For All dog lovers

Mag, ur dog is so cute...love the blur look of her....

Pegsfur, apologise for the late reply...What do you need to know for the collar?

Brought my gals to Sentosa last friday n they were having a good and fun time...Luckily, the weather is good...

mag,

so did u give mango the big bone during the holiday?
I just gave coalie the oxtail after dinner yesterday & she chewed & chewed until she's so tired, she just put the oxtail 5 cm away from her mouth & just lie there .... like very tired like that
So funny ...

hey Bin Bin

No problem! mine is [email protected]

Pegsfur

no ah.... nv give ah.... :P bought other dental chews edible kind for her to try out :P

But i gave her plain bread last nite and she loves it!
you know huh now we put her dry food out on the floor for her the whole day liao. not pushing her to eat it within time frame liao... cos she will not eat instantly wan lor. :P

Mag, my two gals are Cocker Spaniel.

Here they are:

Bibi and KiKi - This photo was taken during KiKi's 2nd birthday

72808.jpg

wow des ur cocker spaniels are sooooo cute! u must love them beri much hehehhehe!!!
oh i love doggies!

Mag, i send the links liaoz. Check out page 12 photo 577 of the 4R Album Part 2.
hhehehee....

BinBin

Hey you have such and nice and beauitful love nest!! drooling
""

You look so happy and cheerful!
Nice Wedding photos! thumbs UP!!

BEST WISHES FOR YOUR MARRIAGE!

BinBin

I love yr wedding gown's train.. and yr hair during dinner too
loved photo 798!

You realli had a very grand wedding i shld say

You looked so beautiful and prefect on yr day!

hi hi Mag, thanks so much for having the patience to go through the photos hhehehee.
i went back to check out which is photo 798.
thanks for ur compliments, i was so so happy that day. my hair was done by my makeup artist who really make me feel like a princess. very grateful to her...hehehe....i dun look like that in real life hahaha. ;P

Mag n BinBin, thanks.....they look cute but actually, they r a devils...haahaa...angel with horns...keekee....

The cake is for them n its from Angie The Choice, Durian Cake. They cant wait for us to finish the birthday song...hai...kiki had the biggest share cos its her BIG day...
Bibi gobble the cake so fast n wanted to steal fm Kiki (cos kiki took her time to eat)..Smart gal of her

des

realli very cute leh... do they fight often??

My friend got two shitze, male and female, everyday fight and irrate each other!

binbin

like wat ppl always say Bride is the most beautiful one! I also think that i am very different with my gown and makeup compare to normal day... hehehe...
you onli taken one pic with prince ah... out of nearly 900 photos!!! hahaha...

Hi Guys..

I read this on a random blog yesterday by a so called pet lover. This is atrocious.. Claiming to be a dog lover but is being a irresponsible pet owner by encouraging his dog to breed puppies purely for his entertainment purpose!!

http://www.tabulas.com/~Snow/222940.html#308884

Please leave your comments on the blog to show your opinion on his blog entry.

Mag, yes, they do fight most times and I would say especially when Bibi always like to irritate Kiki by shovering her bum left n right, right n left at Kiki's face.... and also whenever we are around them.... sometimes, it gets really irritated (cos when they fight, they make all kinds of noises) but most times, its quite fun watching them play (can help to relieve the stress)

Ling,

yeah, these pple are really irresponsible. I just chided 1 of my company's contractor for wanting to breed his dog ... he still ask me if I want to breed coalie with his pup .... I told him i don't make friends with people who breed irresponsibly.

hi mag and pegsfur!

Yes he is Singaporean! As if not enough stray problems! My gosh and he claim he is animal lover.

Maybe post something abt his irreponsible pet owner behaviour? I keep posting until I give up but I guess more voice will work better than a single voice.

The thing abt combi pups is that they grow up all weird and no body wants them! I am totally sick of his words abt the mating thing. He probably think is some freak show which his frds and him can watch or something.

Anyway des.. cockles spaniel is like the sweetest.. I love those with the big paws and long years.. and forever giving you those sad eyes. Do you have shots of your babes when they are puppies?

I have a mutt too.. =)

you can post at the left hand side that box.. no need to sign up anything..

Totally thought his article is in bad taste..

Exactly what our society needs!

hi hi Mag.
yep yep brides do look diff on that day. hehhehee. no no, i took more than 1 photo with prince.
we took about 5, just that the rest his eyes wasn't looking into the camera, so our photographer chose not to develop those.
the 4R photos u saw are about 400 pieces, which are all the developed ones. there are still 600 that are not in the link hehehehee... :P but of course we got all back lah.

My bridal is Divine Couture. Yes I paid extra for her to stay throughout dinner.
but i find it worth it coz having her there makes me feel better, and she sits with 4 of my jiemeis who like her very much so they had quite a good time.

des,

Yr cockers really cute ... put their heads on the table ... waiting to eat the cake

Check out what my coalie did during her birthday ....

