CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

good morning babes!!

wah lau...early morning come only see my office desk got a lot of ants leh... bloody hell... dunno where they came fr also. whole row of them round the sides of my desk to my colleague's one.. clean a whole lot of them liao... but still coming out fr dunno where. got any idea how to get rid ah? coming out fr those really thin gaps betw the table n the partition... yucks!

good morning....

Levynn,
ur ofc got those insects spray bor? go spray bet the cracks lor.. that time my accounts one lagi best ah.. strings of ants coming out from her monitor stand man! Scary!!

Lina!!
why sound so boring on Monday? kekek..

skylar... dun have spray leh. i juz found where they coming fr... this hole fr the ceiling...then made use of the tel line to climb to my desk... bloody buggers!!!

Morning all..
wahhh.. . really bo lang ah....

where is everyone!!!!!!!

Did u all hear wat is on the radio today? Its about employers wanting to fix up cameras in the ofc, wat are ur say abt it?

Kaoz.. sibeh bor liao leh..

good morning!!!

happy bird-day, PINK!!! if u r here to see it... heh... busy bunny...

schnauzie... u mean use talcum powder to put along the path of the ants ah?

skylar... fix up cameras? then employers see the employees got work or not, who will see the employers got work or not?

Lev,
that is a good one lor.. whahha.. but wat to do? Employers mah... rite?

AH PINK!!!!!!!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dun use talcum powder lah.. tell u wat.. go use pepper powder - BEST!

levv - correct..my fren told me tt she line it outside her house coz the ants from her neighbours house always march into her house.

schnauzie... hmmm... thanks. will try it. hopefully can work. now dun dare to put any food on my table liao.

skylar... true la. i think my place cannot put ah... we always playing games n watching youtube. haha...

Wahhh... u all really every morning just come in here ssay morning then gone liao ah? zzzz...

calling for all the babes!! keekek....

skylar, yup i did. spoke 2 my boss as well & he's v cool abt it =) btw, it's my hair thingy, not my head thingy. hoi woman, support a bit la. i emailed 2 our 2 frens as well, ask them 2 support also la

Lina,

Okies! let me know when is ur time slot ya..
heng ur boss is cool abt it.. okok.. think u counting down to ur hair days!

eh babe, u sure bo? i let u noe e time slot then i would EXPECT u 2 physically go down 2 Novena Sq 2 support me liao leh = p Cos hor, from ur hse 2 Novena Sq not say v near u noe ... no lah, not counting down, like i told u the other nite, e hair will grow back one mah

good morning babes

hey hey all, regarding my tt hair thingy, support a bit la, part w juz a little bit of ur $$ & it'll mean a lot to the children & their families

Lina..
whahha.. u tell me first lah.. sekali urs is likie 10am in the morning??? zzz.. then how can I waste my beauty sleep (as per taught by you) kekeke.. see how lah, if I asked then most prob will go liao mah..

Ant,
u know I was stunned when Lina told me abt its like last mth.. ekekek...

skylar my dear, e event is from 12 pm to 7 pm so how can i get a slot at 10 am neh ... u blur queen! okie, when i get the slot then i tell u =)

Lina..
okok.. kekeke..

Ant..
they all dunno bz leh.. haiz..

here,share this with u all.. very typical & funny!
Subject : Three answers most scared by men

(Whatever)

Men: What to have for dinner?
Women: Whatever..
Men: Why not we have steamboat?
Women: Don't want la, eat steamboat later got pimples in my face
Men: Alright, why not we have Si Chuan cuisine
Women: Yesterday eat Si Chuan, today eat again?
Men: Hmm..... then I suggest we have seafood
Women: Seafood no good la, later I got diarrhea
Men: Then what you suggest?
Women : Whatever..

(Anything)

Men: So what should we do now?
Women: Anything
Men: How about watching a movie? Long time we havn't watch a movie
Women: Watching movie no good la, waste time only
Men: How about we go bowling, do some exercises?
Women: Exercise on such hot day? You not feel tired meh?
Men: Then find a café and have a drink
Women: Drinking coffee will affect my sleep

(You decide)

Men: Then we just go home lo
Women: You decide
Men: Let's take a bus
Women: Bus is dirty and crowded. Don't want la
Men: Ok we will take taxi then
Women: Not worth it la... for such a short distance
Men: Alright, then we walk lo. Take a slow walk
Women: How to walk with empty stomach?
Women: You decide
Men: Let's have dinner first
Women: Whatever...
Men: Eat what?
(Man looks around... no one here, gonna kill her....)

me back from lunch..
zzzz again..

