Complicated relationship

elnel

I've have know E.L for over 1 year plus.. i know him through my feng shui master who say E.L is single, nice,"pei wo" n is e right man for me but e first sight of E.L is HATE n looks girly so i think is IMPOSSIBLE for us to be together.. before i know E.L i was in a almost 2years relationship but things start to change when E.L called me everyday almost every hour n minute, we chat over e phone over more than 2 hours per call even he is with his customer, slowly i realize i enjoyed e chatting n company from E.L through e phone, my Ex start to get angry n we start quarreling n even stop meeting up. I have to choose between my Ex n E.L so i decided to ignore my EX for a week n break off. Things getting more complicated when i received a call around mid night 3plus morning from E.L he was drunk n crying over e phone i ask him y n he told me he had a 6YEARS GIRLFRIEND, i was very shocked but he want me to wait for him for 2 years just to break off with his GF. i agreed n now this year July is e 2years le but i very scare as he still cannot really put her down from heart.. Recently i feel very sad coz i alway think E.L is telling me lies to 'entertain' me i wish to let go but i cannot bear to.. anyone can tell me how???

Elaine, why must he wait for 2 yrs to break off with his gf? i find it ridiculous

In the first place, sorry to tell u but honestly he has been 2-timing u. Why waste time on a guy like him?

Pls leave him...although u cant bear to...but its for ur own gd.
Wats the point of waiting n in the end, if he tells u to wait...r u going to continue waiting?

Both EL and TS also 2-timing what.. she was with her EX in a 2-years relationship before getting involved with EL - who obviously was also having a GF at the same time.

And to TS, you made the choice and you bear the consequence. I don't think there is any easy way out.

TS = threadstarter...

What goes around comes around.

To TS, forget about EL, he's not sincere. Forget about EX, you've hurt him too much. There're other Es.

"i wish to let go but i cannot bear to"
erm, u start a r/s with EL?? coz u enjoyed e chatting n company from EL through e phone thats y u choose between your Ex n EL? U know EL through your feng shui master but he doesnt know EL has a 6 years r/s??

seriously, it doesnt seem to be a complicated r/s to me but it seems to be very confusing.. so much doubts..

I find it a joke that he ask you to wait for 2 years for him to break off. If he really love you and feel you are the one, he would have done something immediately - why ask you to wait for 2 years?

selfish leh. Move on bah. Don't bother to wait lah. If he comes back, ask him to wait for another 2 years for yout to consider loh.

Such things got wait one meh?

TS,
i salute ur patience with EL... i guess its pretty obvious that he was/is 2-timing you all these while...
ur future is in ur hands, not directed by ur feng shui master...

2 yrs to break off? Is that their contract clause that you do not know about?

What's there to be scared? He control your 2009 calender meh? You shld be controlling your own destiny, not for him to make decisions that has been hurting you for the past 1 and half years.

So actually, the complications comes from yourself:

First, you knew that that so-called fengshui master is either mediocre, or lying through his teeth. Single, nice and 'pei ni'? My ass. Stop following his 'advice' liao.
Second, you shld ask yourself what you are expecting from him? If he's still with his so-called 6 yr gf, then what's your next step?

In any case, just don't bother to look for another fengshui master....

Leave him immediately. Two-timers are not worth your youth and time waiting for him. If he can do this to you, obviously he can do this to other girls as well. Selfishness to the extreme, I would say.

it is neither complex nor confusing. Just the case of a serial liar and a gullible & naive gal that chooses to believe in the bullshit he is giving.

Instead of accepting the blaring truth, u spend all your time thinking of excuses to give him more benefit of the doubt. Just a matter of whether u want to accept the simple truth. After 2 yrs, its time to wake up lady.

How much longer can you continue to behave like an fool?

First. You believed your Feng Shui Master?
Single? Nice (for making you wait 2 years just so he can "break off" with his gf)?
Sure ain't Lai Bu Yi...that lousy fellow...

Second. 2 years to break off? What did he need to do during this time? Give himself ample time to decide who is the better between the 2 gals?

Geez...sometimes I'm just dumbfounded by how some people are so dumb nowadays...

guys ,,,

dont u all think this TS is a bit weird ?? ..

cheers to the ox year .. this forum is getting kuku with all the nothing to do in this world humans in this world...

below are my doubts..

1)ur name is elaine lee and your bf name is also EL ?? (Eugene leong???)

2) ur feng shui master know u single or need an extra boat to step on ? even friend dun anyhow recomment friends to be together...

3)u got bf .. but every day u tok to was with this EL guy .. and in the end ..u choose EL just due to the curiosity of getting to know each other? so how fragile was the relationship for u and ur EX ?

4)u believe someone words when he is drunk. so u agree .. did he hear the agreement or only u r waiting for that day to come ? so what happens in these 2 years ? sex in the room, for fear of letting other friends saw ur underground relationship?

thanks for all e replies..was busy with my work so never go online.. actually some of you are right why to be a fool to wait for 2 years just for him to break up with his 6 yrs girlfriend..

qwerty (saggitarian),

firstly, i'm not elaine lee n of course will not use real name in a forum and secondly how weird is me?? lastly, what makes you think that this forum are getting Kuku??

1)EL not stand for Eugene Leong. and what make you think is EL stand for Eugene Leong?? u hate this person?? EL stand for Exxx Lxx..

2)My feng shui master intro him to me as i happen to see EL at my feng shui master's place..

3) Yes, i got BF at that time and still talk in the phone with EL.. my realtionship maybe fragil but since i choose EL i cannot lie to my EX.

4)between this 1 yr plus we never have SEX. My relationship with EL is not underground my friend n family know abt it..

urm.. u dun need to bold ... i can understand what you talking ..

point 4 was the most impt but seems like u dun understand what i am saying ..

nvm . good wishes =)

Feel rather disturbed that some ladies can be so hung up on attention?!?! He chatted with her on the phone even when he was with a customer - is not impressive at all. It shows he does not take his work seriously and has no respect for his customer. Besides an overdose of attention from the man, what else did she see in him?

TS, u should leave EL.

It cld b a coax that ur FS master and EL that they've plan?

ok, im OT alittle.

But its ridiculous to wait for him to breakup with his gf 2years from now

wateva it is, good luck! =)

risuel (risuel) ,

Thanks, and you are right it's really ridiculous just to wait for 2years, i guess i really have to start to forget about this EL even it's hards but i will have to try, it takes time ya..

To All,
Thanks for all replies.. ..

My Godness.. Sad_Gal... dun sad just because in love wth married man... IN here many married man u can find 1 good 1 wth no one cursing or making u sad or fight wth u...

p.s: including me if u want.... hee... sorry just pulling yr leg for this sentence.