hi JK,
she dun like to go pubs/disco..even if I suggest sit down on pubs/discos after a day of walking, she regards there as dirty places.
Will rather go back hotel to sleep around 11pm.
what e
[email protected]$%#%^#^.i cant go myself rite.so dangerous
Say going to tour does not mean you need to get so tired. Imaging hitting the hotel before midnight...come on travel so far from singapore there to sleep early? we are mid 20s...
imagine go back to sleep before 11pm in the islands,esp santorini and mykonos..where night life is so bustling and romantic..she wants to go bk n sleep.
-she suggest a COMMON FUND where each of us poll in a money.eg $50.so that it will be slowly deducted for the common things we do together.eg eat.bus tix..then she takes charge of the fund....i feel pissed off when she keep reminding me the fund is low..must top up...i was wondering must she calculate the portion of the spagetti i eat to her as we share together..
then later i say.i dun like common fund..i prefer flexbility..then she grumble that she and her frends do tat in hongkong..wtf
- b4 e trip she went with me she went a few days to hongkong, then every sight she see.she will comment like ..chey not much like hongkong or watever..i was like..wtf...this is europe y keep lamenting with hongkong
-for one scenery or things, she can take 360 degree images of photos for that certain thing...pose here n there...2Gigs of memory for 5 days also not enough...buay dahan .
-at first she calculate every single cents she spend..record down every single dollar and cents on a piece of paper every thing we had spend..go up bus 1 euro..quickly write down.spend $8.95 euro, then quickly write down..etc
yes i know euro is twice or more than sing, but this type of behaviour i see already very sick..
she even calculate every single cents with me if we buy things togethter.
then later i buay dahan, i scream at her, i feel very "xing ku" to travel with you, if i want to be calculative with you, i can ask you to return every single cent of the free air tix that i have given to you (i won a pair of air tix) and share with her..since she still so calculative (she says shes on budget)...then she keep quiet.
well if u travel, if ur partner is tired or thristy, u go buy mineral water..50 cents..will u ask money back from your partner?
She did at the first place..WTF
She will think want to buy this for this friends that friends, i was thinking: hey i as your frend so unimportant at this moment, i am here physically with you, yet you didnt return favour for me for my "tix pressie" yet being so calculative....haiz
Greece is a beautiful person n one shd go wif love one or buddy that gams with you and share the same interest.
Anyway its a good experience.
anyway i have planned along e trip..during e last day..i ask her to swipe credit card for a S$300 hard rock cafe merchandise say my cc is not working..till now 3 weeks liao she haven ask me for payment.....
i was wondering....if shes really very thick skinned..will she ask back the $ from me..
heee
am i bad?...heee