it when kena suan by ppl?? do i realli have to spell it out so clearly?????

good morning ladies

bluey bluey mon

buff, u dun wan come to my icy cold spa, say so la.. i waited for u whole of Sun. kekeke lolz.

delin tek, i bot smth from m)phosis sales ytd, cheap cheap ;p

Lax lax janie. *pass u a can of coke* cool gal. it's beginning of a new week

piggy, that dress can fit u? seems too big on u

Lyn,
i alr say mah it a little bit but heng got straps so wun fall off.. jus need a belt so i wun look like a ball hiak hiak..

Lyn cos now it is not quite a bob anymore... my stylist thin too much of the hair liao...
nvm partly my fault for not telling him properly...
yah good thing my hair grow quite fast... will prob look ok in abt 2 weeks :p