i thought shopping for materials would be easier than the actual making it...but no leh...i walked round and round chinatown people's park center for hours and still quite clueless of what to get...think i am ill-prepared...too many ideas and therefore not knowing what to get in the end...but well...i still manage to get some off-white satin cloth, lace and one whole big bag of sponge...
Now crash-course on the different hand stiches...so that i can get started...actually thinking of embriodery on the satin cloth...but...it seems far more difficult than what i can imagine...sigh...
Went to get some potpourri during lunch earlier...thinking of putting some potpourri inside the ring pillow too...
About Fairy's Inc...think the price is quite reasonable..not the super ex type. Depending on the design and how many diamonds used, price varies from 400 to 1200...
I think i will stick to something more timeless and classic...and definitely not those with diamonds sticking out...i also chor lor...sure gonna knock my stones against everything else...
Nelli...dun lose heart...add oil! add oil! Maybe can try the honey thingie...i'm taking royal jelly honey...jeans got loosen a bit...you try and see how... maybe can also try the yogalates (think the hip twisting exercise really work out your hip and bottom areas)
And coming to that...CSI Fan..paiseh...still owe you a question on Hibernation Diet right? What did you ask huh? oh ok...the way to eat the honey right? For me hor, the honey is already part of some juice so i take it that it still works with adding water...