Christian Brides

hi sistersin christ,

weddin coming n i hvnt decide on the song to play for my church wedding. anyone used the song "how beautiful" by twila paris? is it appropriate? any other suggestion? i want a song that is touching and suitable toplay inachapel. thks in advance

hi twinkle,

the cake looks yummy

hi weddin,

How Beautiful sounds like it wld suit ur requirements.. It's slow & sets a romantic tone *i think*

hey sister in christ, thought the following activities will stir interest.

Festival of Praise is coming. And this time Chirsian City Church Band from Aust, Ed Silvoso and Don Meon will be here. 4th to 6th Aug Singapore Indoor Stadium.

4th Aug 730pm
5th and 6th Aug 700pm

I am planning to go on Satuarday Before my Taiwan trip on the 6th Aug.

Yah I like "How Beautiful". My friend used it for her wedding. She had friends playing the piano, violin and cello (?) and a soloist singing the song live. It was very touching. A song that speaks more on Christ than specifically a wedding, but guess it can still be appropriate.

like to ask few questions...

1) For gifts to parents, do you give it out during the tea ceremony or during the dinner?

2) For those having tea ceremony and church wedding, how do you go about planning it? Which one do you do first?

3) For those having church wedding, do you still have gate crash too?

4) Any idea where can I buy the man's white shoes?

Thanks alot...

hi weddin,

u're most welcome..

hi coco,

1) Gave gifts during Thank-you speech at church. Dinner also okie. Tea ceremony not so, coz it's the elders who are blessing the newly weds

2) What time is ur church wedding? HB fetched me to his place, tea ceremony with ILs, back to my parents for tea ceremony & then proceeded to church (230pm)

3) Had gate crashing too.. Quite fun! But thot it's very romantic if u just meet HB in church.. Then tying-in with #2, tea ceremony can be done after tt

4) Can't help with this.. Try Aldo? What colour is the suit? White suits look quite alright with caramel coloured, black shoes too. Can check with Doreen Chee (resident expert in the forum)

thanks mehmeh.

I'm not sure about the time for church wedding. As for tea ceremony, will do it in the hotel before the cocktail reception. I dun want to miss out the fun of gate crashing and so am lost over the schedule

The color of the suit will be white and so thot of looking for white shoes too. Tried Aldo but cannot find. Not easy to find white shoes in Singapore.

hi coco..

u're welcome..
U haven't fixed the time for the church wedding? Since u want to have the tea ceremony before the banquet, u're going to have a less packed morning

HB comes over
Gate crashing
HB fetches u
Rest & proceed to church (if ceremony is AM & having lunch recep)
Can afford time to take some outdoor shots before church (if ceremony in PM & having tea recep)

Actually i suspect black shoes wld go quite well with the white suit.. But this I'm no expert. I rem seeing Doreen Chee having responded to the same query u have

coco.... why having church wedding cannot have gte crashing? unless you planinng to meet in church lah.. but i'm sure theres always some time for a little fun? ;)

from my point of view, i think black shoes will go better with the white suit.. personally have not yet seen a groom wearing white suit and white shoes..

hi coco

2) I would have the church wedding first, because that is the 'real wedding' for me, and respecting parents (tea ceremony) comes later

3) I think this is up to the couple. I'm meeting my groom in church because (1) I don't want to wake up so early
(2) I want us to be in the right frame of mind for the solemnisation (3) I want him to unveil me at the altar and not first in my bedroom! hehe..ok..i guess I'm old-fashioned.. =p

oooh - corsage are you also making sure he doesn't get to see your wedding dress until the AD?

that would be quite romantic!

haha, yeah, I am considering that
coz mine is MTM, I guess I can try on some OTR to get a sense of what he likes, but keep him from seeing the actual gown. But I dunno, I may still want his opinion in the end..haha.. But yeah, he won't see me in the gown+veil until I walk down the aisle

thanks gals for your suggestions

hubby said gate crashing purpose is to fetch me to his house for tea ceremony. since we are doing tea ceremony later at hotel, it deficts the purpose of gate crashing lor and it will be weird. but i think it is still ok lor and i wanted gate crashing cos i want my sisters to sabo him to propose to me which he has not done that. heehee. but the idea of meeting in the church only is also romantic. gosh, confused already.

