Fairy Inc

I also just custom make my wedding rings with fairy's Inc.. we have it in platinum and my bf opt for matt in the external and black gold at the side. The rings are concave in hence the black would be quite viewable. Any one has any black gold design for their wedding rings? Care to share with us? I will wondering whether i should opt for the full diamond at the side...

Hi Shimin,
I'm oso a customer of Fairy's inc too..really friendly gals there..for mi i opt for rose,champange,and yellow at d too then white gold for d side..as to where to put d diamonds like u probably at d side lo..actually oso no much place to place too ha..however design still not confirm..will go fittin in dec or jan cos Sandra say d size will change if fit too early..

Hi pishako

Care to share your ring design from Fairy's Inc..
THinking of customise one for wedding..
If possible can share the lead time to make and pricing.. If above 0.3 carat diamond do they give certs??

Hi clar clar.. I have emailed you.

Hi shimin, i think the black gold sounds quite cool. I saw my friend's wedding bands.. black gold with the eternity diamonds set in the middle. looks very vogue & contrasting!!

Hi jan.. mine are also rose gold, with champ gold.. & white gold on the inside.. without the yellow gold tho. Very fun to mix & match.. right? i also placed my diamonds on the side @ the rim..

Hi Pishako,
I agree wif u lo..u go there with no idea at all..then at there sandra or evelyn will helpu to design one tat is is unique..tink i'm oso puttin on d sides lo..actually oso where to put too..headache lo..by d way did they tell u how much ur ring is gona cost how much?i haben went for fiitin..will go only end of yr..so no quotation given yet..

hi janice,

when i returned to the shop the second time with my design ideas, i was quoted the price already.. cos they only work on your bands after you confirm & place deposit.. isn't tt so?

Hi Janice,

Just to share with you my experience. I confirmed my design on my 1st visit and straight away got the price quote tho my fitting will only be in Dec.

It's always better to know the price first, furthremore, the rings need 2 months to make.

Hi Ladies, So sorry to interrupt but, does anyone have a picture of the black gold? Black gold sounds very interesting!

By the way, how is the payment like? You pay a deposit when you confirm the design and pay the rest when you collect your ring?

I'm getting all so excited about Fairy's Inc thru you gals!

Hi Pishako & emytan,
Thanx for d reply..during my first visit got try to come up with d design we want..haben confirm wat d final but there's a rough idea lo..and is a kind of rush cos there's also other customers comin in for their appt so din had much time to discuss abt d price..plan to go confirm d design on dec lo..scare it be x cos plannin to put small small diamonds at d sides of the ring..

To Pishako & emytan..how much is ur ring quoted?

Hi Janice,

Mine was $1450 for a pair. I have 7 diamonds set around the ring. I think it's very worth the price as compared to other jewellery shops.

Furthermore, at that kind of price, you can have the customized design you like.

janice..

mine was $2400 per pair.. I have diamonds set round the rim of the band (abt 20++? not sure).. and I also did embossing for both bands.

Thanx emytan & pishako for sharing..tot with d diamonds set round d side of d ring will be veri x ..only plannin to set aside $1300-$1500 for juz d ladies band...hmmmm can't wait for d fitting day to confirm d deisgn leh..

So gals when will ur rings be ready for collection?

hi jan..u r welcome. I think your budget is within range.. cos 2400 is for 2 bands. Furthermore, i did embossing hence have to pay more.

i've already collected my bands last month but my AD is still some time away

hi jan, my ladies ring is about 800 only cause my design with 7 diamonds only. So your budget should be more than enough.

I'll be collecting my ring only in dec.

Thanx pishako. at most if exceed my budget then i fork out d money myself lo..so got take any pics on ur bands? Can show mi?

Hi queen,
tink is up to individual lo..can go survey ard lee wah or SK..like mi i'm plannin nxt yr july rom..cos customise need a few mths lo

Hi pishako,

You have the ard 20+ diamond at the side of the ring? I am struggling whether to have the diamonds or not.. Cos i afraid i will be sian of the diamond after some time, since wedding bands are meant to wear forever. Any advice?

Yah, i think black gold is very unique, but still not sure whether it will look nice, any one has black gold for wedding rings? Care to share? Thanks!

hi shimin.. i guess for me, diamonds are forever. Don't think I will ever get tired of them. The only prob is tt when u put diamonds all around the band, you cannot resize it in future. Hence, I had to choose a looser fit.

Hi purple flowers,

its located at Delfi Orchard, #03-03. Try to give them a call at 6235 5030 before you go down, 'cos it's normally quite crowded during the weekend. Evelyn and Sandra (the 2 owners) was away during the end of Oct though, not too sure if they are back yet... I'm waiting to collect my engagement ring from them
I was quite picky, so it took me 4 visits to get the diamond n design right, but Evelyn and Sandra have been very patient and helpful.

Hi all, may I know how much does it cost to customise a pair of white gold wedding bands at Fairy Inc?

I have confirmed my designs last evening! So excited!! I'm choosing the eternity bands with black gold at the side!!

Hi Lara, you can give them a call to check.. Dun worry, both Evelyn and Sandra are veri friendly.

Hi belsi...

What is an eternity band? Does it have diamonds on the ring? And how much does it cost to custom make a pair of wedding bands?

Thanks loadz

Hi amberie, I think it's better to make appt..

Hi purple flowers, I told them I wanted my wedding band with diamonds around the ring and they told me it's eternity band. Mine's S$1,300

Hi bElSi,

So your rings will have round of diamond on one side and another side is black? When you collecting your rings? Can show me?

Hi pishako
Can send the pic to my email addr? [email protected]

Mine is the black gold at both sides with the diamonds in the centre..
When collecting ar... It's gonna take around 2 months wor.. Still long...
Will show you once it's done

could anyone kindly mail me pics of rose gold or black gold wedding bands with diamonds for the ladies ring?

Hey Emytan...
Your wedding band includes diamonds rite? Is it just a simple design? Cos you quoted bout $1400 for both...price is reasonable i must say.

Hey pishako, Would love to view your pics of wedding bands. My [email protected].

Cheers many thanks

Hi Purple flowers,

Yup. My band has 7 diamonds around it. It's shiny white and matt white gold ring.

My hubby's band has 7 'grooves' around the ring and 1 diamond too. Design is quite simple but really worth the price. Would be going for fitting in dec!