miaomiao82
Hi,a few years ago I done something terribly wrong to my husband.. till now i still very guilty about it.. I and my husband had be married for 7yrs, I and n my hb start to drift apart after the 3rd yr of our marriage.He was seldom at during the nite so i was very bored and started to engage on those online dating website...
to cut the story short ..I met this guy online and we start a relationship.. he dunno I was married, later on my husband start to get suspious of me too.. he found my momery card contain alot of my bf photos .. ny hn was veri angry, and I dunno how he gt my bf ho no. he call him and confront him abt our relationship.
Honestly speaking at tat time I realy had no feeling for my hb anymore.. I was veri in love with my bf, and I knew he realy love me too ,( he proposed to me bt I rejected him)My hb was angry wif me and want me to leave my bf if not he will go and beat him up..I asked my hb if he realy love me he would not leave me alone at home everyday rite? so wat the point of making me stay since we dun have feeling oredi?? My hb say he actualy still love me veri much as long i dun leave him he will pretend nothin had happen..
Ater a very long talk , I promisemy hb i will not see or contact my bf again, anywhere is impossible to be together wif him lah , he was so shock to found out I was actually married!!his family sure had me like hell!!
It been 4 yrs since tat incident.. my hb and i realy never mention anyting abt it since tat day.. But I can feel deep inside his heart he actualy realy mind, and I one day accidently saw his fb massage filrting wif other gals and he seccretly go jb at nit.. and on the phone goggle search i saw he search for jb hotel!and we haven had sex for 1 yr le even this 4yrs add up is like less than 5 time..
I realy dun dare to ask him anythin because of the guilt in my heart..Buy I realy very sad I realy did try hard to love him after tat incident..sometime iwas thinking mayb 4 yrs ago he jus wan his face tat y he beg me to stay.. and now he is taking his revenge on me.. sometime I realy feel like commite sucide liao.. I can't tell anyone abt this and I realy dunno wat to do??? I feel so miserable ... can someone tell me wat to do???
to cut the story short ..I met this guy online and we start a relationship.. he dunno I was married, later on my husband start to get suspious of me too.. he found my momery card contain alot of my bf photos .. ny hn was veri angry, and I dunno how he gt my bf ho no. he call him and confront him abt our relationship.
Honestly speaking at tat time I realy had no feeling for my hb anymore.. I was veri in love with my bf, and I knew he realy love me too ,( he proposed to me bt I rejected him)My hb was angry wif me and want me to leave my bf if not he will go and beat him up..I asked my hb if he realy love me he would not leave me alone at home everyday rite? so wat the point of making me stay since we dun have feeling oredi?? My hb say he actualy still love me veri much as long i dun leave him he will pretend nothin had happen..
Ater a very long talk , I promisemy hb i will not see or contact my bf again, anywhere is impossible to be together wif him lah , he was so shock to found out I was actually married!!his family sure had me like hell!!
It been 4 yrs since tat incident.. my hb and i realy never mention anyting abt it since tat day.. But I can feel deep inside his heart he actualy realy mind, and I one day accidently saw his fb massage filrting wif other gals and he seccretly go jb at nit.. and on the phone goggle search i saw he search for jb hotel!and we haven had sex for 1 yr le even this 4yrs add up is like less than 5 time..
I realy dun dare to ask him anythin because of the guilt in my heart..Buy I realy very sad I realy did try hard to love him after tat incident..sometime iwas thinking mayb 4 yrs ago he jus wan his face tat y he beg me to stay.. and now he is taking his revenge on me.. sometime I realy feel like commite sucide liao.. I can't tell anyone abt this and I realy dunno wat to do??? I feel so miserable ... can someone tell me wat to do???