corsage.... yeah, make your groom swoon when he see his beautiful bride walk down the aisle,all pretty in her gown, yet got some sense of mystery behind the veil... =)

hi coco,

hmmm.. since u enjoy the part where HB's to propose to u, then can have ur jie-mei to still sabo him? but maybe in the suite? then can also do other whacky stuff in aircon comfort..

meeting him in church directly is utterly romantic.. I wld have loved to do tt, on hindsight

Btw, are u doing PS? Some couples go to the extent of not letting their grooms see them adorned in the WG & veil by skipping the PS or have the PS post wedding.. Tt's a thot!

<font color="0077aa">hi coco, i had the same dilemna as you.. but in my case, my parents tot bride cannot 自己é€ä¸Šé—¨ so cannot juz meet in church *angry*.. and i din want fh to unveil me in my room.. so we compromise.. he will come to fetch me with gatecrash and stuff.. but i will not be in my WG.. wearing my TD which is also white in color.. we then serve tea to my parents first.. then we leave for church.. i will change into WG in church.. and my parents will veil me then.. so guess there is still the element of suspense *i hope*

not sure if this will be appropriate for you =)</font>

hi mehmeh,
I will be having a PS. Hubby sure will get to see my gown before that as I need his advice for my mtm gown lor.

hi pandalic,
I did suggest that to my hubby before but he thinks that it is not too good to serve tea to my parents first. But the idea of being in tea dress first is good. But later when changed into WG, is it difficult to pin the veil to the hair?

hi mehmeh

We originally did not want to do pre-wedding photos at all.. both were not into it. But later on, we realised that it really does not cost that much more, esp in a package, so we took it up. But I'll just be wearing a simple white dress (not wedding gown) and no veil. I intend it to be a pretty thing, with flowers in my hair and a simple hand posy

Pandalic,
I think your idea is a great one!
It is wonderful to read about how you have come to a compromise that works for everyone, and holds much meaning for you

hi lilic,

wow, tt's such a wonderful arrangement.. Can see God's hand moving in ur wedding preps! U wld have lotsa thanksgiving eh?

hi coco,

iseeisee, thot u want to maintain tt level of suspense till the wedding in church itself

think lilic's idea is really great!

hi corsge,

wow, u're really going all the way out.. Ur FH wld be really thrilled!

<font color="0077aa">thanks ladies.. i guess if we all look back, we can see His hands in our wedding prep.. so in all things/decision, we must trust His guidance and provision... give Him all the glory!

coco, my mua is kind enough to give me a helping hand on that.. he intends to drop by the church to help me with the hair.. you can talk to your mua and see he/she can help you on this.. or perhaps, he can guide your bridesmaids to help with the veil.. =)

hee, for tea ceremony, we are blessed to get blessings from my FPIL to serve tea to my parents first.. we wanted that for convenience but my FPIL actually thought my bf should serve tea to my parents first to thank them for my upbringing and allowing our marriage before he brings me out of the house.. this is really divine intervention coz i was worried that my FPIL wun allow when someone told me that that would signify my fh marrying into my family.. but He works all things out.. =)

corsages, i wanted to keep fh in suspense too.. wahhahaha.. but failed coz he wanted to be part of the mtm process which i am glad he was involved.. great experience for us both!</font>

Initially I wanted to wear a kua for my tea ceremony in the morning... some traditional notion that chinese brides always look special in kuas. but my BS doesn't include Kua in package and didn't think it would be worth it to rent another outfit for just the morning...

Also since my wedding is all on one day (Sat) figured might be better to get more mileage out of my MTM gown...

Like lilic, I'm grateful that my parents in law have agreed to have us serve tea at my home first -- that really made logistics a lot easier since we live quite far apart. And we don't have to start very early in the morning, phew!

