Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

Odiey...yeah, i have some samples, but the quality really no good...if u don't mind, just leave me your email...i can send to u.

Sherl,

I really hoped to attend.. but cant cfm as yet cos my FH may b workin.. hai.. i'll ask him to chk his schedule asap n let me noe.. hopefully can join u gals

Hi sherl... u got mail...!

me now in lazy mode cos hubby not in town...
hv jus cfm my catering (Eatiz Gourmet under Jack's Place). Goin perm my hair tis wkend at Reds... cos got b'day promo... don how it will turn out...

Now only waiting for hubby to b back to cfm the guest list for his side...

Next sat will b pack wif stuff to do... go collect my Album than go for my final fitting, than goin to the florist(greenpoint) to choose my bouquet n car deco, cfm wif GCW our final seating n any other arrangements...
prefer to get my things done all in 1 day...

Bugbear... i oso wan c...!!!

milo, as mine is ealier than yrs, it's not a problem. I should b asking whether u pan dang anot cos yrs not over yet...

hi bughear plse include mi ..i wan to c

yukie,
i nt pan dang one...i m attending my gf wedding in sep too... hehe

sori if u find mi nosy ...if u perm ur hair now..and ur hairdo on AD requires ur hair to be straight..then will spoil ur curls...
(tats wat i was told...)

hi bugbear!
i wanna c... [email protected]
Tks! So how do u like them? satisfied?

hi Sherl
My details:
AD: 18 Sep 05, ROM: 24 May 04, PG: PhotoLanguage VG: Film Substance (Yang) Lovenest: bedok

Yukie, yah, tink u look good with curls. So how u intend to style your hair for day? bun up or half bun? I'm definitely having curls for banquet but still considering how i shld style the hair for day. Taking leave before your AD? planning to start my leave on 12 Sep to prepare & relax!

Ice...yes yes...the same ones...we same BS and same venue...and same month...only a year apart :p

Odiey, photos are ok...cannot complain too much. me not photogenic...

hahah...Ice...yah lor...can dream back about my wedding...and just nice 1st anniversary! :p

Milo...i went to somewhere at Alexandra and the train station.

any tried those Xando - Tummy Trim thingy??? Does it work??? I want to try leh.... need both exercises and tummy trim
maybe i can be like Fann Wong or Zoe Tay or whoever lah.. no fats tummy
i want!!!

Wah wah wah... so many ques 4 me... will ans 1 by 1...

Hihi ice.... i've been wanting to perm my hair since 2 years ago...!

hee... milo, than shall c u at my AD...!
no problem for me to perm now cos my hairdo will be bun up in the morning n curl for the evening...

Tks tks bugbear...!
will b having curls but not exactly the same as my PS... n YES! Those curls for my PS r done on the spot!

hee... i saw yr collage liao...!!! I like yr EG....!!!! Very sweet, very flowy, very princessy... the back view hv very jap comic feel...
u knw like those jap princess in the comic...
i feel tat yr certain angle look abit like the hkg actresss... don knw wats her name. But she acts in the recent 'tan pan zhung jia' as mdm...

Hi odiey... me will not b taking leave as my AD is on mon... so sat n sun enough liao...

I'll b hving bun for day n curls for nite...
it's better to bun up during day time cos hv to move abt n weather is hot...

mgt... try not to take pills lah... don knw when tis pills will hv problem... hee... i very kiasi hor...
drink green tea lah... can 'fang lao' somemore...

Morning gals!! Heheh...Yukie overwhelmed with Qs :p

Yukie...u having a french bun for day? Will it spoil your curls for the night? True hor...morning have bun best...not so warm also.

Yeah, i wanted 3 very different look and feel for the gowns

Heheh...some of my friends say my side view (the one on the left centre) that one looks a bit like Liu Jia Ling, then Feilicia say that same photo look like Zhang Buo Zhi, then u say look like the mdm in "tan pan zhuan jia"...hahah...

Yukie, u very good. AD on mon, don need to take so many days leave. Mine is on a Fri...still cannot decide how many days i should take

MGT, don't take those pills lah...dunno if there will be any side effect or not leh...just do more exercise lor...maybe u can try some javanese massage or those massage for post-natal kind leh?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Rings</TD><TD>Shoes</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukie</TD><TD>5-Sep-05</TD><TD>16-Jun-04</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Montage Studio (PS)/ Col (AD)</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Diamond World</TD><TD>Leaping Lizard</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>odiey</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>24-May-04</TD><TD></TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Film Substance (Yang)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bugbear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>martha</TD><TD>1-Oct-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>milo77</TD><TD>9-Nov-05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sherl</TD><TD>13-Mar-06</TD><TD>13-Mar-06</TD><TD>Feline</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Aspial</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>mgt</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>SK Jewelry</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceglacier</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD></TD><TD>Beetles@work</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rustybell</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>24-Jul-04</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kembangan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorami</TD><TD>22-Nov-06</TD><TD>5-Nov-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilez</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

odiey, updated your details liao. I go your wedding with lanterns can? heeheehee.

mgt, I also want to try leh, but worried about side effects. My mum recommended me this exercise machine which I think Osim also has. It's a small machine which you have to lie on the floor to use. You put your legs on it and then it shakes like nobody's business... kekeke... supposed to be very effective at trimming abdominal and thigh areas...

