Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

wah... so ur total cost for ur photos and gown almost 7K ah.... this is very expensive leh.. my budget not more than 4k leh... thought my package was comprehensive enough liao...plus FH dunwant to spend too much on photos lorr..

u look younger lor.. 2yrs older than my FH and me... i like ur red gown inside the collage..i also want my EG to be red leh..must start hunting for a nice red liao.. my WG will be something like ur red one lor.. bare my back, then long trail adn not the pure white one.. heh.. did u go for scrubbing of ur back or anything?? or its naturally soft and silky .. hehehe...

heh.. go tell ur FH.. i falling in love with u liao..haha.. i told me FH liao.. haah..he said he will see the photo tonite and will also start falling in love.. haah... xiao leh..

ahem!!! am i the youngest bride here?? hehe... dun think so lah.. 25yrs old.. anyone younger than that!! please raise ur hand!!

yukie, ur lao gong leh?? he dun look china leh..

Girls... i sent to all of u liao...!

Wah biang... mgt, u say me untill so best, scarly they c liao want to vomit...! wahhahaa...

My Eg is Fushia Pink not red leh... mayb becos of the lighting... my back ah, think only scrub a few times for 27 years... hahaha... me very lazy 1 lah... face oso lazy one lah... sometime come hm in wee hrs, face oso lazy to wash will go find zhou gong liao...

My lao gong very dark hor... he's my heixiong... hahaha... he's chinese lah... oso don knw y he so dark... but i like it...
we r the hei bai shuang mo...

Ice, only mgt raving only lah... better don eat too full b4 viewing...

Don worry dorami... times pass very fast 1...

Yukie!! U look wonderful!! So pretty. U look kind of familiar to me.
Your red gown is really good! and u look so slim in the photo. Are the very skinny kind? So envy leh...
I bound to look short and stubby

Yukie.. sent u one more pic liao.. this one super chinese look.. so hor.. my FH will be wearing mandarin collar for AD and PS.. i like men who wear mandarin collar.. heh.. handsome..but must have long neck lah.. he very chinese looking.. so i like. hehe
beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.. i like...

he's rather dark. the tall, dark sauvy kind.. u got the fu qi xiang..haha..one fair fair, one dark dark..hehe.. i like the EG colour lor... will see if it suits me when i go do the gowns..

Dorami, we can slowly wait.. my in June06, urs Nov06..same same lah.. we'll wait.. hehe...

Yukie,

Wow wow u r really very pretty hehe

so nice.. by d way collage included in BS pkg wan ah?? I'm a mountain tortise cos nt yet source for BS
kao_embarrassed.gif

bugbear, dun lah... how old are u.. ha.. never too old in this thread..
women 4ever young and beautiful... plus all getting married.. even chio-er..

Yukie.. how high is ur ceiling.. make sure u dun hurt urself ah.. must come down ah..
all the wonderful, pretty comments lai liao.. hehe..

mgt,

thks thks.. make sure u stay active in tis thread hor hehe
cos v stil hav a long long way to go

hopefully u gals wont disappear aft ur AD..then can gif us more tips n advises

else nxt time no one to discuss with liao

dorami,

dun worry! everyday i will come into this thread... everyday! unless i got church camps and all lah! if not, faithfully, i will come in...
yeah

Sherl,

Yes I m! but sad n worried leh
..cos got rumour saying Keanu leavin.. so i dun dare to sign up as yet till a later date.. somemore still wana shop ard for more BS.. but planning to do tt aft my ROM only

when's ur AD n which pkg u lookin at???

dorami, I'm also worried about the Keanu rumour lor, that's why now delaying my decision... but prob going to 'hiong' liao, because so far Feline is the only one that me and FH are both satisfied with on all fronts.

One of my friends just got married last Sun. She was with Feline (but not Keanu) and she said she had a very good exp. She went to Feline on recommendation of another friend who also enjoyed her exp with Feline. So I think should be relatively safe lor.

I'll prob be going down on Fri or Sat and going to ask Keanu again coz I want to see his facial expression to gauge the situation. Let you know how it turns out.

My AD is on 13 Mar 06, and I'll prob take the 2988 package. You leh?

Hi bugbear... isit? U show me yr photo lah... maybe we kne each other leh... hee...
Btw, the girls in my PS tread say i look like rong zhu er...
Agree wif mgt, married woman getting more n more chio nowadays!

Dorami... my BS(The Wedding Present) n PS(Montage Studio) is seperate 1... the collage frame is incl in my PS pkg.

mgt, me finding rock to tie to myself liao... nealy float away... hahaha...

