Furama Riverfront Singapore

• Thread starter Thread starter jaslin soo
  • Start date Start date
Evon, saw your pics liao. I must say you are one beautiful bride! And your gowns are gorgeous! Can tell it has been a fun wedding
Congrats once again!

ice blue, hey i agree wif your method leh.. i hav tis colleague of mine who will constantly tell mi if im bloated or shrunk... n this helps.. haha...

evon, thanks for sharing.. im now lookin forward to my AD man.. haha....

Hi ~stargal~

My co-ordinator is jasmine too, i oso hvnt heard fr Terence, guess he bsy to pick things up bah, give him some more time, let's say till end of Jun, cos i'm wondering he just take over e acc, then got some wedding couples th are gettin marry ard jun, jul or aug. He need to prepare for them first bah.

When's ur AD? Mine Dec so still can wait

To: iceblue
so sad my colleagues all thin thin de, then normally they will say "no lah u nt fat" OMG th's e worse motivation of all...guess got to buck up & lose some fats b4 its too late

Anyone knows if FRF can provide fresh rose petals for free?

Also, is it possible to opt for bubbles instead of dry ice effect?

hi dolphin...my AD is in oct...i guess still got time lah...juz that the letter sent to mi mentioned he will contact us in june mah...so haben heard from him...wondering whether he left mi out or wat...hehe...

yah i have got a letter to inform me that Terence Ng will be my main contact from now on...juz waiting for a call from him...no need to be asking mi to collect anything...at least a phone call to say that he will be liasing with us will do...
but i guess as wat u said...there are other couples' weddings coming up these 2 months...

i think shld be alright bah...juz wait for a while more lor...

Hi to all, have been MIA for quite some time as work has been busy and sad to say, I had a fall during my overseas work trip and still trying to recover from a huge bruise. The worse thing is...I realised I only got 5 months left and I still got lots to do! Starting to panic now.....

Hi Evon, thanks for sharing...you are really gorgeous and the pics are nice.

Am also still waiting for Terence to contact us...keeping my fingers crossed....

HI crystaldolphin

hehehehe i got 6mths left but i din't do anything @ all too..don't knw wat to do & the PS is only in sept which e BS said can b done within 1mth so din worry much..

I also waiting for Terence to call me...hheeheheh..just wait lor...

Aiyo u got bruise ah, is it obvious? mus cover well if not ur big day coming then nt nice nice ah :P take care

Hi dolphin,
thanks for your concern. I got a bruise on my right leg that is recovering but today I realised that due to the plaster that I used, I sort of developed rashes....so sad....
now applied some ointment and hoping that the rashes will go away soon......

Hi netfinity & crystaldolphin...

Thks... I choose the pearl theme as it look nicer for jupiter room lor.. They use rose for the set up...

My BS is Thomson Wedding Design at Upp Thomson

A friend of mine commented that the food served at a wedding dinner she went to at FRF was cold and not nice. Did anyone experience the same thing?

ash....any type of food in particular she mentioned? guess there will definitely be cases of such nature happening as due to d large volume they have to produce...alot of food are prepared way in advance....guess can't help....

Hi Ashley,
I also got a friend who feedback that the "cold dish" is cold and not nice...to me, cold dish still Ok. Not too sure which dish ur friend referred to. I went to a wedding dinner at FRF recently, the food tasted very good I think....

law & len.....hows ur PS? had fun???

sumtime it oso depends on selection of dishes....perhaps they are beta wif sum dishes over others....dun worry...cant expect perfect food on weddg....im sure guests oso wun complain lar.....=)

Hi stnov,
Today was a short one coz its a retake on my AD WG but still not too bad!

I thnk FRF food still not too bad compared to others le. Maybe some dishes may be cold coz its prepared in large volume. Thnk still acceptable ba. Perhaps we can let our coordinator this feedback and see what they can improve..

oh....are u required to pay for makeup & styling?? neber see any outdoor PS pixs posted on ur multiply....neber take har....

hey evon....ur theme is onli pearl nia rite meaning w/o mixture of other theme? does d red roses cums automatically wif pearl theme or allowed to choose other colors? thanks ya....=)

Stnov, didnt pay extra for makeup and styling. During outdoor PS, its only me and hubby so no helper to help us take. SOme more we went outdoor around 5pm that day, very rush so didnt waste time to take our personal photos le.