Bugbear, I liked your EG too! Very unique!
Bugbear also very pretty leh. *feel zi bei* heeheeheehee

Yukie gearing up for battle liao, heehee. So will you be going for your honeymoon immediately after your wedding?

Tink most probably i'll b able to attend d wedding fair.. hehe

My FH says he'll arrange such tt he dun nd to work tt day.. hope he can go register online today hehe

Hey Sherl...thanks for your compliments. Every bride looks radiant and pretty! Show us your photos too k...

I think the machine is the so called fish thingy right? You put your ankles in between the machine and it swings from side to side? Is that the one?
If that's the one...then have to be very careful...cos it's not suitable for ppl with weak back or back problem...

helo good morn gals..a rainy day..

mgt dun try those pills ...try to exericse or eat lighter meals...

both bear n yukie look so pretty...
hehe

bugbear... don knw wat bun lah... as long bun up can liao...

hmmm... maybe take 2days before yr AD lah... wed can go clt all yr stuff n than thur can go for mani n pedi in the morning than rest for the rest of day...

Hi hi sherl... we will b goin to the NATAS fair on 9/Sep to book our HM... plan to go in early Oct...
most probably 1st wk of Oct...

Car deco is done the day before.
For my case we r using our own car so hubby will b driving over to the florist to hv the car done up n the day b4.
As for the bouquet i'll check wif the florist when i go down next wk. If they do not open so early, than hubby will collect it the day b4.

hi yukie,
your florist is Greenpt right? Mine too... usually u collect the bouquet &amp; corsages when you bring the car down for decor the day before. dun think they will be open so early in the morning... ve to ask hubby to keep the bouquet in an air-con place thru out the nite.
Have you thot of what flowers to use? i'm thinking of cymbidiums mixed with sthg else... will discuss further with them. For my PS, i used peonies &amp; eustomas with lace flowers... very lovely! but think peonies no longer in season now leh...

Bugbear, ve not had the chance to see your photos yet coz no access to gmail in office... dun mind fwding to another account [email protected] can't wait to see after all the wonderful comments.

Sherl, we are actually thinking of getting some lanterns to give out to kids that nite. Initially wanted to decor the garden with lanterns but had difficulties with lighting as candles are not allowed... so prob giving up.

bug bear, Tks! i returned all the proofs, no scanner leh... will definitely share with you when i collect back my CD...

bugbear,
saw your collage. Your EG is really nice... i like the effects of the layers, make it very flowy! Seems like collage is included in EH's package? Yukie also have one. How come u get the montage soft copy first? did you select the photos yourself?

Odiey...no lah...i scanned those photos from the proofs lor...and did the collage myself...just any how put the photos together only lor.

Yukie, does your Montage package comes with the collage you sent to us? Or did you create that yourself?

How much are you gals paying for the video? I have not sorted out my video yet

Har...! Bugbear u did the collage yrself wan ah...! So clever...
Mine is done by Montage lah... knw nuts abt it... don even knw wat is collage! Only after i sign up liao than knw...hahaha...

Hi milo... me n hubby hv seen their works b4 n both of us like it...! N Eric is a ver nice guy...
B4 tat we hv went to Ispire n Envistar. Find both of them kind of boring n "cha tao"...

Bugbear... i paid 1200 bucks for my videography which incl a wedding highlight. We sign up last year...
maybe u would like to pay them a visit...

Hi hi odiey... yup my florist is greenpoint.

I don knw the names of the flowers... but i like the 1 tat they use on their brouchers...got light purple n cream... very sweet...

Yukie...do u have to pay extra for that collage? So nice of Montage to do for u...i wanted to change 1 page of my photo album into collage also must top up quite a bit ar

$1200 for the vg is quite good...hhmm...must get FH to go see see look look liao.

hi yukie,
think i know which bouquet you referring to... i like that as well, the colours very sweet rite? i'm keeping to the same colours as my PS for the bouquet, pink, white n lilac...

hi bugbear, milo
i had a hard time deciding whether we wanna have a VG. initially thot of asking a fren to do it but later changed our mind. Juz in case the video dun turn out ok, din wanna take risk. As my date is so hot, all the good videographers are mostly taken up by Jul. Lucikly managed to get this new VG Yang. His works are not bad... not too pricey as well $1300 for Videography and express edit. My favourite is still Wedding Paparazzi, really like their long story short. My fren's video done by them but the price is out of my budget... $1800 at least. So gave up the slot to someone else... sigh....