We are doing PS as well, so dun think there'll be the 'effect' of seeing me in that gown for the first time.

When I was bridesmaid to my fren (who married a brit) she kept the gown from him till the wedding day. They had no gatecrashing cos he wouldn't understand it anyway. They had PS on the AD - in the middle of the day. It was fun, cos the other bridesmaid and I went along.

Qn -- any of you have issues with scheduling because you have church in the afternoon and the express highlights need to be ready by dinner time for your banquet guests? What time are your church weddings starting and ending?

My church wedding will be at 2pm.

But because we are having the kai men li shi (gate crashing), so we consulted my mum to see if she ok with tea ceremony for my family and relatives at the church instead. So thank God, she said ok.

But timing-wise can be a hassle.

We were planning for gate-crashing (9am - 9.30am), tea-ceremony for his family and relatives at our place (cos his relatives never came to our place before)(10am - 12pm), head to church, tea-ceremony for my family and relatives(12-1.30pm), church wedding(2pm), go home / hotel(prepare for dinner / rest)(4pm), dinner starts (7.30pm)

hi lilic,

Must continue to praise God for his faithfulness, esp times when we are so oblivious to it

hi twinkle,

i dunno if ur PG can have ur highlights by the dinner.. Usually for those w/o church, by abt lunch the PG can go back to charge the batts &amp; do up the highlights

U checked with ur PG on this oredi? What time did u schedule for ur church wedding?

If u want the above, u might want to have the wedding in the morn &amp; end ard 1pm? Have lunch recep vs tea

hi ivy,

wow, looking at ur schedule, it looks so tight! But will have a lot of momentum! Must rem to catch as many 40-winks as &amp; when u can..

<font color="aa00aa">Thanks Ivy for sharing.

Mehmeh,
Hmm... we haven't fixed our schedule but the original draft plan was gatecrashing in morning (8:30am), tea at my place(till 9:30), tea at his place(till 11), then to church around 1pm. supposed to have brunch catered in both our homes. So after service ends around 2pm, we can have tea reception rest a while before dinner.

My VG says need 5 hrs (not inclusive of transport) between church and dinner so express highlights should be ok... but we prob can only show it at second march in, and he might not be around to capture the first march in on video.

Was thinking lunch reception at church is a good idea (since already paying quite a lot for catering, might as well maximise and make it lunch instead of tea!), but that would mean we should start around 11am, which would make the morning slightly more rushed. Hmm..... so much to consider...... </font>

hi Ivy,

U shd take some leave to rest &amp; tie-up those loose ends. U feeling better now? Read ur post in Multiply.. *hugs*

hi Twinkle,

Is timeslot for the church wedding fixed? If not can play ard, have lunch recep instead.. heehee! Generally find lunch spread more worth-it than tea recep

Hmm, then ur 1st march-in howhow?

<font color="0000ff">nope, church wedding timeslot not fixed, and i'm the only one getting married there on that day, so can still tweak timing... the only thing would be convincing my fiance to squeeze the prog, since it'll be more rushed.

I suppose if we start earlier at church (say 11:30am?) then there'll be no problems with VG being there on time for 1st march in. </font>

mehmeh

that post was not meant to be posted up so soon. guess it was the link between my blogspot and multiply. *sigh*

but I am definitely better. Thanks for the hugs. *hugs back*

Twinkle

the timings above are just estimates, we have not confirmed any other timings, except for the church wedding.

but you can just use it for reference.

the buffer time for travelling is short (almost non-existent) because my IL's place is 5 mins from my parents, and my parents' place is 5 mins away from mine... so we don't need to put in travelling time too.

<font color="ff6000">Thanks Ivy. Hope your photoshoot went well and you had fun! Take care - we need to uphold each other in prayer in stressful times like these!

Wow - great that you all live so near. My parent's place and IL's place is really far by public transport (say 1 hr 15 mins?) but by car it's about 15-20 mins... but guess that depends on traffic conditions too.</font>

Hi, has any1 got Angeli catering for your reception? any recommendation? I am still looking for a Halal caterer and my church wedding is coming. I would like to look for a good hi-tea reception which serves cakes, pastries, not the usual buffet.

btw,
anyone had or having your wedding at trinity theological college chapel? The location is a little inconvenient. HAs anyone charter bus for your guests?