Hi Stov...

I think the normal practice for pearl theme comes woth red rose if you want other maybe you can let your coord kw... Think shld be okie la...

Stnov,
The 1st selection was not too good coz the photos din turn out well. Guess too nervous and alot of poses and smiles very rigid. Thats y we requested for a 2nd retake, juz on AD WG. We need nice photo for our "zhuang tou zao". This Fri then will re-select again.

By the way ladies, FRF's favours vendor has emailed me on some more new favours. The items are so so. I will upload into my multiply after they have reverted on whether we will need to top up or not.

Lawris.....so u have selected most of ur photos juz dat reselecting AD WG pixs tis fri.....

thks for sharing d favors....=)

law, thanks for updatin up ya..ya like like wat i felt as well..not very attractive thou cos they hav one which is the test tube one which i dun find it useful..then the other is mirror lo,photoframe....hmm..gotta see wat to take liao..lost now haha..

updated table...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>11-May-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (21 Dec 05)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>PG:David Tan VG: Friend</TD><TD>Jalan Tenteram</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Magical</TD><TD>29-May-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (06/10/2004)</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>PG &amp; VG: Jacky ( Injack Studio)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>fionazs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yabadabadoo</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preciousmoments</TD><TD>24-Sep-06</TD><TD>Venus(TBC)</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Honeymoon Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG/ VG:Leonard Digital Image/Forest Productions</TD><TD>Eunos Court</TD><TD>siokchen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>11-Oct-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>ROM (25 Sep 05)</TD><TD>GHA (Tampines)</TD><TD>PG/VG: Jacky (Injack Studio)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>bb1111 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JY Partner</TD><TD>14-Oct-06</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROMed 27 Nov 01</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>05-Nov-06</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>25/10/2005</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Allen Dai</TD><TD>Strathmore Ave</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelinapan</TD><TD>26-Nov-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Lobby Lounge</TD><TD>Dio Gio/ GHA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>guishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>SoyBean</TD><TD>26-Nov-06</TD><TD>Jupiter Room</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Adrian</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Kenmea </TD></TR><TR><TD>pandasrcute</TD><TD>04-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Wedding Photo Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Potong Pasir</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kai</TD><TD>12-Dec-06</TD><TD>FRF (TBC)</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>PG: Andy Loh VG: TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Kai26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ribbons</TD><TD>30-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>AMK Methodist Church</TD><TD>Valentine Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG: Larry Lim</TD><TD>Strathmore Ave</TD><TD>seandra </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigBoyJ</TD><TD>06-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter (06 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM Love Suite (26 May 06)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: DiGio VG:TBC</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KoceanO</TD><TD>20-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sean</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>OceanOSH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>26-Jan-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>12-Jun-04</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkly_bubblegum</TD><TD>27-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Garden</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>Vocamedia</TD><TD>Farrer Road</TD><TD>footingting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mebbie</TD><TD>24-Mar-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (16 Nov 06 )</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ringadingling</TD><TD>31-May-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD></TD><TD>SAF Chalet 18 Feb 05</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Personal Friend</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>ringadingling </TD></TR><TR><TD>evonTan</TD><TD>02-Jun-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK Central</TD><TD>evon72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wilest</TD><TD>01-Jul-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>ROM- Joy Suite 22 Jun 04</TD><TD>Venus Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG: Tony Dot photography</TD><TD>CCK Cres</TD><TD>wilestnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnOw</TD><TD>03-Aug-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>VG: Hilo Production</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad</TD><TD>10-Aug-07</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>23 Apr 06 SRC</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Friend/ Brother</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>~stargal~</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM - 09/03/2006</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: David Wong + friend VG: TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelia Seah</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystaldolphin</TD><TD>08-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM (10 Jun 05)</TD><TD>Everbliss/ Bliss</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Kriss</TD><TD>FRF Poolside</TD><TD>Dio Gio</TD><TD>Emotioxpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>msfeline</TD><TD>30-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>msfeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>07-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>Wedding Photo Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolphin</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous (10/03/07)</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>VG: Freelancer</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>02-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD>pskin</TD><TD>04-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>pskin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>05-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>"Church of Our Lady Star of The Sea (10 Nov 2004)"</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CCK</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>cckfv </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal</TD><TD>Y@ppies PDTN</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pukindog</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>31-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>"ROM (18 Apr 07) "</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>witchashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Netfinity</TD><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>netfinity25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>11-Apr-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Welcome gals! I am still checking if the items need to top up or not.... The person just emailed me a new pix on coaster (heart shape) and can double up as a photo frame. Quite nice to me! But dunno need to top up also or not. Will update again!

