Wah wah wah... so many ques 4 me... will ans 1 by 1...
Hihi ice.... i've been wanting to perm my hair since 2 years ago...!
hee... milo, than shall c u at my AD...!
no problem for me to perm now cos my hairdo will be bun up in the morning n curl for the evening...
Tks tks bugbear...!
will b having curls but not exactly the same as my PS... n YES! Those curls for my PS r done on the spot!
hee... i saw yr collage liao...!!! I like yr EG....!!!! Very sweet, very flowy, very princessy... the back view hv very jap comic feel...
u knw like those jap princess in the comic...
i feel tat yr certain angle look abit like the hkg actresss... don knw wats her name. But she acts in the recent 'tan pan zhung jia' as mdm...
Hi odiey... me will not b taking leave as my AD is on mon... so sat n sun enough liao...
I'll b hving bun for day n curls for nite...
it's better to bun up during day time cos hv to move abt n weather is hot...
mgt... try not to take pills lah... don knw when tis pills will hv problem... hee... i very kiasi hor...
drink green tea lah... can 'fang lao' somemore...