hey everyone,

I had a dog photography session with my wedding AD photographer last weekend

Now waiting for the photos to be out
so excited

HI GALS...

Long time din post in this thread liao, all the doggie pics r so cute!!!!

yest my hubby left for uk for training,xiaobai whined and cried the whole night!!! so emotional leh.. see already i feel more sad...

anyway, i happen to chance upon a thread regarding babies and dogs in the "pregnancy" forum.Soooo angry abt those who sees dogs as an object.. Pegsfur, i truely agree with wat u say!! though we r not mummy to human babies yet, we wun be like those pple in the future!!! the most buay song thing is that there was a comment on dogs r easily obtained from pet shop... and babies r also easily available from china, indonesia etc...

And speaking abt babies being "love prdt" with hubby... what if hubby become unfaithful!!! haiz...these pple contribute to increasing number of abandon pets!!! errrghhhh.

Mag, when u got the photos, can post some....I wan to see...keekke.....

Lala, what did they say?? so cruel of them??? Hmmm...will go and look for the thread...

des,

You can check this out:
http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/36738/51016.html?1082081811

Mag,

Aiyoh, no lah, i where got create a war ... i was just stating the facts mah ...
Anyway, it's usuless talking to people like these who thot of pets only as a THING. They are the ones who created misery to all unwanted pets.

Oei, must show us the photos when it is developed ok?

lala,

Yr xiaobai so cute ... will whine for yr hubby
My hubby went for reservist today & won't be back till next week ... my ah coal still stand at the door & wagged her tail, saying goodbye to my hubby

minibeanie

sure gal i will!

pegsfur

heheee house on fire mah!! hahaha
actually sometimes very hard to change ppl's mind on things wan lah as long as we are 'wen xin wo kuai' can liao

My dog is the worst i guess.. she will go with anyone who carry her... hai...

btw did any of you catch a glance of her pic on the latest clupets magazine???

Thanks, pegsfur. Agree with you... Sometimes, its quite useless talking to some people whose mind set are different.... When they are lonely, they get a pet for companion, when they dun need them, dump them away...

Mag, my gals are the same...so long as u hv food, they will follow anyone n forgotten about me..hai...greedy gals....

lala, ur xiaobai so cute...my gals, at most wat they would do is, walk up n down the living room...

mag,

The latest clubpets magazine? I went to the supermarket to buy but there isn't any leh .... maybe haven't arrived yet ... on which page is mango at? I want to see her blur-blur face

des,

The collar is adjustable .... The S size collar can fit neck measuring 23cm to abt 36cm ....

mag,

Hey, just saw the pic u posted! Mango is SO CUTE! But as usual, the blur-blur face

Thinking of going for the photography too but now cannot cos I just sent her for grooming to cut her fur short .... she looks like a schnauzer now

hahah pegsfur

We groomed Mango the very last nite onli! the page on clubpets is somewhere at the last few page wan, where you will see like two full pages of animal pics where ppl send in also

Mag, mango soooo cute...looks so innocent....how much do you pay for the photography n how many shots did you take?

Pegsfur, thanks...i will measure her neck tonite...

des

its $68 for outdoor shoot, for any family, couple portraits
comes with 1 - 8R, 1 - 5R, 4 - 4R, 2 - 2R, with unlimited capture
but no neg will be given back lor
73251.jpg

des

its $68 for outdoor shoot, for any family, couple portraits
comes with 1 - 8R, 1 - 5R, 4 - 4R, 2 - 2R, with unlimited capture
but no neg will be given back lor
73254.jpg

hehehe these are the shots for choosing want.. havent collect yet my dear..
maybe i will top up more photos
the package he provides not enough leh :P

my photographer is Benjamin
freelance photographer
73259.jpg

Hee...

Mango's haircut is so neat!!!reminds me of those "one length" haircut i had when i was in sec.sch.

haiyo...xiaobai behaviour cute??? i find that its quite pitiful leh. I did told him daddy wun be back so soon, but i wonder will he understand?? I put my husband clothes on his bed so that he can smell, to cure his "xiang si bing"..haha

Another sad story...my colleague's wife just given birth and he says that his maltese always wan to go n smell the newborn. Ultimately, he sent the maltese to his mum's hse.. Prior to that, he was a super doggie lover... always buy things for the maltese (all top grade ones hor..), bring the doggie for outings.. but now...

I suspect they gonna give up the doggie for adoption..

lala

His dog onli do smell isit??? anything else?? if onli smelling shld be ok wat...
We regards Mango as our daughter, if next time i have a child, he/she will have to call Mango 'Jie Jie'! hahaha!

lala,

Oh no, xiaobai really miss your hubby ... i think by putting yr hubby's clothes in the bed will help to lessen his xiang si bing

mag,

Oh ok, will go check out the mag ... but not alot of places sell the mag hor?