Hi Evon,
U are in my multiply list le. Sorry, I will need to give u access to FRF's info coz i only give private access on that.

Hi Stargal,
Can update my info please? Thanks alot!

AD: 28 Sept 2007
FRF Venue: Venus
Coordinator: Albert
Solemnisation Venue: ROM (23rd Apr 2004)
BS: SBW @ AMK
AD PG: AM.PM Photography
AD VG: Mirage Pictures
Love Nest: Fernvale
Multiply ID: lawris

hi Law,

updated your details already. can you also give mi access to your FRF album in multiply? thanks...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>11-May-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (21 Dec 05)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>PG:David Tan VG: Friend</TD><TD>Jalan Tenteram</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Magical</TD><TD>29-May-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (06/10/2004)</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>PG &amp; VG: Jacky ( Injack Studio)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>fionazs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yabadabadoo</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preciousmoments</TD><TD>24-Sep-06</TD><TD>Venus(TBC)</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Honeymoon Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG/ VG:Leonard Digital Image/Forest Productions</TD><TD>Eunos Court</TD><TD>siokchen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>11-Oct-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>ROM (25 Sep 05)</TD><TD>GHA (Tampines)</TD><TD>PG/VG: Jacky (Injack Studio)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>bb1111 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JY Partner</TD><TD>14-Oct-06</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROMed 27 Nov 01</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>05-Nov-06</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>25/10/2005</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Allen Dai</TD><TD>Strathmore Ave</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelinapan</TD><TD>26-Nov-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Lobby Lounge</TD><TD>Dio Gio/ GHA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>guishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>SoyBean</TD><TD>26-Nov-06</TD><TD>Jupiter Room</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Adrian</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Kenmea </TD></TR><TR><TD>pandasrcute</TD><TD>04-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Wedding Photo Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Potong Pasir</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kai</TD><TD>12-Dec-06</TD><TD>FRF (TBC)</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>PG: Andy Loh VG: TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Kai26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ribbons</TD><TD>30-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>AMK Methodist Church</TD><TD>Valentine Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG: Larry Lim</TD><TD>Strathmore Ave</TD><TD>seandra </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigBoyJ</TD><TD>06-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter (06 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM Love Suite (26 May 06)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: DiGio VG:TBC</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KoceanO</TD><TD>20-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sean</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>OceanOSH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>26-Jan-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>12-Jun-04</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkly_bubblegum</TD><TD>27-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Garden</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>Vocamedia</TD><TD>Farrer Road</TD><TD>footingting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mebbie</TD><TD>24-Mar-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (16 Nov 06 )</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ringadingling</TD><TD>31-May-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD></TD><TD>SAF Chalet 18 Feb 05</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Personal Friend</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>ringadingling </TD></TR><TR><TD>evonTan</TD><TD>02-Jun-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK Central</TD><TD>evon72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wilest</TD><TD>01-Jul-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>ROM- Joy Suite 22 Jun 04</TD><TD>Venus Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG: Tony Dot photography</TD><TD>CCK Cres</TD><TD>wilestnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnOw</TD><TD>03-Aug-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>VG: Hilo Production</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad</TD><TD>10-Aug-07</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>23 Apr 06 SRC</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Friend/ Brother</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Law &amp; Len</TD><TD>28-Sep-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM - 23/04/04</TD><TD>SBW @ AMK</TD><TD>AD PG: AM.PM Photography AD VG: Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>lawris </TD></TR><TR><TD>~stargal~</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM - 09/03/2006</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: David Wong + friend VG: TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelia Seah</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystaldolphin</TD><TD>08-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM (10 Jun 05)</TD><TD>Everbliss/ Bliss</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Kriss</TD><TD>FRF Poolside</TD><TD>Dio Gio</TD><TD>Emotioxpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>msfeline</TD><TD>30-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>msfeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>07-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>Wedding Photo Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolphin</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous (10/03/07)</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>VG: Freelancer</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>02-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD>pskin</TD><TD>04-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>pskin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>05-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>"Church of Our Lady Star of The Sea (10 Nov 2004)"</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CCK</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>cckfv </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal</TD><TD>Y@ppies PDTN</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pukindog</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>31-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>"ROM (18 Apr 07) "</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>witchashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Netfinity</TD><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>netfinity25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>11-Apr-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Evon and Stargal,
Have given access le. Think u can view them already.