Lina,
our frds asking when u wanna play MJ ah? then ask me to go organize .. kns!! kekeek..

me also wanna zzzzz

huh skylar, our frds so on ah? hmmm, how abt the 3rd week of Jul, say 21 Jul? sorry i can't make it any earlier ... bz bz

good morning babes!

sorry MIA for a while. wed on course, thu meeting, fri on leave... haha...

how's everyone??

ohaiyoooooooo...

so lazy to get off bed this morning man...

here's dinner pics for the wkend.

katsu don (pork cutlet) and fish soup
494635.jpg
494636.jpg

'chap chye rice' (hokkien dish), veg soup n ikea chicken wings
494637.jpg

morning babes..this is a killer month for me..getting frequent headache..then next week will be running around conducting internal audit for my company..goin siao liao

Morning babes..

Sch, izzit due to the 1st July thingy?
my hb say his place already got pple like u go to his workplace to do mock up ah? He nearly fainted man! ekekekke...

Levynn,
wahh.. so shiok ah u on leave!! kekeke..

Ant,
wahh.. looks nice ah ur food!! yummy!

wow ant, the fish soup looks good! qn: 4 fish soup, did u add the carnation milk? actually, does anyone noe how unhealthy it is exactly if you add the milk inside the soup huh? becos, i seem 2 b hearing contradicting views abt tis ...

poor sch, muz take care ya

eh, 1st Jul got what big event? i can only think of the gst increase. skylar, if it is too confidential 2 post the event name here, sms me can? ur fren here kpo lah

got dragged into another boring meeting and now, the presenter is 'tidying' up the format and layout of the slides.. wat a waste of my time man. damn sleepy now.. *big yawns*

skylar, heehee.. thanks..

lina, nope, i never add milk in my soup.. so ma fan to open a can of milk just to add little bit for soup. i must cook like zillions bowls of fish soup to finish using 1 can of carnation milk leh.. not economical lah.. not too sure about how healthy is it to add milk in the soup thou. only know these fish soups got tons of msg which make me super thirsty after eating so not very healthy.

Lina...
add carnation milk into soup very bad ah... maybe unhealthy ba but it sure taste much better...

i think Ant did not add the milk into the soup ba.. it looks clear leh.. I cooked ba bao chicken over the last weekend..keke.. but forgot to take pix! kekeke,,..

1st July, besides the GST hike, ur botak thingy still got ban smoking lor.. kpo kekeke..

wah skylar, so 1 July is such a phenomenal date ah, =) kamsia 4 the info ya

since we r on the topic on fish ... me dun dare 2 attempt cooking a whole fish cos zero confidence in cleaning it (get rid of scales etc), scared my family jiak liao LS

yday hubby & me saw n uncle fishing at the big big canal outside my pl. he v steady caught a huge catfish ... wow, heard his kakis said want 2 cook curry catfish

skylar, tis time forget 2 take pix never mind. cook some other happening dishes again tis weekend, remember 2 take pix & post here can already. jiayou!

Lina,
whahha.. so now u know ah.. oei.. so when is ur time slot ah? Lori & me planning to witness ur shaving leh! ekekek...

as for fish ah.. i tried to wash an entire fish myself when my frd's hb fished it for us.. Wahh.. tell u ah.. it was a mess man! all the scales & the smell, I spent like close to 2 hrs cleaning it man!!

but if u buy fish from the mkt then no prob ah.. coz usually they will descale it for u liao.. & they even wash off leh.. so u do very minimal cleaning lah..

me planning to focus more on my soup thingy liao..keke.. will do more dishes this weekend.. kekek..

skylar, my time slot is at 2.10 PM, SUN 1 JUL
Venue: Velocity at Novena Square
my head will b shaved by one of the pros from Kimage ok, dun play play huh, whahaha
So, I see Lori & u there ya =)

lina, i will suggest u not to attempt to descale a fish by yourself. super stinky k.. my FIL always fish alot of fish back and my MIL will do it in the bathroom (coz of space). super bloody and messy coz those fish are alive. after that, the bathroom will leek of fishy smell for awhile man.. then, you may also get emotional killing a fish oso.. like when my hubby kill crabs, i will avoid going to kitchen to witness it..

skylar, y you now will concentrate more on soups leh?

lina, if I'm free, will pop by to give u support too.. n hor, must email us ur botak image k...