Morning BTBs...
Dorami, yah lor...been quite bz with work, hse reno and getting the stuffs for the little one lor. mi due date is in Sept, between early to mid Sept.
Stefy, mine is a girl girl
My boss scares me big time. Over weekends, we attended colleagues wedding and my boss is asking me gender of my bb. I asked him to guess and based on his theory and my overall looks, he guessed that it will be a boy. He say i have pointed tummy and i carry symptoms of having a boy.
When i told him doc scanned to be a girl, he say "ah yo, don believe the doc 100%". Cos he personally experienced from his 1st child. The doc scanned for the whole 9-months telling him is a girl, but turned out to be a boy...hahah! Somemore his doc can tell him that his boy is very clever, very good at hidding...and told him that he should be happier that it turned out boy right? His poor boy gotto stick with all the pink booties and socks and the pink bb cot...hahah! he's a funny boss.
Hhmm...actually hor, i only have like less than 2 months before arrival of the little one, but till now, i still don have that kind of feeling that it's just 2 months away...unlike last time preparing for wedding, 2 months like such a short time and so much things un-done...for now, i still have loads of stuffs not done leh...bb cot and stroller all haven buy yet...but still not gan cheong yet