wah!!!hahhaa.. nice..all want kids type.. I also wan kids... i want 4!! hope i can lah.. 2gals 2 boys.. girl must come first...
AHEM!!! i am only 25 this year!!haha... 26yrs old nx year
muahhhh.... dun jealous.. i wan to complete family b4 30 also..muahhhh!!! we even got our daughters' names liao... Trisha Foo and Trina Foo.. guys' name not yet lah..
u all know got this silly ring game.. ring that's tied to a long string thing, then do something and hang it over the palm, if it goes in circle, ur 1st child is a gal, then nx if horizontal, then 2nd child boy... haha.. i played that game and gal, boy, gal and last one boy!! of course i tested on my FH also..
i told my FH we got 4kids, he said he'll go vasectomy after 3rd kid. then i asked him no.4 how..then i said i go find someone else for no.4.. haha.. xiao!!! joke!!!
Dorami, my baby sleeps with me also.. on the same bed..she has her own corner but always zzz with me.. zzz at the foot of my bed.. ha.. when i come back from hols, she'll go crazy, just keeps turning and turning and turning.. she'll be super happy lor..but wont ignore me lah.
Ice, u got korkor bully u ah