Ex-schoolgirls meeting place

cutiepooh

Prunes...

Wonder if ur nick in school is "ah beng"?

coz she also got married last yr around your time...I wonder if its u!

prunes

Then who is cutiepooh? I still dunno your identity.
Hoon, you and I were classmates before in primary school. My real name is He Huimin, aka Wai Ming when they switched to the dialect system.
Yap, and I am also aka Ah Beng in the past, but not now anymore.

I was going through some of the friend's friends list on friendster, and realised that alot of those who are guai guai, good students (like me)in the past are those getting hitched first.

cutiepooh

Hehe...I'm so smart!

Prunes! Hie! I'm the 1 who asked u out during our annual xmas gathering rem? hehe

U noe can liao...we shd add each other with our nick here! haha

panggou

Hello, have not came to the tread for a long time...

reismion, wat a coincidence hehe, I am from 4/6, there are 2 other ladies out there, watashi from 4/8 and Charmaine from 4/5 too....

almost one rep from each class hehee.

mshoon

Cutiepooh is Evelyn lah...

He Huimin..yes i remember now...You on friendster too? Add me leh..I am mdm hoon...How is married life? Where are u staying now? How's life? What are u doing? Hehehe..I got so many questions to ask...So many years never meet so excited now...Are you still in contact with any of the SACians?

I think i growing old already...can't even remember you got a nickname "ah beng"...

prunes

I already guessed it was Ms Mak !!!
I was going through friendster this morning, and guessed what, today then I know Pauline, our head prefect is married with a baby, she is the last person I can bring myself to think of being married with a child. Memories still stuck at year 1995.

Hoon, I am living at Punngol now. Married life?? Okay, not much ups and down, maybe thats what is missing in a woman's life.
Are you planning to have a baby ?? Cos I wanna add more pple to my "shock & surprise & woah list".

Ms Mak, if you get married in year 2007, u will be 28yrs old by then. Hoon and I are those that Govt likes best.

mshoon

Yap...we seems to remember each other at 1995..10 years already...I could not believe that Pauline is married with a child...Are u still in touch with Sharon?...She is a mum too....Her bb is so cute..hehe..

I am staying at Woodlands now....I am not planning for a baby yet...How about you? Any good news soon?

Hey Prunes, The govt like us to get hitched and have a child fast....but not for me....haha...Are u working or housewifey at home?
kao_shy.gif

No wonder hor...Ms Mak..today is friday..can relax liaoz lor...

reismion

hi winnie,

tat's neat. tis means 1 thing - either the rest of our classmates r all married or nvr ever been in tis site b4. lol. juz kidding.

congrats on ur customary wedding. hope not 2 late. :p

anisah

hi gals..

Stumble upon this forum.. I was from 95 batch. Sec 5a. Class teacher Ms Chan. She has this thing abt sitting on the table while teaching us Lit. Well, nevertheless she made me love Shakespeare...

dainty

Oooo! this thread is back to live again? kekeke
reismion...what's ur name? maybe all of us could know one another? keke

gingerschnapps

yah...to visit mrs chin but i think she doesn't teach there anymore...

yah...nowadays they're so different...and st nicks gals nowadays aren't so st nicks already.

mmm...tis thread seems very quiet now....

mshoon

Hi cait...
welcome to this thread...seems like u r 2 years younger than me...I graduated from SAC pri in 1991...Did u went on to SAC sec??

Hoon

pitterpatter

hi starstar,

Havent really got any plans yet for AD...most prob end 2006 or early 2007, i guess....after my house is done up....stressed up with the design & all now....

Oh, good! so, u settled in comfy oredi? getting used to being a 'Mrs'? Hehe.

starmed

pitterpatter
yup...settled down liao...
very happy wif my new place...
easy maintenace...haha...
u need any help I can help in your wedding prep..

reismion

zen

vaguely. name's v familar though. will nd 2 chk my class photos again. :p however, i've lost contact w all my CGS classmates except for 2. :p cos tat time we all went to SP together. the majority went the "normal" way - jc, uni.

airex

Hi hoon,
sorry to reply so late.. I did not go on to SAC sec.. I vaguely remember our principal was Sis Angela..

mshoon

Hi Kate...
I graduated in 1991 yeah....You are 2 years younger than me i suppose...Are u preparing for your wedding now or married already??
kao_babydust.gif

Hoon

mshoon

Hi Kate,

I am married last year Dec
Living at Woodlands now...How about you Kate? How is wedding preps coming along?

Hoon
kao_babydust2.gif

mshoon

Hi Kate..

Does that hotmail address link me to your MSN?? Hmm..I had tried adding you though..

Oh icic...you are getting a resale flat?