So where did u go for the outdoor shot?

lala,

Yr colleague is doing that? It's so sad .... The doggie want to smell the baby cos he wants to know the BB mah .... nothing wrong what ... as long as they supervise the dog whenever the dog is with the BB will be ok liao. Hiaz ... I can't imagine giving away my dog ...

missuskoh,

If you are here, just want to let u know that your collar is ready for collection.
Pls email me or pm me to arrange for collection. Tks.

Sorry pegsfur, din see at any petshop.....

lala, there's nothing wrong that the dog wants to smell the baby...so long as ur friend dun leave the dog alone w/ the bb...n even if the dog is together with the bb, it must be under supervision....

mag, oic..i tot u collected ur photos oreadi...can post more...i LUV to see lovely photos...u look like one of my school mates..hehee..

pesgfur

the top looks very warm leh

and the mag usually can be found in most big bookshop leh
i ordered mine from clubpets directly.

des

hehee very paiseh leh... cannot post too many lah... too exposing my mango liao.. later kana kidnap by bad ppl ah...hahahaha

Yah lor... smelling is the doggie's way to show affection for the baby..the parents too paranoid liao.. even if doggie did anything harmful to bb , must teach, not put away...like that worsen the problem. My colleague shld noe all abt these, so i din go n tell him..Just pray that doggie can get fair treatment..

lala

i think there's a article in Clubpets mag toking abt allergies at home when you have dog at home

and Maltese is one of those dogs that are low in creating allergies at home!

show him lah

hi hi Mag! wow so cute!!!! makes me wanna go and take some prof photos of prince too...oh dear...so cute!!!
so how many u going to top up....? hehe now finally know what u look like. hhehehee...

pegsfur, wana dress ur doggie in that ah? actually i always quite curious how do they feel in dressed or shirts hehehhee...

Binbin,

Mmmm .... I oso dunno how they will feel when we dress them up ... My previous dog was ok, but I dunno abt my Coalie

But come to think of it, the pic above does seem warm hor ... But the pattern very cute leh

mag,

I like burberry & LV
But I'm not crazy over them lah, just that in terms of branded stuff, i prefer these 2 brands. U like it too?

mag,

Yeah, I got no $$$ to buy too .... hahaha

U r right, the shoes are very ex. Last time i wanted to buy a set for coalie too cos 1 of her paw was sore & bleeding. But after looking at the price, decided not to buy. I just stopped bringing coalie for walks till her paws get better.

Btw, dunno if u know that long wearing of the booties is not good for doggie .... so make sure you don't let mango wear for a long time

pegsfur

oh thanks for reminding!!
i realli didnt noe! so have u got yrself the latest clubpets mag??

btw wana ask you something,

IF i was trying to msg my friend abt YOU having funny hair style but i forwarded it to YOU instead accidentally, will you be ANGRY????

mag,

No leh ... just now passed by the mama shop but don't have any clubpets magazine ... will look around

Hahahaha .... if u fwded the msg to me ah ... will have to see how u put it, as well as the relationship i have with u lor .... If good friend with each other, I'll prob laugh. If not so good friend, I may not be angry but will be a little pissed lah. Why leh? u fwd the msg to wrong people is it?

i msged: ' last week i met up with her, she looked funny with her permed light coloured hair and with specs somemore.'

sounds mean?

hi Mag, ooops did u do that? hhhmm....hehehe i know the question is for pegsfur, but i can't help but read it. well...is that a close friend? coz if it is, its best u apologise, coz the mesg a bit judgemental and like tokking behind her back.

wah, u ladies love branded stuff ah? me no have such things hehehehehehe i spent money on other stuff instead, so no money liaoz.

wow, doggy shoes??? heard of it but have never seen any doggies here wear it! must be so cute hahahahh! u mean they dun mind?

binbin

hai.. yeah sounded like i gossiping abt her but the fact is that the intention of gossiping is there lor :P i did say sorry (twice) to her liao, hope tat its will be gone with the wind asap

Mango didnt realli bother abt the shoes on her paws cos the minute we wear for her, she is all prepared to go gaigai already, but after the gaigai she will tend to bit a little on her front paw shoe

binbin

hey dun becos of wat i posted and den dun tok to me hor :S i am very sad liao

cso actually i wanted to msg her cousin (which is my close friend) so that she can advise her instead of me mah.... backfired liao
73474.jpg

mag ah ... this will teach u to double, triple check the phone no b4 sending sms
I do it ever since i heard my boss telling us he sent a msg to the wrong person ..... hehehe ... Be careful next time

jeane,

Welcome here! Got any doggie pic to show?

hi hi Mag, aiyoh of course i wun stop talking to u just coz of that lah!!
yes, pegsfur, i also did the same thing before. but that time, i was scolding that person, and using some funny language somemore. intended to send to FH but sent to that person instead!!! it was so embarrassing, but we thrashed it out afterwards and it was much better than before hehhehee.....but u can imagine, i just wanted a hole to swallow me up. :P

hihi jessie!!! i also have a sheltie!!!!!
he's 1 yr old plus hhehehehee...what colour is ur sheltie????
yeah yeah can bring them out to play...