Evon, I have set "private access" to this folder coz I dun want public who "pass by" my site to check out our FRF's favours. Not so nice mah... I have lost track on who are my BS or FRF forum frens le so didnt give access initially. I will go thru the list later and change my settings. Sorry gals!

hi law,

so wat was your conclusion for favours? i met up wif the lady incharge n saw the weddin favours n i quite like one of the scented candle in a metal tin one.. but she was tellin mi tt may nt b in time for my weddin.. sign.. i personally like tt alot.. so now is mayb to go for the heart shape coaster liao.. starting to reali panic liao cos i do not hav much time left liao.. haiz

how abt the rest of you? hows the goin?

mi PS next wed...today go final fitting..hope my coord wun scream at mi n say i m fat liao...:P

do u gals arrange meetups for both side parents? wat do they tok abt? cos the banquet is going to be paid by mi n my hubby...dunno wat else can they discuss...

glad....tot dat heart shape coaster looks good...go for it!!! u settle ur gowns oreadi??

stargal....hope u have fun on ur PS...keep us posted ya....=)

Hi glad,
My hb prefers the heart shape coaster so most prob I will go for there since u mentioned that square is not so "good". Hehehe....

Are there any other nice favours at the vendor?

stargal, same worry here cos im havin my food tastin tis wkend, then is also the time for both our parents to meet up.. then im also very worried dunno wat they are goin to say although my mom already noe wat she will wan to let my hubby parents noe cos mom will tell him wat to get for the guo da li lo.. then other than tt i reali dunno wat they can talk.. mayb on tings like ann chuan etc.. hmm... my case is we mi n hubby sharin the banquet lo.. so mom also told mi tt she will give mi the ang bao lo..

stnov, haha... nt yet ah.. cos i juz came back fm china on wed.. was away over the wkend so tis wkend gotta b a busy one liao man.. haiz.. my gowns ah, left EG nt settled.. will b goin to get it later at Amoy lo.. heartpain.. 599...

law, stnov, ya lo, i tink i will likely hav to go for tt cos since the other one they cant get it on time lo.. as for other nice ones ah.. dun hav leh.. they hav a weddin cake candle which i dun like also lo.. haiz.. so no choice seems like i hav to go for the coasters..

my PIL also say meet onli during food tasting which is suppossedly in august..but we are thinking of getting them to meet up first before that...nobody tell mi anything abt an chuang lah...guo da li lah...when i buy my mattress the salesguy ask when is our an chuang...i also dunno how to answer...my hubby even tell mi need meh?...his parents are not mentioning anything...wat i hate is last min then tell mi...

Hi stargal

same here too...i oso very angry..i angry till postpone e whole wedding since nobody told us wat to do &amp; when we ask his parents simply say 'aiyah dun need c dates lah, together means together lah, y c all dates"..my blood boiling there...

can anyone let me hv the contact for Terence? tks

yah i also tot of cancelling the whole wedding leh...feel so fed up hor?....

oh yah...Terence haben called mi also...tot he is suppossed to call us by June...now oredi approaching end June liao...Jasmine told mi earlier that I can collect my invitation cards in June leh...

ya lor angry ah..sometimes wonder they wan us to be together or they tink their son can find better ones ..haiz

wonder here who got Terence's contact nbrs?