Hi Weddin: My friend had Angeli for her wedding last Dec. Pretty good. She took the $15 per pax package. Quite yummy. But need to ask them about their service staff. I felt that their service staff that day wasn't so good.

angeli food not bad but i notice they hor, no matter what type of catering (high tea or lunch, each time i eat food catered by them... they always give small plate one leh.. serious lor..
maybe its so that your guest get full faster/ gt sian at the thought of queue up again to take food again, but to give the small plates hor... hmm.. dont like. please specify to them to giev you normal sized plates.

hi Ivy,

oic, am glad tt u're feeling better!! Must be strong &amp; lean twd the Lord

hi weddin,

Have tried Angeli once.. Not too bad, but i dunno if my fren under-catered, the fd went out quite fast.. Or maybe the guests were very hungry!

hi hui,ribbons and mehmeh,

thanks for the feedback. do u hv any other recommendation for caterer which u find good? How's angeli deco? hv u tried kriston? did u girls hv muslim guests?

Weddin: I like their deco cos they used fresh flowers. They had lilies for my friend's wedding (bias lah cos they're my fav flowers
). A lot left over after the reception so I got to bring them back home!!!! hahaha. :P

hi weddin,

I was abt the post tt i can't recall the name.. After a quick search, it's Purple Sage, I was referring to. It's the only one I've been most impressed by food &amp; floral deco.. I also saw quite a no. of service attendance

I did invite Muslim guests.. But of the many, only 1 came. Generally they do not prefer to attend church weddings

<font color="0000ff">Christian brides details as on 2 June 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cookie's Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Andrew</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church volunteers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lavish Dine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire Production/Inspire Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jasvy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MehMeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bloom Flower Gallery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Elsie's Kitchen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BigDayStudio/BigdayStudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Perth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland V</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church:Axxa
Banquet:Kentrich</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rokko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Andrew</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tambourina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Leng Kwang Baptist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Green Point</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">F*line Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Rh*ma Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TDragon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">SL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 11 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grace Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sister</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CDCS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emmanuel B Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">piepie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PrintWorz</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">SkyeSkye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 &amp; 20 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">All Saints</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Harvest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinos</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">San Mike</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vietnam/Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carelinwen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3 &amp; 5 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Theresa's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TTC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rent-A-Decor</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TTC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Oriental KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong/Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ggjj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SJI Chapel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Secret Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve/Novex Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carribean Cruise &amp; Florida Tour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Butler</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 &amp; 18 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Ayer Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Safra Mount Faber</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Purmei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angelala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nya</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of Good Shepherd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J &amp; M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mauritius/Aussie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">flower1</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holy Grace Presbyterian</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lunch @ Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond/Plush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ebell</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 &amp; 13 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zoo &amp; Mariott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Moo Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali/NZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Aiport Rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 25 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mum's Kitchen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond Teo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland V</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">T Dragon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">n/c</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Apr 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TCC's in-house</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Israel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Gardens</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">m&amp;m</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Apr 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Renewal Christian Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teochew City Seafood Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gabriel Mendes/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Circuit Road</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cOcObeRRy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 May 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Michael's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kriston</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Loo/Eugene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HK/Perth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ericia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">timminbuzz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of Ascension</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Aug 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dawn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Gdn</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashlady</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sep &amp; 1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emanuel B Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coralinus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sweetkar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami/Pististudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Andrew's Cathedral</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan/Greece</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">whiteanglez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 &amp; 15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shalom BPC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photography/Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Count</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">patek</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 20 Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan/Perth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau/East</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tupliz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 20 Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Trueway Presbyterian</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinos</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thailand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N.A.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andy Loh/Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper S'goon/Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font></td></tr></table>

Any other updates?

Hi Coco, Hui &amp; Twinkle,

Hmm, i didn't get ur wedding details earlier.. *sorry* U want to share for me to tabulate?