72873.jpg

bin.. confirmed you think is in bad taste.. I means from thr sound of it I think he just wanna see the dogs mate.. period! I've been fuming mad all morning. I actually know him.. which makes it even worse! I told my pal and she was going all rave abt his 'dog-loving' ways too!

pegsfur.. my sheldon same thing as your coalie.. happen few years back.. CNY visiting a lot of ppl at my home play mahjong. I was out and came back a few hours later. My dog was siting in the balconey being all nice and all.. chewing something.

Thought he was eating some treats but realize is ba kwa~ I asked my pop and mum if they feed the dog that because it was not good for him.. Everyone claim no.. So while I was busy interoggating everyone at the mahjong table.. the little bugger trod to the table.. help himself to 1 piece of the ba kwa my mum pre-cut and had set on the coffee table. Like nothing happen trod back to the balconey and eat the ba kwa~

What a pig~

Ling

My Mango i cant even leave a bag on the coffee table unsupervised ah! She will ransaked the whole bag inside out!
so i never realli put anything on my coffee table for more than 30 mins
hehe

mag,

hahaha ... that's her own mini cake mah .. Her bday is the same as my sis, so we celebrated it together & bought seperate cakes for them. Coalie couldn't wait for the birthday song to be sung .....

halo, pple

have not been coming in for long, been busy with work.

here's baby & sweety 2gather! had to babysit baby cos my parents & sis went holiday.. aiyo, they fight every nite in my bedroom.. dun tink can take it if both are with me for long term..hehe

72893.jpg
lemme kiss kiss

72894.jpg
look straight dun move

Hey girls..

Ya that is why I am so hopping mad abt his remarks! And my gosh.. self professed animal lover. I admit I am no saint myself eating pork and chicken.. At least I try... And does not eat veal, goose liver nor shark fin for the painfully way they are harvest.

Sigh..

Anyway my sheldon wont dare to rummage the table for food.. because my dad and my niece (4 year old kid) will yell at him..

I am just a lil concern abt the cake you guys have for dogs.. are they human or dog cakes? I mean if it is butter and stuff okay.. but chocolate be really careful. too much can kill a dog.. spoil their kidneys.

hihi yes i actually agree with Ling. doggies are not supposed to eat human cake, coz the cream, milk and chocolate can sometimes cause stomach upset and all of us know that stomache in doggies can be lethal. just be careful kae? for me, during Prince's 1st birthday, I made him a doggie birthday cake. hehhehee.... Got the recipe from a groomer and sheltie owner.

Ingredients
Minced Beef
Oats (can be quakers)
Olive Oil (he suggested butter but I prefer Olive oil safer)

procedure
Stir fry the minced beef in the oil or butter until fragrant. He suggested half cooked coz the proteins will remain but i always play safe so i cooked it near to well done. at the same time, boil water and pour it over instant oats (can also use quick cook ones). Moderate the water and stir until mixture is sticky but not too watery.

Mix this with the cooked beef in a bowl until contents are consistent and can be shaped. pour into a plate and shape it into a cake. put a candle on top :P I put a love letter, which i dun allow him to eat hehhehee.... he wolfed down the cake, one of the rare times when he dun even look up at us when he is eating, just ate and ate and ate hehhee..

hope this helps and ur doggies like it.

Oh sorry I forgot to say, can add in cookd carrots. shelties love carrots and cheese so prob next time i can add in cheese too. those cheese tidbits for doggies, not for humans...

hi ppl, i tried to post the comment to the guy's web, but if i am not wrong, i thnk only members with user id can post. coz after i did i can't see my posting anywhere. anyone knows? really wanna give him a piece of my mind!

Hi Ling, I do have the their baby's photo but yet to scan yet cos those were taken using camera
once I have scan the photos, will upload. How about your shelton's photo...can we see? Ur dog sooo cute, eat 'ba kwa'.....my gals oso, whenever we are eating, they are always eyeing our food and you can see their saliva.....

Ooo my, the guy is 'siao'.....

ling,

Oh, that is human cake but not to worry, I only gave her a little & threw the rest of the mini cake away .... but then again, it wouldn't hurt cos she only have it like once a year for her birthday??
Anyway, eat in moderation shld be fine.

Oh, tried to go to the blog page but it says got error .... hahaha ... prob got too much lashings from us that he buay tahan liao ....

pegsfur

hotdog.com selling doggie cake, $24 do you think its worth it??? maybe wana get my friends' dog come over for party :P can share share the cake hehee

Hey girls..

today learn something.. can use MMS and sent to email.. heee.. i can download my sheldon photo liao!!

anyway the guy gave up.. took down that posting! YEAH! we suceed! we lash him too much.. you know why got the server error.. he baned our IP address that is why.

Anyway my mutt is 11 this year... he eat what we eat but no chocolate and some of the other stuff.. I mean for dinner lah.. my mum cooked what he will eat.. but of course is not curry more like vegetable and stuff without the sauce.. =)