U r oso quite fair rite? Can try out alot of colors! Feel tat EG should b more striking!

Me too will oso stay in tis tread even after my AD... cos i very kpo... hee...

Sheryl,

Me too..tt's y i put Feline as my 1st choice so far..but i havnt really been to many BS lah..so far only 3

me n my FH oso tot their pkg quite gd..hee

Keep me inform yah.. yours in Mar so it's abt time to sign up liao..cos Keanu mentioned to me b4 tt if u wan MTM gowns muz sign up ard 9mths b4 ur AD

My AD is 28 Nov 06 so got time to shop ard stil.. If i sign up with them i'll take d $3888 pkg

Dorami,
My sis-in-law PS lagi nice! she took hers in New Zealand...!
C liao will liu ko shui...
But the money spent oso very nice... more than 10K for the trip n PS.
But she didn't go for honeymoon after tat lah, she take it as a honeymoon during the trip...
If i've tat kind of money i'll oso go for it...

For us, me n hubby save for almost 2 years for our wedding n new car. But lucky thing is our flat will only b ready in 2008. So still got time to save for our luv nest...

Yukie,

Seeing the fotos so nice I'm sure ur $$ is well spent hehe

somemore it's once in a lifetime thingy so if can afford it shld go for it hee

yukie,
where's ur love nest?? mine in sengkang.. but will be done in 2009 i think.. hopefully 2008 lor.. ha..

my friend looks like u rite... she is also one super chio woman! big eyes and sharp features...

Ya lor... money can earn back 1... but we can't turn back the clock...

btw, i like those icons u girls add in yr msg...

how to add har...?

Hi ice, the mail i sent to u got bounce back leh...

mgt, is yrs at Buangkok mrt there???!!!
My is Aspella! Completion should b earlier than plan...

ya.. that's the one..

but its a new project...
where is Aspella??? Sengkang also ah..
My is Tivella.... havent start build yet.. but Estimation is 2008/9 lor...
heeh.. where is aspella???

Aspella is the 1st bto on tat same plot of land, after mine is Atrina which is between me n u...
Aspella start building liao... now building 2nd storey...
if u pass by there u can c the construction... so we will b neighbour soon...

Hi honeydew, my pix is in my ofi computer... will sent to u tmr k...

Okie ice, will sent again tmr...

Don b depress, if u can't fight it, hide it...

Has yr gown been done? If not, try to find a cutting tat will flatter u...
if not, try doin tis simple exercise everynite b4 u sleep. Do a few sets of sidekick. Tat is, lay on yr side n lift up n down yr legs. N add in some crunches. I'm a lazy person... so all my exercise is done lying down...

Morn Gals!!

So many msgs early in d morn keke

BTW i mentioned to my FH abt popping by to take a look during Yukie's AD..haha he more excited than me..he wana come along n get to noe u all ahha..

Thanks Yukie! Wah.. all the Montage brides look so pretty, my heart itchy already!!!

I only went down to try some gowns and take a look at the packages yesterday. Bear, can give me the contact of your BS, think I'll go down maybe some time this/next month to take a look.

Hahaha... bugbear, so u better kuai kuai come in everyday...
kao_babydust.gif

Dorami, yr hubby is most welcome....!!! Told my hubby last nite abt u girls visting us on our AD he's so happy n excited...!!!

Hi Ice, i just email you...at your hotmail account.

Yukie...i everyday also come in...yesterday afternoon i was bz...so din managed to logon to read...then this morning so happy to see so many posts...heheh

this is so so exciting leh.. hahahaha...

Yukie, we will be the GCW brides to be and neighbours to be also!!! So exciting leh!!! Our very 1st gathering! Sept 5th evening at GCW abt 630pm

haha... yukie, better prepare a welcome speech for us!

oh ya...i was jogging in my room for 3mins last nite and almost passed out!!

haha...tired mah!..then i did some sitting down exercises for my thighs..
think i will do Yukie's idea.. better.. sit down exercise or lie down exercise... i like... then i dun have to come out with excuses to bullshit my FH that i exercise liao!

mgt...me same as u...come to exercise, the mind is willing, but the body is not. Start a couple of mins only feel so tired already...heheh...
Think do stretching exercise better than nothing hor... :p

U girls r making me so excited...!!!!

ya lor ya lor... mgt next time i can pop by yr hse to kpo yr reno n u can oso pop by to kpo mine... hahaha... so fun...

Yr room so big ah... can jog inside...!!!

Hee... u girls can help yrself at the cocktail area tooo....! Cos my beer is free flow....! The cocktail will start at 7pm...
can hang ard as long as u like...