CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

see i so good..i eat wat my doggie eat wat..you fu tong xiang

so bazhen soup got wat? then ant ah lao can drink?

pink - 88hrs! mai tu liao..buy air tic go n find ur ah lao liao!!

hmmm.. everytime sch mention about her dog, it just remind me of disgusting nutella story... eeeeeeee

ba zhen is a prescription i think. go to any tcm shop n say ba zhen, they will wrap for u.. i have no idea wat herbs it comprises of... hubby only drank abit n he got no nose bleed, so shld be okie lah.. whahah.. plus the bok chye is very liang, so neutralize the effect i guess..

eek u say the bazhen soup is v yucky think i will pass.

lina - ur problem seem to be gettin worst leh..think u better listen to ant n go paipai

BTW my dogs don eat nutella ok? they v pure one

lina, may be that you're just tired physically but your mind is still working even when you sleep cos you're stressed?

wah you remember still that i don't like the taste of ba zhen?!

i'm thinking maybe my brain is too active cos i watch too much tv, or rather dvds p

now & then i got go 4 roads there 2 paipai mah, tt day i went to paipai my grandparents also got tell them abt my problems leh =(

yup ah pink, i remember. now u noe who luff u

that shows that Lina dun have lao ren chi dai lor.. whahaha...

Sch..
ur dog dun take nutella .. whahaha.. buay tahan man! kekeke...

Pink.. so we got pressie bor?

btw... babes.. go check ur email..

maybe lina remember coz she always dream of them..pink ..she must haf dreamt of u tellin her u hate the taste of ba zhen

just saw ur email!!!! wahahaha ur recep got a 3 8 face leh

but hor can imagine her using those things she buy...the image of her in a tu tou keep floating thru my mind Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee *puke*

Sch..
whaahaha.. ya man.. imagine that & worst still sitting ard with scented candles & then spreading nutella & using her vibr!!
Tor big time lor!! whahaha....

kamsia kamsia skylar & ah pink 4 ur compliments.

sch, i luff ah pink lah, but not so much until i can keep dreaming of her =) check the archives when u're free & u'll find tt she no like the taste of ba zhen.

skylar, champion lah ur email

haha ok. wah babes. i finally cleared all my emails for today, and i've archived old ones in anticipation for 2007. i feel goooooooood!

KA - msn babe.

hi serene..r u new to the thread?

ant - must be enjoyin her india curry now..her boss better remember not to only order beef again keke..but think indians are not v big fan of beef?

hello girls. good afternoon. i got tell you all my block kena en bloc? ah lao and i now thinking of maybe getting a place under WIS scheme. then can make nice nice. rental place very restricted la. cannot drill hole, cannot paint wall, everything cannot!!

hi schnauzie hehe ya can say i'm new 2 the thread coz i dun hav any contributions i.e. dun cook lah

wei Lina skylar ho lah ho...not sibeh sleepy nia..contemplating wad time 2 leave ofc haha

WIS? but ah pink, i thot the last time u were talking abt migrating? having ur own flat of course is much beta than rental flat lah. but HDB has alot of T&C when it comes 2 selling ur flat in future, worse is they keep changing ...

serene, if u can, leave early & rest lah. work can never b fin wan

ya lor.. Pink.. but actually if the flat u are staying now is urs ah then kena en bloc ah.. wahh.. then u really kio tio man! kekeke..

Serene..
if too tired then go home rest lor..

yep my place is rented. which means very restricted loh. if en bloc then the owner will want to take back so she will need to kick us out

actually got quite a few WIS around. when ah lao come back then we go HDB and kaypoh kaypoh :D we're thinking maybe if we leave hor, we can leave the flat here and rent out mah. dio bo? secondary income :D

lina, ultimately we will move la, but it's all dependant on if his MBA application approve or not, and if we have kids soon or not. i'd rather have kids here cos i got my support group here mah. ah bu and friends.

but KNS i checked HDB website and both husband and wife must be singaporean/PR. argh. want to get a house also so gang kor!!!!

serene, how come you so shiok, can choose wat time you want to leave the office!!! i also want!

shiok leh serene. i also want.

basket now my collegue KPKB about how SHE always kena work weekends. basket la, we all rotate, and now it happens she has to do more to make up for all the times we covered for her because she went on long leave. sigh

shen ai jiu jiu wo ba!!!

Pink.. wat izzit that ur hb is not a PR meh? ask him go apply lah.. whahaha.. then all ur support grp will be here liao. whahaha...

Serene..
so now are u home or wat?

babes, just now lunch time i went to ...MANGO sale!! wah hen duo ren ah...but managed to get some tank top and skirt to wear for CNY..save me from those red, tangerine color stuff~gam xia

dunno if the rules have changed cos last time PR no need to go thru NS. now maybe need. siao, ask him 30 years old now go for NS...

wah sch, you so kiang, lunch time go shopping!!!!!

sch, 3 hr long lunch + shopping, so shiok!!!

aiyo ah pink, i heard of older pple go NS leh, dun worry, older pple get the lighter chores, no nid 2 chiong. say already mah, HDB rules always change. so if u're really interested in buying a flat, beta check carefully. sec income is a good idea, but both u & ur ah lao not in town, tenants turn ur hse upside down also u dunno.
best is of course u stay here 4 good lah, hehe.

ask ur col 2 quit & shake legs at home lor, then no nid 2 KP already. shit man, tis kinda of pple, go on long leave then cum bk & make noise, kaoz.

don have lah..me normal lunch hr go one..i chop chop 30mins come out liao ;) *peace*

aiya pink think NS not so bad one...does ur ah lao got any prob physically tt allow him to downgrade? like allergic to uniform, grass, sand, etc? keke

btw girls i checked with ichiban (my dvd player) and they said 'should be can la. 90% can la. not 100% but 90% can la'. excellent, simply excellent. if i buy already then cannot, then i will bring to them.

alamak, ah lao don't want to go NS la. please, you gers can imagine him wearing the NS uniform? hahahahhaha. think only sibeh funny. allergic to sun, maybe? keke.

but yeah lina, when i go to HDB i'll just speak with them and see if got any exception or not la. actually hor, we always think the worst about people who rent. we rent, and we're nice, never turn our place upside down ma hehe.

Sch.. steady.. ah u..
btw.. so wat colors did u buy ah? dun tell me u buy those orh lu lu one ah? kekeke.. then CNY how to wear? u also very good leh.. so early buy CNY clothings liao ah.. ekeekek...

Serene..
ur boss just call u ah.. kkkekeke.. me now busy arranging for his lunch & dinner reservations in Perth for next week ah.. pengz..

now really wanna sleep leh..