Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

drink beer and we'll wait for YUKIE in her Bridalsuite...ready to spooil ur 1st nite

i think urs will be done so much eariler than mine lor.. urs 4room rite?how much? mine $196k, and its 4x 16stories blocks..i think 3yrs should be done rite..

Bugbear,
ya.. haha..that's why decided to use yukie's method.. haha.. lie diwn methods..

Yukie,
my room is definately bigger than the rooms in the HDB showrooms..1.5x bigger than the guest rooms lor.. got one single bed..table and all, so its pretty spacious..
plus, its jog on the spot lor..with my dog jumping ard me..hehe..

sure go ur house peep one.. haha..somemore, nowadays deco also abt the same liao. hehe.. i think urs sure special one..haha... copy some of ur ideas.. heehe..
This is the 1st time, we gals, dunno who the hell each other are, are crashing into someone's wedding! all of us are crazy!!hahha.. but i like
this is the kind excitment that's running thru our brains and whole body..soon, we'll be the ones whose weddings kena crashed also!!! Yukie starts the ball rolling.. yeaH!!!

this is my dog... my little gal.. the other love of my life..
295408.jpg

Another lazy exercise of mine is lying down on yr tummy in the position like when u lay down on yr bed to read mag... than lift up both leg in rite angle towards yr butt n them put down again.
Can do as many as u like! Don knw whether it works, but do feel a slight stretch at the tummy area when u lift up n down...

isit confusing????

Mgt, your doggie is so cute!! I want to hug!!!

Yukie, think you can start some lie down workout class for future brides already liao! Your exercises all very innovative!

Wa lau... SIA SHI WO....!!! I jus finish posting, scroll up, n saw such a big dog...!!!

Hazel, i miss u out...??? So sorry... can give me yr email again? Lazy to scroll up...

Hi Odiey.... u got mail...!

hehe.. she's a bitch... haha... my darling.. my gal lor..
smelly one also but i like..

Yukie, now, take ur time, give us all the lie down exercises... type in the thread lah..then we can all use.. good stuff must share..esp to lazy brides to be in here..
.... be nice.. good things must yi qi fen xiang...
haha

now let u all see her side view
i tell u all liao..she's my darling and me super proud of her.. all she does at home is eat,sleep and poop and pee.. occiasionally bark at strangers or at my FH..just like me..
ahahah
295420.jpg

Hi hi mgt... Aspella all 15 storey only... so sad... me n like stay high high fl. don like to b block. MY unit is facing hougang green 15 fl.
$190,300, 4 rm.

Heard fm others, once the base is done, it takes only 18 mths to built. Hope its true...

Ya lor, nowadays all reno almost sama sama 1... me like simple reno. So tat the whole place will look bigger n easier to clean up!!!

Me oredi start to imagine how fun it wil b on tat day... hahaha...

Mgt, yr dog really very cute... me oso like dogs alot... but don tink i'll own 1. Cos i only like to play with it only...

dorami, go to adobe photoshop and make smaller lor... i also go adobe make smaller... u want, send to me lor.. i can make smaller for u if u want...

yukie.. i m hoping that tivela would be done soon anf faster also..so dun need to stay with MIL lor..
hehe... eh, where u stay? me satying in AMK ave 10...
i think my place will be done by 2009 lor.. 4yrs from now...hope lah...

anyway, ladies, have u all settled the beer corkage thing?? apart from Yukie, the lucky one who gets beer freeflow... i am still trying to get hold of the beer supplier guy...

huh...??? Dorami.. i don hv pretty shoe leh...

mgt, me oso staying wif in-laws after AD... at Sengkang Anchorvale road...
me oso wan the flat fast fast ready! Cos planning for kids rite after AD...
kao_shy.gif

Dorami, sent back to u liao... check ur mail..

yukie, i think she's referring to the silver shimering shoes i mentioned from ur collage..haha...

i also want kids after AD but FH dunwant..me will be staying with PIL at YCK there lor..

Ah yo!! Dorami...ur dog VERY cute leh.
I loved this kind of dogs! Planning to get one after i move to my new hse...my parents hse cannot have dog

Can't wait to get my own dog. My FH got a white chihuahua which looks like a PIG. whenever i bring her walk walk...those aunty will ask if she's a pig or a dog..heheh

Heheh...me also thinking of having a kid after AD. Friends are telling me that should have 'er ren shi jie' for a period then think of kid...

Dorami, ur FH is the only son? Or 1st one to get married ar? Ur FMIL can't wait to carry grand-child...heheh...

Bugbear.. haha..thks thks

hai..but I'm d opp. as u..aft get married cant bring him to my PIL's hse.. cos my MIL scare of dogs..so..no choice

yah my FH only son tt's y keke

bugbear.. yup.. luckily my whole family luvs him

But stil i worry..try nt to tink cos sme time really sad muz leave him wil cry oso

yeah...i understand...nmind lah...u go home more often to see him...
Take more photos with him, then u can put all ard ur hse. He's really cute.

I also have to leave my baby at home after i get married.. xian.. dorami, my MIL also scared of dogs.. super xianz... i think abt it only i miss her liao... sign..wat can a small dog do to such a big person right... that's wat i always think...

I oso like tis kind of dog...! My favourite is silky terrier...!!! Cute cute cute....!

Wa piang...! Bugbear u r making me laugh so hard...!!!
do show us yr HB dog pix if u hv.... wahahaha....

Aiya, hv kid liao still can hv 2 ren shi jie mah... if don fast fast hv kid, by the time i 50 yrs old my kid still in primary sch, sianzzz sia...

mgt.. hai..we r in d same boat..sadz hor..somemore my doggie sleeps with me wan..nxt time he'll hav to slp with my bro.. dunno whether he'll get used to it or nt..

when i go for travel n no c him for a few days he'll ignore me when i go hm wan.. wont let me hug n carry him.. probably angry with me for disappearing haha

bugbear.. hee definitely wil go bac often to c him..cos i'm d only one who baths him n he baths twice a week.. so i'll cont' doin tt even aft i get married hee

yukie n ice

agree with u gals.. my gf who's pregnant nw tells me it's really very tiring when cacrryin a baby (she's having twins somemore).. say better to b younger.. n she's only 28 tis yr.. she oso tell me nt to wait

Yah Dorami, by the time i get married and give birth, I will also be 28!!! So I max can only 'er ren si jie' for 1 year...

I also love animals very much, but after so many pets and the emotional turmoil when they pass away, I decided not to keep any pets.. Maybe will keep again when I have kids?? Or when I am retired! Hahah!

Girls... i'll b using stefii for my ballroom deco... lazy to visit june florist...

Hahaha... ice, i've thought of a name for yr bb!
Ice ice bb...

ice, u same age as me? I plan to hv to kids b4 i turn 30...
if financially can afford probably will hv 1 more... kekeke... how many do u girls plan to hv huh...?

Yukie!!! Wah! I nearly burst out laughing at the ice ice bb!

I'll be 26 this year.. Same as you??? By the time I AD next year, I'll be 27.. Then when the bb pops out I'll be 28 already!!!

Yes! Same! Same! The meh mehs!

But my AD more than 1 year after yours!

I want to have 2... one boy and girl... And the girl first, cos normally the gor gor will bully the mei mei...

ice,

haha..can hi 5 u..me hav exactly d same tots as u
hehe

My AD in Nov 2006 leh.. when's urs??? I tink I'm d latest here leh

Hee... i'm yr jie jie... cos i'm 78 wan..

ice ice bb... deng deng deng deng deng... ice ice bb...

Me oso wan girl girl 1st...! Cos girl girl will look after the family like us...!
Boy boy will follow the wife wan...

wah!!!hahhaa.. nice..all want kids type.. I also wan kids... i want 4!! hope i can lah.. 2gals 2 boys.. girl must come first...

AHEM!!! i am only 25 this year!!haha... 26yrs old nx year
muahhhh.... dun jealous.. i wan to complete family b4 30 also..muahhhh!!! we even got our daughters' names liao... Trisha Foo and Trina Foo.. guys' name not yet lah..

u all know got this silly ring game.. ring that's tied to a long string thing, then do something and hang it over the palm, if it goes in circle, ur 1st child is a gal, then nx if horizontal, then 2nd child boy... haha.. i played that game and gal, boy, gal and last one boy!! of course i tested on my FH also..
kao_babydust.gif

i told my FH we got 4kids, he said he'll go vasectomy after 3rd kid. then i asked him no.4 how..then i said i go find someone else for no.4.. haha.. xiao!!! joke!!!

Dorami, my baby sleeps with me also.. on the same bed..she has her own corner but always zzz with me.. zzz at the foot of my bed.. ha.. when i come back from hols, she'll go crazy, just keeps turning and turning and turning.. she'll be super happy lor..but wont ignore me lah.

Ice, u got korkor bully u ah

Hai! So confused with all the AD dates! So Dorami, I'll actually be earlier than you!

Yah! I also think girls will take care of the other siblings.. Boys normally get stuck at the computer and don't do anything! I never get bullied by gor gor lah.. I'm the da-jie, that's why I think girls first better! Like me! hahahaha!

How to play the ring game??? *scratch head*

Ok.. for ease of reference, this are the AD dates.. Feel free to add on or correct me hor...

Mgt: 5 Sept 2005
Iceglacier: 6 Oct 2006
Dorami: Nov 2006

Mgt! you are so young! Haha.. can still make it for 4 kids before you hit 30!

Hahah...seems like all of us here all want to have kids early and wan to complete the family by 30. As for me, i only thinking of 1...and i like to have a boy :p

Yah...mgt, u are still young. I am sure u can complete your family by 30.

Yukie, u taking Stefii, L-march right? What will u be having on the stage? Canopy or the Topiary?

This thread is getting real fun!!

wrong...

Yukie: 5th sept 05
bugbear: oct 05
mgt: 24th June06
ice: 6th oct 06
Dorami: nov 06

I think its like that.. 5th sept (monday) belongs to our dear YUKIE chio bu...
hahaha

Ice, du jealous... one year's time, i will be ur..hahaha... one year diff.. so no difference lah.. my bdae in jan.. so i might be a few months younger only..

27yrs old, 1kid. 28yrs old 1pair of twins, 29, one more.. ahaha.. i think can lah.. heehee
kao_babydust.gif

the silly ring game, when we crash yukie's wedding then i tell u lah.. read and follow inst very troublesome... hah..wait.. 5th sept!

me going for dinner now liao!!! see ya ladies later...
kao_byebye.gif

Dorami, you've got mail.

Wah girls, today thread move so fast, I go on course one day, come back lost liao... but good good, then this thread become very happening, hahaha!

Update of AD dates:
Yukie: 5th sept 05
bugbear: oct 05
sherl: 13th Mar 06
mgt: 24th June06
ice: 6th oct 06
Dorami: 28th nov 06

So confirm we all going to crash Yukie's wedding? ;)

Haha.. tell you I so blur liao.. got Yukie and Mgt's the AD dates wrong!

Sherl, dun worry, I'm here the whole day and I am still lost!

I also want to know what is the canopy and topiary thing!!

Wahaha... all r welcome
kao_welcome2.gif

Ya lor bugbear... simi si canopy, topiary huh...???? Me cfm taking stefii n L march in...

Hahaha...Yukie, canopy and topiary are 2 stage deco from Stefii lor.
Canopy is the one with a tentage and Topiary is the one that looks like a cute round tree...
U confirmed your deco with Stefii right?

Gals...i ask u all k...kua, usually ppl wear with open toe or closed toe shoes ar? What colour is good to match the kua?

Oic... hee... me so kawaii, of cos take the cute round tree lah... wahahaha...

Yapu. I choose my deco liao... but hv not sign n fax back the confirmation...

Kua ah... me got no idea leh... if i'm wearing 1, i'll definately wear a open toe 1! Cos i cannot tahan heat...

But i tink close up 1 look nicer...